You Are A ‘Yoruba Bastard’ For Claiming You Dated Bianca Ojukwu – Actress, Regin (Page 3)

Date: 15-08-2013 10:45 am (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- lanudja at 15-08-2013 04:06 PM (10 years ago)
I think d best thing is 4 d idiot 2 withdraw those words he said & apologies.
Posted: at 15-08-2013 04:06 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- lakman at 15-08-2013 04:45 PM (10 years ago)
don't you people know femi fani come from the dirtiest tribe in this world. idiotic fani.
Posted: at 15-08-2013 04:45 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakman at 15-08-2013 04:48 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Aniagain on 15-08-2013 12:29 PM
Regina Askia's real name is Imaobong Usoro and she is from Etinan LGA of Akwa Ibom state, hw comes she is taken panadol 4 other people's headache?
for your information south south and south east are one till the end of this world.
Posted: at 15-08-2013 04:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 15-08-2013 05:07 PM (10 years ago)
Regina is standing for d women race.
Posted: at 15-08-2013 05:07 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebiteck at 15-08-2013 05:21 PM (10 years ago)
super story
Posted: at 15-08-2013 05:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 15-08-2013 05:29 PM (10 years ago)
She can air her grievances without attacking the whole Yoruba tribe. Afterall Femi does not represent the Yoruba tribe. I believe in one Nigeria and this behaviour, both hers and Femi's, does not support that idea. Wetin dey vex me is that if they cause a fight now none of them will be around to fight and die. Cool
Posted: at 15-08-2013 05:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Swtezvikky at 15-08-2013 05:50 PM (10 years ago)
Wonder why she is really bothered
Posted: at 15-08-2013 05:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwabekeyi at 15-08-2013 05:52 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: BlueIxora on 15-08-2013 05:29 PM
She can air her grievances without attacking the whole Yoruba tribe. Afterall Femi does not represent the Yoruba tribe. I believe in one Nigeria and this behaviour, both hers and Femi's, does not support that idea. Wetin dey vex me is that if they cause a fight now none of them will be around to fight and die. Cool
is fani nt a yoruba? Were d yorubas nt supporting his hate word?
Posted: at 15-08-2013 05:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- nwabekeyi at 15-08-2013 05:52 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 15-08-2013 05:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- nwabekeyi at 15-08-2013 05:53 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 15-08-2013 05:53 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- olu4king at 15-08-2013 05:59 PM (10 years ago)
Way to go jare, omo daa da. oponu omo Yoruba ni bobo egbe elenu nla   men!
Posted: at 15-08-2013 05:59 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- uploader at 15-08-2013 06:06 PM (10 years ago)
u all r idiots
Posted: at 15-08-2013 06:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- bb_london at 15-08-2013 06:23 PM (10 years ago)
Regina askia should've use her initiative on her comment,instead of talking on triberlism, being a bastards on one person doesn't mean every YORUBA entirely are same, such comment like can cause an havoc, meanwhile every woman that've relationship with FEMI FANI KAYODE, I believe they will enjoyed them self, moreso every body knew women're after money, even if it is you REGINA ASKIA''''''''''''''you'll prove your worth as a woman''''''''''''''DUDE###////
Posted: at 15-08-2013 06:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmafunxu at 15-08-2013 07:13 PM (10 years ago)
Regina Regina Regina? how many tx did i cal u ? if u write again on the story i will expose u too...for you to have an ideal of what i'm saying...sex in white car P-H...that should ring in your head ok !!!
Posted: at 15-08-2013 07:13 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 15-08-2013 07:22 PM (10 years ago)
Regina you Will stay longer than metusalem
Posted: at 15-08-2013 07:22 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- italianjob at 15-08-2013 07:29 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: deway1 on 15-08-2013 01:04 PM
meanwhile he didn't say i had sex, he said i have had relationship with couple of igbo and they are my friends, go and look the defination of relationship............ Relationship are based on 3 different categories, which are

Interpersonal relationship: it involves Kingship, family, friends, and marriage
Intimate relationship :Romantic, segxwal activities, and emotional intimacy
Ethical relationship:Family origin, even mother and child

So those who don't understand common English should stop abusing Yoruba people

[my friend go and 're read what he said, it was intimate relationship like you are trying to explain that was written, so who is not understanding English .
Posted: at 15-08-2013 07:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- italianjob at 15-08-2013 07:50 PM (10 years ago)
I am igbo and I am proud and thanking God for making me igbo. believe it or not, in the whole black race even the black Americans, they wish they are like us. hard working and intelligence race. I want to use this opportunities to tell every igbo person that you are blessed, they are jealous of us and even wondering how we made it with 20pounds after the civil war. at thesame time they should imagine what Nigeria would've look like without the igbos. Nigeria made of Hausa and Yoruba na waooo, they should thank their God for us among them, very soon it will be over and they will take Lagos to their graves.I guess is time to keep these cowards to where they belong.
Posted: at 15-08-2013 07:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- italianjob at 15-08-2013 07:54 PM (10 years ago)
Hausa + Yoruba - igbo = Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 15-08-2013 07:54 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmytexz at 15-08-2013 07:55 PM (10 years ago)
Who is Regina Asika? She's a shameles wh*re, illiterate prostitute, How is ur p**sy? 50 naila.  Bloody child of Biafrans. Grin
Posted: at 15-08-2013 07:55 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- italianjob at 15-08-2013 07:56 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: italianjob on 15-08-2013 07:54 PM
Hausa + Yoruba - igbo = Huh?Huh?Huh??

mumu +mumu -intelligence = cow (new Nigeria).
Posted: at 15-08-2013 07:56 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu