Quote from: eoadex2003 on 15-08-2013 01:19 PM Hope they will not embezzle the £5,000 retaliation fee in case the immigrants are going back. E go loss be that na. No be small money 2.0.
Quote from: angesco on 15-08-2013 11:08 AM Or those Nigerians with British citizenship could travel into Nigeria with their Nigerian green passport? How will this work? I agree Nigeria is not a holiday destination for anyone - but i suppose they are really targetting British people who work in foriegn companies in Nigeria. Unlike the British who are targetting Nigeria tourists! Ok 2.0.
Gud one Reply
Good one Reply
seriously...i dont think there are british citizens lining up in the hundreds daily to apply for nigerian visas..nigeria government is a joke..most foreigners dont want to be in nigeria if they had the choice..the only reason you see them in naija is basically the oil ..thats it..its all about money..they get it and leave..nigeria is not a tourist destination were foreigners are lining up to enter.,.with the crime ,electricity issues, kidnapping and all the third world vices...the 3000pound fee by the british is justified...Go to london and see the havoc nigerians are perpetrating in that country..they have no choice but to restrict entry...those nigerian with legitimate business in the u.k will not have a problem paying the money...In nigeria we need foreign investment and if we try to restrict entry,they will go to ghana or equitorial guinea (they have oil too) and invest their money..... the losers will be the ordinary nigerian who would have gained in terms of job and financial boast to the contry....Our leaders will always be fine ,they will continue to steal as always.....goodluck to the nigerian govt on this alleged misguided move.. Reply
hmmmm ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: angesco on 15-08-2013 10:21 AM Ouch! Well i suppose if the Nigeria government did not stand up for its country - who will. [color=red Well, as long as the £5,000 is still available for when these British citizens leave Nigeria and not 'missing', it sounds a good idea.][/color] My thoughts exactly. If my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
I love that Reply
oh yes, abi na only them get country? Reply
relate. I like to b d national treasurer. Reply
Quote from: Toks-E on 15-08-2013 10:30 AM Waste of time. Nigeria is not a tourist destination for its own in the diaspora let alone foreigners Its not a tourist place but its a land wit milk and honey . They kn
kkk Reply
LOL. Reply
D question shd be...... Hw many Britons visits 9ja lyk we go over there unnecessarily 2 spend taxpayers' money and dia loot? ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
9ja is a "failed state".... ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
50 50 Reply