Who's entitled entry?

Date: 22-06-2009 9:07 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Felix Ptrs
- at 22-06-2009 09:07 PM (15 years ago)
The amount of people getting into heaven was becoming too much, and space becoming a problem. So St. Peter decided that only the people with the worst last moments on earth would be allowed entry into heaven.
Later, three men came towards the Golden Gates and St. Peter stopped them, telling them that only the one with the worst last moments among them would enter heaven.
The first man started,"Well St. Peter, I was at work when I got a mysterious phone call tipping me that my wife was having an affair with someone in my apartment. I rushed there with anger boiling in me, only to get home and find out that my wife was alone, telling me that there was no-one.
"Relieved, I decided to watch the scenery from my balcony when I saw someone hanging from the edge. I got angry the more, for the fact that my wife had lied to me and got my hammer to deal with the idiot. I nailed his fingers real hard till he let go, only to find out that he had landed on the flowers below.
"Still furious, I got to my kitchen, carried the fridge and threw it over the balcony. But the weight and the excitement gave me a sprain and a heart attack, I died and found myself here."
St. Peter shook his head in pity and asked the second man to narrate his own story.
"Well..." began the man,"...I was working on the balcony of the 7th floor of an apartment when I suddenly lost my balance and fell off. Luckily, I was able to grab hold of the edge of the 6th floor's balcony, happy that I hadn't fallen when some fool comes over to me and starts hammering my fingers with a hammer.
"Not able to bear the pain anymore, I let go of the edge, only to land on the flowers below. I was really happy this time that my luck had shined twice, when I see this fridge coming down towards me....then I found myself here."
St. Peter looked at the man with horror and pity in his eyes, managing to turn and ask the last man about his last moments.
"Actually St. Peter, I was in an apartment banging this very hot chick, when suddenly she gets up, telling me she heard her husband's car, and hiding me inside the fridge in her kitchen. The next thing I know, the fridge is lifted up from the ground....and that's all I can remember Huh?

Posted: at 22-06-2009 09:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Recoverd at 22-06-2009 10:36 PM (15 years ago)
Pb1million
Posted: at 22-06-2009 10:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 23-06-2009 01:07 AM (15 years ago)
tough

Posted: at 23-06-2009 01:07 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- skarfies at 23-06-2009 01:27 AM (15 years ago)
ENCOURAGEMENT...FOTOCOPY KO EASY.....//./
Posted: at 23-06-2009 01:27 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- cassandralily at 23-06-2009 11:02 AM (15 years ago)
hahahaha.... vry technical.
@pea_cee n skarfies ..even if its postd b4!wats d heck huh....in naija usually evrythin is pirated...so its not a news......aaaarrrrggghh!!!!!!
Posted: at 23-06-2009 11:02 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Kristiantus at 23-06-2009 11:29 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: cassandralily on 23-06-2009 11:02 AM
hahahaha.... vry technical.
@pea_cee n skarfies ..even if its postd b4!wats d heck huh....in naija usually evrythin is pirated...so its not a news......aaaarrrrggghh!!!!!!
so you be one of those wey dey encourage piracy?
Posted: at 23-06-2009 11:29 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- cassandralily at 23-06-2009 11:52 AM (15 years ago)

[/quote]
@kristiantus...mind u i dont encourage piracy!!!! dis is just a joke u can hear 4rm any angle..so wats d heck in claiming ownership of wats already in existence even b4 u re born.d fact dat u stumbled over it 1st dsnt  mean........dat odas wont.
Posted: at 23-06-2009 11:52 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Sillyjokker at 23-06-2009 12:37 PM (15 years ago)
Complicated joke... no need to fight about it...

Fuunie!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 23-06-2009 12:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 23-06-2009 12:39 PM (15 years ago)
Silly How far

Posted: at 23-06-2009 12:39 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kristiantus at 23-06-2009 12:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: cassandralily on 23-06-2009 11:52 AM

@kristiantus...mind u i dont encourage piracy!!!! dis is just a joke u can hear 4rm any angle..so wats d heck in claiming ownership of wats already in existence even b4 u re born.d fact dat u stumbled over it 1st dsnt  mean........dat odas wont.
[/quote]

madam, i don't mean no harm oooo... na just question i ask oo... i no talk say you be pirater oooo...
make una see me see gbeege ooo... nne, bike no vex...
Posted: at 23-06-2009 12:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 23-06-2009 12:44 PM (15 years ago)
Encouraging Piracy is Understatement

Posted: at 23-06-2009 12:44 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sillyjokker at 23-06-2009 12:46 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 23-06-2009 12:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 23-06-2009 12:48 PM (15 years ago)
yes

Posted: at 23-06-2009 12:48 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kido123 at 23-06-2009 01:15 PM (15 years ago)
its quite interesting to read but i dont know if its a joke or a short story.... but e sweet me for bodi...
Posted: at 23-06-2009 01:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatseye at 23-06-2009 02:05 PM (15 years ago)
its cool....
Posted: at 23-06-2009 02:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 23-06-2009 02:59 PM (15 years ago)
Anyhow

Posted: at 23-06-2009 02:59 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kido123 at 23-06-2009 03:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 23-06-2009 02:59 PM
Anyhow

anyhow wetin?
Posted: at 23-06-2009 03:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 23-06-2009 03:45 PM (15 years ago)
anyhow everything

Posted: at 23-06-2009 03:45 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kido123 at 23-06-2009 03:47 PM (15 years ago)
ANYHOW WETIN NA?
Posted: at 23-06-2009 03:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 23-06-2009 03:57 PM (15 years ago)
Oboy no be Chinies i dey speak Na

Posted: at 23-06-2009 03:57 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero