What do u think. (Page 2)

Date: 19-06-2009 9:26 pm (15 years ago) | Author: ebemka emmanuel
- PreetyInstinct at 21-06-2009 12:24 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: jmobbz on 20-06-2009 08:40 PM
Quote from: ebemka on 19-06-2009 09:26 PM
I've bin in relationship for quite a long time wiv a lady.
I loved her so much that i was ready to do anything for her love, but she didn't like me that much: she prefered some other nasty guys than me.
It amazes me, when i observe that she gets jealous when she see me hangin out wiv other girls.
What do u think?
Would it be better if i should continue tryin to win her love or other wise...
Cuz, she drives me crazy each time i luk into her eyes.

"I loved her so much that I was ready to do anything for her love"...

in a way...this doesn't make any sense UNLESS...you're saying that you love her but she does not love you...

So...you LOVE her and she doesn't even LIKE you "that much"...boy, you're in trouble.

Sounds like she's into playing games. I don't know how you really personally feel about her, but if she's all about the games, then I'd move on man and find someone who won't take you for granted...life is too short for that bullshit. Don't try to change yourself to be like the "other guys"...just be you and someone who will value you/accept you for who you are...will show up.

Good Advise!!!

Posted: at 21-06-2009 12:24 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 22-06-2009 06:59 AM (15 years ago)
I loved her so much that i was ready to do anything for her love, but she didn't like me that much: she prefered some other nasty guys than me.
It amazes me, when i observe that she gets jealous when she see me hangin out wiv other girls.
What do u think?

how do u know she is jealous...?anyway,the only way is to ask her again and clear the air

Posted: at 22-06-2009 06:59 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olomilove at 23-06-2009 11:35 PM (15 years ago)
What do u think?

You be mumu or ode?
Posted: at 23-06-2009 11:35 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 24-06-2009 08:14 AM (15 years ago)
well..what do u think

Posted: at 24-06-2009 08:14 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero