You Are A ‘Yoruba Bastard’ For Claiming You Dated Bianca Ojukwu – Actress, Regin

Date: 15-08-2013 10:45 am (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 15-08-2013 10:45 AM (10 years ago)
Former Minister of Aviation and one-time PDP hit man, Chief Femi Fani Kayode who took to twitter to prove he is not a tribalist by saying he once dated an Igbo Lady, Bianca Ojukwu and several Igbo women has come under heavy criticism.
Regina Askia Calls Femi Fani Kayode A Yoruba Bastard For Claiming He Dated Bianca Ojukwu & Igbo Women
Former Nollywood actress Regina Askia has lend her voice to blame ex-Nigerian minister Femi Fani Kayode over an explanatory article he wrote about the Igbos yesterday.
In this lengthy letter, the former beauty queen called Femi Fani Kayode a drug addict and a Yoruba bastard for claiming he once dated Bianca Ojukwu and several Igbo women.
She also blamed Igbo ladies and Bianca Ojukwu for having sex with him.
RELATED POST: FEMI FANI-KAYODE: A word for those that call me an Igbo-hater
Read her letter below;
I’ve Just Been Told That Having Sex With An Igbo Woman Is A Great Accomplishment!!! After reading another hard-drug-influenced-essay by the Yoruba idiot parading himself as Femi Fani-Kayode, Ex-Minister of the Nigerian Federation, I felt there was no need to blame him for giving us another reason why his family members should as a matter of urgency, BUNDLE HIM BACK TO A REHAB! No! I don’t blame Femi Fani-Kayode for having a fun-filled day telling us how he ‘breezed’ through Bianca Onoh before our very revered Eze-Igbo married her.
I blame Bianca Onoh , Chioma Anasoh & Adaobi Uchegbu for being naive or to have rather stooped so low to have intimate relationship with a Yoruba rascal/urchin/idiot whom i’m very sure was on heavy use of cocaine (and still is) at the time!
Were Bianca, Chioma & Adaobi blind to Femi’s madness/drug-addiction or maybe he flashed his Ministerial/Ex-Ministerial portfolio to entice them? This is the first time a former public figure (I blame Former President Obasanjo for giving him that privilege) has preferred to reel out the names of women he had sex with, in a bid to show-off how he has been able to conquer tribalism in Nigeria or maybe trying to tell others he has been able to have sex with one of the prettiest ex beauty queens another tribe may boast of, like Bianca Ojukwu (Nee Onoh) of the Igbo tribe.
Some persons have advised that Femi Fani-Kayode should be ignored due to his MENTAL INSTABILITY but i say NO to it! I will not ignore him because when a mad-man chases one into his house & still want to exhibit that madness there, the owner of the house will definitely react except he doesn’t value his house!
This has taken a tribal angle & its such a shame that many Yorubas have been applauding Fani-Kayode’s spiteful comments against the Igbo. I may not want to generalize the behavioural disorders of even the average Yoruba, but i want to use this ample opportunity to remind our single Igbo sisters that if “He” is not Igbo, He can’t be like an Igbo-man who won’t be so ridiculous to think that giving us some of the names of our ladies he had sex with makes him a superman, as Femi Kayode must be ‘thinking’ in his fool’s paradise.
Right now in Nigeria, the likes of a Yoruba bastard like Femi Fani-Kayode have proved that Igbo women should think “wisely” in making choices as regards whom they allow ‘ACCESS’ to their much fancied bodies. An Igboman would NEVER do what Femi Fani-Kayode did with the names of Bianca Ojukwu (Nee Onoh), PDP’s Adaobi Uchegbu & the relatively unknown Chioma Anasoh or even women from other tribes. He typically exhibited behavioural disorder of the Yorubas, which is to them, a normal way of life. What a shame!
Bianca Ojukwu & the other two ladies should as a matter of urgency, reply Femi Fani-Kayode’s show of lunacy, stupidity, foolishness, infantile reasoning & utter disrespect for them!
Femi Fani-Kayode consciously & gladly made a spiteful remark of Igbo women & our women should take the fight to him in a very deserving impudent manner! I am waiting for the responses by Bianca, Adaobi & Chioma.
By the way, I never knew men from other tribes take having sex with an Igbo lady as a great feat… Bianca & others should hold their heads high up.

Posted: at 15-08-2013 10:45 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 15-08-2013 11:07 AM (10 years ago)
hahahahahahah, which one is yoruba bastard again?  Una no go kill me here.  Help me tell am say, him no be Regina Askia class make he carry him big mouth to the next door.
Posted: at 15-08-2013 11:07 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Shegzan at 15-08-2013 11:09 AM (10 years ago)
Kk#

Posted: at 15-08-2013 11:09 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Afrogotojail at 15-08-2013 11:14 AM (10 years ago)
Drama
Posted: at 15-08-2013 11:14 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sheyishayo at 15-08-2013 11:15 AM (10 years ago)
Is Regina Askia not a prostitute?She should attack the man not Yoruba race.We know hw low-men sleep with so-called beauty queens.
Posted: at 15-08-2013 11:15 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ThoRam at 15-08-2013 11:44 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 15-08-2013 11:44 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- funkyblinks at 15-08-2013 11:57 AM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked :oarkward
Posted: at 15-08-2013 11:57 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- angesco at 15-08-2013 11:58 AM (10 years ago)
Beauty queens and their 'beautiful lifestyles!'

I have no trouble with any other tribe in Nigeria -and if a civil war erupts (like in the once peaceful Eygpt) i am not ready to let my children die .

Everyone calm down. None of the women i am sure was forced to engage in a segxwal liaison under duress. They chose to do so. They have moved on. We too should move on. Just last week in Nigeria there have been several inter tribal marriages. What will people like P-Square do and other artistes who are planning to marry women from different parts of Nigeria?

We have more pressing problems to deal and those problems have nothing to do with the past segxwal exploits of ex beauty queens!

Move on. Next!

Posted: at 15-08-2013 11:58 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolagaboi at 15-08-2013 12:10 PM (10 years ago)
who know how many men have sleept  with her who are nt igbo men, she talk about her own case not ather peoples case,
Posted: at 15-08-2013 12:10 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- merion at 15-08-2013 12:14 PM (10 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 15-08-2013 12:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenny_kenny at 15-08-2013 12:17 PM (10 years ago)
Only in Nigeria we fight and argue abut bullshits.. Kmft A*#Ss!!!For crying out loud we all re one and am so proud to be a Nigeria...
Posted: at 15-08-2013 12:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- okeeva at 15-08-2013 12:24 PM (10 years ago)
if Femi is like every youruba person/man , Regina is no different to all the igbo women he slept with ..that perhaps is more reason to be pissed. He claims to not be a tribalist (might have chosen a wrong way to explain that) but you on the other hand is trying to create tribal tension  wtf???  what a c*@t
Posted: at 15-08-2013 12:24 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Aniagain at 15-08-2013 12:29 PM (10 years ago)
 Regina Askia's real name is Imaobong Usoro and she is from Etinan LGA of Akwa Ibom state, hw comes she is taken panadol 4 other people's headache?

Posted: at 15-08-2013 12:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- softhils at 15-08-2013 12:39 PM (10 years ago)
he's a dog
Posted: at 15-08-2013 12:39 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olatunde247 at 15-08-2013 12:46 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmm...
I wonder why people always equate dating to 'sex'. I have dated ladies without having sex with them.
Did FFK mention 'sex' in reference to his relationships with the ladies mentioned?
English language is difficult to understand for some people.  Why not write in you mother tongue?
Posted: at 15-08-2013 12:46 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- olatunde247 at 15-08-2013 12:46 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmm...
I wonder why people always equate dating to 'sex'. I have dated ladies without having sex with them.
Did FFK mention 'sex' in reference to his relationships with the ladies mentioned?
English language is difficult to understand for some people.  Why not write in you mother tongue?
Posted: at 15-08-2013 12:46 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 15-08-2013 12:50 PM (10 years ago)
Na so tell am now. Nonsense
Posted: at 15-08-2013 12:50 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- deway1 at 15-08-2013 12:55 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Aniagain on 15-08-2013 12:29 PM
Regina Askia's real name is Imaobong Usoro and she is from Etinan LGA of Akwa Ibom state, hw comes she is taken panadol 4 other people's headache?
Thanks so much my brother
Posted: at 15-08-2013 12:55 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- deway1 at 15-08-2013 12:57 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: softhils on 15-08-2013 12:39 PM
he's a dog
if he is a dog, who are you, meanwhile he didn't say i had sex, he said i have had relationship with couple of igbo, go and look the defination of relationship
Posted: at 15-08-2013 12:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- civictayo4great at 15-08-2013 12:58 PM (10 years ago)
Is like this lady want to make name
Posted: at 15-08-2013 12:58 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

5. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

6. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

9. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

10. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Ex-Nigerian Customs Sole Administrator, Omlago Ango Damages Estranged Wife's Abuja Home

6. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor