BAYER & US GOV KNOWINGLY INJECT HIV TO THOUSANDS OF BLACK CHILDREN

Date: 06-08-2013 9:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: ahmed nda
- at 6-08-2013 09:52 PM (11 years ago)
What if a company that you thought you could trust, knowingly sold you a medicine for your child that they knew had the potential to give your child HIV? How would you react? What if a government agency that claims the responsibility for protecting you from such treachery, not only looked the other way, but was complicit in this exchange?Everyone has heard of Bayer aspirin, it is a household name. Bayer AG also manufactures numerous other products, from pesticides to medicine for hemophiliacs called Factor 8.

In 1984 Bayer became aware that several batches of this Factor 8 contained HIV. They knew this because there was an outbreak of HIV among hemophiliac children, and this outbreak was traced back to Bayer.
http://fitlife.tv/bayer-and-us-government-knowingly-gave-hiv-to-thousands-of-children/

Posted: at 6-08-2013 09:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 7-08-2013 05:26 AM (11 years ago)
Not meaning to be pedantic, but the thread title is wrong.

The countries mentioned as receiving the affected medicine are Argentina, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, and Singapore - and none are noted for having "Black" populations.
Posted: at 7-08-2013 05:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 7-08-2013 10:55 PM (11 years ago)
Na wa oooo! Money palava.

Posted: at 7-08-2013 10:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 7-08-2013 10:55 PM (11 years ago)
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 7-08-2013 10:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 8-08-2013 11:39 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 8-08-2013 11:39 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajepakoromance at 17-07-2015 08:55 PM (9 years ago)
 BAYER & US GOV KNOWINGLY INJECT HIV TO THOUSANDS OF BLACK CHILDREN
Posted: at 17-07-2015 08:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 19-07-2015 05:21 AM (9 years ago)
Not meaning to be pedantic (again), but the thread title is wrong.

The countries mentioned as receiving the affected medicine are Argentina, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, and Singapore - and none are noted for having "Black" populations.

I hope that I won't have to point that out again!
Posted: at 19-07-2015 05:21 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 20-07-2015 03:53 PM (9 years ago)
No matter the countries, the people, the race and tribes affected, what BAYER and US gov. did was outrageous and should be investigated accordingly ASAP

Posted: at 20-07-2015 03:53 PM (9 years ago) | Hero