Nigeria Is Cursed with Very Bad Leaders ––Obasanjo Explodes; Mentions Names (Page 2)

Date: 13-08-2013 8:02 pm (10 years ago) | Author: ola oyedele
1 [2] 3 4 5
- ebiteck at 14-08-2013 02:04 PM (10 years ago)
birds of same feather
Posted: at 14-08-2013 02:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 14-08-2013 02:13 PM (10 years ago)
U re also included
Posted: at 14-08-2013 02:13 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- DMG17 at 14-08-2013 02:49 PM (10 years ago)
YOU ARE A BIG PART AND A FULL PART OF THE SAME HYPOCRISY. YOU LEGALIZED CORRUPTION IN NIGERIA WITH YOUR SELFISH AND GREEDY TEAM OF SO CALLED LEADERS.

BEFORE YOU POINT YOUR FINGER AT ANYONE, FIRST TAKE A GOOD LOOK AT YOURSELF IN THE MIRROR. YOU ALL KEPT NIGERIA IN THIS HORRIBLE SITUATION.

SO, PLEASE FIND A SIT SOMEWHERE AND SIT DOWN, AND WAIT FOR THE JUDGEMENT OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD.
Posted: at 14-08-2013 02:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Babygloria50 at 14-08-2013 02:53 PM (10 years ago)
Dis fat fool is part of d leader dat ruine Nigeria, 
Posted: at 14-08-2013 02:53 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 14-08-2013 03:05 PM (10 years ago)
Kkk
Posted: at 14-08-2013 03:05 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- maxzy277 at 14-08-2013 03:33 PM (10 years ago)
Just like Yesterday.....
Posted: at 14-08-2013 03:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lexyclasy at 14-08-2013 03:38 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 14-08-2013 10:15 AM
what sense in what he said, dumb brained useless easily convinced nigerian idiotic people!!!!! he ruined the nation and the economy, during his pdp presidential representative and the chief of arm forces, idiots did u hear anything  like credible election. were ur voteOMMUNITYs counted, was it not violence and extremism, stealing ballouts here and there, some parts of nigeria did not votes.outright assult and assasinations of political opponents only those in the pdp or supports have access to everything..you can only been prosecuted or disgraced if u are against him. thats the parttern of his reigns almost all the pdp gorvernors did money laundry and abuse of power, reckless and waste of public fund, negligence but how many of them were prosecuted or charge for abuse of power? none. what could he boast  interms of protecting the integrity and the people of bakassi if not selling them out angainst their will  to our cameroun neibours becos of westerners persuaded him to do so.hes a puppet of western oligarchy.only the fing he can boast of that he made life easier to the poor masses and booth rich in a way that they can have access to mobile telephone to access a call to whom they feel to contact. what a dismay of wasted years of power!!.was it not his time that he made a comment that if u can buy a bottle of bear 150naira, what could stop u from buying a litre of fuel  sth like 60 naira.roaming us deep in scarcity of fuel and abject poverty thereby comparing a bottle of bear with a price of fuel,.killing businesses and jobs  just to make certain individuals rich. those that finacially supported him during his sham election..tell me real things as leader that took a throne of longeted 8yrs without any interuption. we did not expect him to change the country overnight but to create a foundation of hope to the less-privledge nigerians..he should be prosecuted or send to trial if our justice system were effective or working in our interest instead.
GUY U AR VERY CORRECT,THIS MAN SO CALLED OBJ DID MORE HARM THAN GOOD,REMEMBER ODI SAGA, THIRD TERM GREEDY MOVES,LICENSE DISAGREEMENT TO GLOBACOM ,EFCC WITCH HUNTING,BAKASSI SELL-OUT,BUMPER GIFT/SUV CARS TO DIVORCES FOR SEX, OTHER NEGATIVE IMAGE MAKING AND DIRTY UTTERANCES, MONEY LAUNDERING ETC,TODAY HE HAS D GUTS TO BE PROUD TO TALK ABOUT NIGERIA THAT WE DONT HAVE CAPABLE HANDS TO PILOT THE AFFAIRS OF THE COUNTRY WHAT A SHAME,WHEN THEIR BLOOD SUCKING OGBONI S\OCIETY COULD NOT HAVE A PURE SENSE OF REASONING TO GIVE RIGHT CANDIDATE A CHANCE....WONDERS SHALL NEVER ENDS....IN NAIJA
Posted: at 14-08-2013 03:38 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijalove1 at 14-08-2013 05:05 PM (10 years ago)
Nigeria is cursed with bad leaders- Obasanjo NO1 - so abeg there shut up.
Posted: at 14-08-2013 05:05 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- potsofgold at 14-08-2013 05:17 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 14-08-2013 10:15 AM
what sense in what he said, dumb brained useless easily convinced nigerian idiotic people!!!!! he ruined the nation and the economy, during his pdp presidential representative and the chief of arm forces, idiots did u hear anything  like credible election. were ur votes counted, was it not violence and extremism, stealing ballouts here and there, some parts of nigeria did not votes.outright assult and assasinations of political opponents only those in the pdp or supports have access to everything..you can only been prosecuted or disgraced if u are against him. thats the parttern of his reigns almost all the pdp gorvernors did money laundry and abuse of power, reckless and waste of public fund, negligence but how many of them were prosecuted or charge for abuse of power? none. what could he boast  interms of protecting the integrity and the people of bakassi if not selling them out angainst their will  to our cameroun neibours becos of westerners persuaded him to do so.hes a puppet of western oligarchy.only the fing he can boast of that he made life easier to the poor masses and booth rich in a way that they can have access to mobile telephone to access a call to whom they feel to contact. what a dismay of wasted years of power!!.was it not his time that he made a comment that if u can buy a bottle of bear 150naira, what could stop u from buying a litre of fuel  sth like 60 naira.roaming us deep in scarcity of fuel and abject poverty thereby comparing a bottle of bear with a price of fuel,.killing businesses and jobs  just to make certain individuals rich. those that finacially supported him during his sham election..tell me real things as leader that took a throne of longeted 8yrs without any interuption. we did not expect him to change the country overnight but to create a foundation of hope to the less-privledge nigerians..he should be prosecuted or send to trial if our justice system were effective or working in our interest instead.
during his regime as the military head of state in the late 70s, u.a.e came to him for loan to build what is today's dubai but this man declined their offer and told them that nothing good comes from the desert but lo today, on the sand of the arabian desert stands the biggest man made structure on earth and the entire uae transformation.
Posted: at 14-08-2013 05:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yinkus86 at 14-08-2013 05:40 PM (10 years ago)
OBJ is still the best nigerian president ever,records has it
Posted: at 14-08-2013 05:40 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Noble12 at 14-08-2013 05:47 PM (10 years ago)
c dis 1
Posted: at 14-08-2013 05:47 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omomummy11 at 14-08-2013 06:21 PM (10 years ago)
where is Nigeria farm? Is now obasanjo"s  farm
Posted: at 14-08-2013 06:21 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- omomummy11 at 14-08-2013 06:22 PM (10 years ago)
where is Nigeria farm? Is now obasanjo"s  farm
Posted: at 14-08-2013 06:22 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ezchusa at 14-08-2013 06:36 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 14-08-2013 06:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walelaw at 14-08-2013 06:57 PM (10 years ago)
OBJ never excluded himself. good one
Posted: at 14-08-2013 06:57 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mutenoise at 14-08-2013 07:20 PM (10 years ago)
9ja na we own, if we like mk we build am if we like mk we bastardized am na our unborn children go suffer am!!!
Posted: at 14-08-2013 07:20 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kamara at 14-08-2013 07:50 PM (10 years ago)
Obasanjo thumbs up for you... Cool
Posted: at 14-08-2013 07:50 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- italianjob at 14-08-2013 08:23 PM (10 years ago)
are you listening to criminals judging criminals one day they will all die including you obj, I will  see how you wan carry what belongs to the poor nigerian masses to your grave. God is hearing their cry everyday.
Posted: at 14-08-2013 08:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 14-08-2013 08:25 PM (10 years ago)
OBJ IS MORE CORRUPT THAN ALL NIGERIANS PUT TOGETHER, HOW CAN HE SAY HE CHOOSED ATIKU, IS HE NOT A SINGLE NIGERIAN? CAN HIS VOTE ALONE GET ATIKU THE SIT? DID ABUBAKAR CHOOSE HIM OBJ? ARE WE NOT SUPPOSE TO VOTE FOR OUR PRESIDENT? OR HE WANTS TO SOMEONE WHO WILL BE LOYAL TO HIM AND NOT LOYAL TO NIGERIANS,
Posted: at 14-08-2013 08:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 14-08-2013 08:27 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: omomummy11 on 14-08-2013 06:22 PM
where is Nigeria farm? Is now obasanjo"s  farm

DONT MIND THE FOOL, ONEDAY A GOOD NIGERIAN PRESIDENT WILL ASK HIM OR ANY OF HIS CHILDREN THIS VERY QUESTION
Posted: at 14-08-2013 08:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

3. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

4. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

5. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

9. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

10. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

11. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

12. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

13. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

14. HARDWORK PAYS; Lady Opens Own Shop After Years Of Hawking Chin Chin, Egg Rolls, Puff Puff

15. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

16. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

17. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

18. Heartbreaking; Man Losses Wife And Baby After 14 Years Of Barrenness

19. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

20. Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello, Group Tells EFCC

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office