I've bin in relationship for quite a long time wiv a lady. I loved her so much that i was ready to do anything for her love, but she didn't like me that much: she prefered some other nasty guys than me. It amazes me, when i observe that she gets jealous when she see me hangin out wiv other girls. What do u think? Would it be better if i should continue tryin to win her love or other wise... Cuz, she drives me crazy each time i luk into her eyes.
Posted: at 19-06-2009 09:26 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
I've bin in relationship for quite a long time wiv a lady. I loved her so much that i was ready to do anything for her love, but she didn't like me that much: she prefered some other nasty guys than me. It amazes me, when i observe that she gets jealous when she see me hangin out wiv other girls. What do u think? Would it be better if i should continue tryin to win her love or other wise... Cuz, she drives me crazy each time i luk into her eyes.
Posted: at 19-06-2009 09:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
naijadbest at 19-06-2009 10:16 PM (15 years ago) (m)
Continue with other girlz and wait to see her yell at you to ask why you play around with other girlz,then you'll let her realize you feel the same when she go around with other guyz,no trouble in da ratio
Posted: at 19-06-2009 10:16 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
SAmyrocko at 20-06-2009 08:59 AM (15 years ago) (m)
@ Poster, ls unfortunate that you are allowing yurself to be fooled. She likes the nasty guy and ls obvious. Why not lgnore her reactions and get urself another girl.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Posted: at 20-06-2009 08:59 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Just start being a lil more "nasty" n ignore her - gals always wany what they can't really get ;-) Once they have sth, it becomes dull. ;-)
Posted: at 20-06-2009 08:34 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
another relationship wahala.......@wat do you think about this your situation..is your problem you ave to stand as a man and solve it by yourself...you know wat you want....if i advice you no wat to do will you take my advice?if yes...contact me with this number..311 also bring with you some cash....
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 20-06-2009 08:39 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
"I loved her so much that I was ready to do anything for her love"...
in a way...this doesn't make any sense UNLESS...you're saying that you love her but she does not love you...
So...you LOVE her and she doesn't even LIKE you "that much"...boy, you're in trouble.
Sounds like she's into playing games. I don't know how you really personally feel about her, but if she's all about the games, then I'd move on man and find someone who won't take you for granted...life is too short for that bullshit. Don't try to change yourself to be like the "other guys"...just be you and someone who will value you/accept you for who you are...will show up.
Posted: at 20-06-2009 08:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
Man u ave 2come 2 ur root... U r sayin u love dis gurl n she like u. Cos am not cing her ever loving u.. U said, u do c other gurl. Dat is a gud way 2start wit u root, ok. U ave some1 out there 4 u.
Posted: at 20-06-2009 08:53 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
mmmm, wat a pity....gat ntin to say now...maybe later
Posted: at 20-06-2009 09:38 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Just start being a lil more "nasty" n ignore her - gals always wany what they can't really get ;-) Once they have sth, it becomes dull. ;-)
Dat'll mean him not Being himself and therefore result more troubles for him maybe
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Posted: at 21-06-2009 12:13 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero