SEE Why I'm Sleeping With My Boyfriend's Father ––Girl Opens Up

Date: 16-08-2013 1:39 pm (10 years ago) | Author: olokunbola tope
- at 16-08-2013 01:39 PM (10 years ago)
Something is happening between me and my boyfriend's father that will come out soon but I don't know how to present it to him, because he may not forgive me and even attack me, am really scared.

Olokunbolablessing.blogspot.Com please I want you to share my story with people on your Blog so I can get good advise on what to do and how to do it. My boyfriend is stingy but I love him. He is always doing projects and will say he needs more money for his projects.

So, one day I met his father at a hotel where I went to do supplies:
Since that day my life has not been the same again. The man has been spoiling me with cash and I have been keeping it hot for him in bed, not that am proud about it but I need money and my guy is not helping.

The problem now is that his father wants to marry me since he is separated from my guy's mum and he said I should forget about his son, after I told him about us. He told me his son is not responsible. Truly, I love the father more than his son now. But I've dated my guy for 10 months and most of his friends already know us as lovers.

Pls my headache is how to tell him about me and his dad and our intentions to get married without getting him too angry that he will do something bad to me? I want to go to his house and tell him. Pls help!
sourceOlokunbolablessing.blogspot.com/2013/08/why-im-sleeping-with-my-boyfriends.html

Posted: at 16-08-2013 01:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sydneydon at 16-08-2013 02:17 PM (10 years ago)
 U̶̲̥̅̊  r a stupid gal,  U̶̲̥̅̊  don't even love either of d two, U̶̲̥̅̊  lover of money...pls,I beg  U̶̲̥̅̊  in d name of GOD,I blive  U̶̲̥̅̊  met dat family in peace,let them be n luk  Ŧ☺я counterpart... U̶̲̥̅̊  don't belong there.
Posted: at 16-08-2013 02:17 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy4reall at 16-08-2013 02:52 PM (10 years ago)
u dont have to worry urself over nothin....go ahead wit wedding plan wit his dad...but make sure u also buy a space at the bury ground...I bet the man can afford that too..at least as compensation for ur job weldone.......gud luck and safe journey

Posted: at 16-08-2013 02:52 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- 2bify at 16-08-2013 05:25 PM (10 years ago)
na money u love abi na the man?Huh?? ask urself this question first oloshi
Posted: at 16-08-2013 05:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 16-08-2013 06:07 PM (10 years ago)
abi o, help me tell ram, na money she love
Posted: at 16-08-2013 06:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maximus1 at 12-11-2013 02:30 PM (10 years ago)
If na me be d guy ,smh,I go kill U,bitch !u broke his heart by disappointing him,married his Dad,trying 2 take over his mum's position as the wife,..mtcheeew,Hell go receive a bullet-designed visitor dat day !!!
Posted: at 12-11-2013 02:30 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- maximus1 at 12-11-2013 02:30 PM (10 years ago)
If na me be d guy ,smh,I go kill U,bitch !u broke his heart by disappointing him,married his Dad,trying 2 take over his mum's position as the wife,..mtcheeew,Hell go receive a bullet-designed visitor dat day !!!
Posted: at 12-11-2013 02:30 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kingromj at 25-11-2013 09:21 AM (10 years ago)
Hello, I see no reason for all the insults the young gal is only asking for ur opinions and not insults. may dear lady,  u have taken enuf, just go away nd let them be, u have caused much harm already dnt tear the family apart.
Posted: at 25-11-2013 09:21 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Shegzan at 27-11-2013 09:44 AM (10 years ago)
Yeah... U'r a schnook by d way!!

Posted: at 27-11-2013 09:44 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Geematrix at 6-02-2014 07:33 AM (10 years ago)
Human being
Posted: at 6-02-2014 07:33 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- beejaybabs at 6-02-2014 10:33 AM (10 years ago)
What is this feeling they call love?

Posted: at 6-02-2014 10:33 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria