Why don't the Nigerian goverment want to listen to ASUU?

Date: 21-06-2009 9:06 pm (14 years ago) | Author: stephanie tonia
- at 21-06-2009 09:06 PM (14 years ago)
WHY doesnt govt want 2 listen 2 assu

Posted: at 21-06-2009 09:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- herdeysohjy at 25-06-2009 09:08 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 25-06-2009 09:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- downlowguy at 15-07-2009 01:30 PM (14 years ago)
because
Posted: at 15-07-2009 01:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- McBona at 18-07-2009 03:51 AM (14 years ago)
it's no longer a fresh news that Our Government r always adamant @ the academic secs.  Smtimes I do end up thinking that they do not even know what education is about.  Well, that's one of the disadvantages of having some political illitrates as administrators.

Perhaps!  I know that smday there must be a change for good.
Posted: at 18-07-2009 03:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- folaola at 20-07-2009 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
Government  wont listen to ASSU bcos all their children are not in Nigeria talkless of schooling in Nigeria and few of them that allow their own children to stay in Nigeria put them in private University. So tell me, Are they affected?
Posted: at 20-07-2009 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- folaola at 20-07-2009 01:32 PM (14 years ago)
yes o, there would be change for good one day
Posted: at 20-07-2009 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tunedian at 22-07-2009 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
The simple answer to your question is that they do not care about the citizen bcos majority of their does not attend nigeria university and what do you expect a businessman put in the position of authority to behave.MAY GOD HELP US.Am really sad about the strike,cos majority of the universities aven't start their 1st semester exam not to talk of 2nd semester exam.
Posted: at 22-07-2009 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- contactnk at 22-07-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago)
nigerian govt needs serious deliverance. what we need in naija is change and that change can only be achieved by prayers for those in authority, for God to touch them one by one. thats what i think will work. 'prayers for this country'
Posted: at 22-07-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- portiphar at 22-07-2009 10:27 PM (14 years ago)
because they are two cross-eyed to see whats in front of 'em
Posted: at 22-07-2009 10:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gbravo at 23-07-2009 03:15 PM (14 years ago)
Bcos they are Kapital Kapon....
Posted: at 23-07-2009 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KleverC at 17-08-2009 09:36 PM (14 years ago)
u listen to them
problem solved

Posted: at 17-08-2009 09:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deleflow at 19-08-2009 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
because government is not ready to pay the huge amount of money requested by asuu.and i can not blame the minister for education cos mr president is too small in everything to the president.
Posted: at 19-08-2009 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- help6210 at 22-08-2009 11:44 AM (14 years ago)
bcos there are not affected
Posted: at 22-08-2009 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- coolguys235 at 24-08-2009 01:32 PM (14 years ago)
bcos they listen to me. Grin

Posted: at 24-08-2009 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 9-04-2016 01:02 AM (8 years ago)
still observing,,,,
Posted: at 9-04-2016 01:02 AM (8 years ago) | Hero