Rap Battle...For those who know how to Rattle (Page 34)

Date: 24-06-2009 7:08 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Olusegun
1 ... 31 32 33 [34] 35 36 37 ... 42
- Tszy at 16-03-2010 04:40 AM (14 years ago)
Let me take you back to school because the only thing do is to make a pool in you own drool
its not about to diss knowin ur all pissed seeing me do this on naija pals flow shit

you claim im under thinkin u got the thunder to flow against me man i wonder
ur shit is so stink u were born wit all the blunders
better consider to surrender

abc is easy to read
123 mess wit me this way you'll never get to 50
learn to dispose never to oppose
for i'll leave you out in the cold
only for u to know you've been wasted like...... A bad tastin marshmellow

Posted: at 16-03-2010 04:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tszy at 16-03-2010 04:40 AM (14 years ago)
Let me take you back to school because the only thing do is to make a pool in you own drool
its not about to diss knowin ur all pissed seeing me do this on naija pals flow shit

you claim im under thinkin u got the thunder to flow against me man i wonder
ur shit is so stink u were born wit all the blunders
better consider to surrender

abc is easy to read
123 mess wit me this way you'll never get to 50
learn to dispose never to oppose
for i'll leave you out in the cold
only for u to know you've been wasted like...... A bad tastin marshmellow

Posted: at 16-03-2010 04:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fireman at 16-03-2010 05:40 AM (14 years ago)
go Tszy ...you got the flow  other players are wacked

Posted: at 16-03-2010 05:40 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tszy at 16-03-2010 07:04 AM (14 years ago)
Thats my man he goes by the code name of FIREMAN
always wanna put a smile on ur face
always tryin to place the forum in blaze
but he he moves at an accelerated pace
bet my life u kids can never win him in a race
even got cristiano ronaldo retying his own shoe lace

you hate this brother he's gonna burn you down like some polytiene rubber

lil babies be warned his smile may be warm
but i heard he even got the devil spawned
so you better run when you feel his thorns
for he shall feast on you like a prawn.

Posted: at 16-03-2010 07:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- next2me at 16-03-2010 07:18 AM (14 years ago)
Stupid nigga's!!!
While i was at the other forum killing some cats
Some rats out here running their mouth
Dropping fake bars calling it rap
Soundin softer and lighter than a morning pap
But when the heats on ya'll melt away like candle wax
cause with your rhymes you could'nt shatter a gate of brass

orland, tszy, fireman and radark ya'll soundin  so lost you need a radar
Am sweeter, nicer, dopper and better, you feel that?
cause my rhymes crushes the Liver
makes you shiver like wiever now ya'll got malaria fever
its not sharia but my laws r so harsh like an islamist believer
Now nigga i know ya'll starting to admire cause my fire
Ignites your phyukin desire
This not a trial so ya'll dont need to go get a lawyer
But you are a liar if you think you rule rap diss empire
Your rymes are shorter even when you stutter
cause it takes less than a minute to expire
No denial i know its nice to fnckin aspire
But with these kind of shit leaking through you amplifier
Sorry dawgs i sugest ya'll better retire
Now its ok am not gonna cut the wack wire
But like timaya ya'll will never be hot like fire.
so  i'll just pull out my lighter and keep my pliar
with my cuban cigar then watch ya'll throw your shit like flyers
Itz so cold out here where da phyuk is the frier?
ya'll lack flame you still burning like a camp fire
com on Tszy, com on radark are you guyz sittin on a dryer?
Your ryhmes are so tiny it wont even kill a tillapia...

Turn the heat up dawgs let someone feel the bite
And stop ranting like chickens thats afraid to fight
Just trying to make the shit arround here look tight
So drop some real punch lines until someone lose his sight.

Just an advise dawgs so no beefing on me lol.....
am out!!!
Posted: at 16-03-2010 07:18 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tszy at 16-03-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago)
Next 2 me cant you see
or ur damb to dumb to realise ur not the rap prodigee

its not about ur wacked dreams to acquire all ur most wanted desires but what do you have to offer on these wheels called rap fire
bet you couldnt make ur own gran ma perspire

your dope with no hope trying to squeeze his ass out a hole when all you got is some words on a scratched writing pad called a note

save ur lice because i aint no mice that would take a slice out of ur rotten pie
in other words maybe you could just lye, witout sayin a word and peacefully die
while i roll the dice by your grave side while your love ones cry why oh why

slapped mouth nigga comes in here feelin stupidly bigger,
this is not a game of throwing stones but do you have the bones to stand next to me with ur packed up hormones knowin your gonna wail had i known, but for this show im gonna roast you lik a pig lost in some cannibal ghetto

next-2-me sounds more like honeypot tree
if you knew better maybe you wouldnt phyuk with me

dont get me wrong ur flow sounds fake hood son, but dont worry bum im still going to drink you like rum and leave u so stunned you wil be humming like a nun

Posted: at 16-03-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- next2me at 16-03-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago)
Now who ever told this dude he was on?
Boi you couldnt shine with jewelry on
Iz this some kind of poetry or love song?
Its funny though i almost mistook for a christmas song

Aight  i see you wanno show off but my ryhmes iz about to numb up your gums
Talking about me getting me stunned
Well i am already watchin a gurl like you play a hood drum
Your best verse couldnt even stand my crump
so how da phyuk do you plan to drink me like a rum?
Common on Son You are trying to cause a blockade in your lungs?
Standin up to me is kind of like licking a shot with my Gun on your tongue.
See gurl i'ma crush you cause you are just a piece junk
you'll end up gift rap to your folks on my nigga trunk

Lame fool, stupid nigga
Showing off your lame skills trying to paint a brutal picture
I see what you are trying to do, you are trying to get your fame up
Battle radark cause he lay back now you are hoping for thesame luck
But guese what
Your little plan is about to be messed up
You see this game, i killed alot of cats already you about to be next up
This aint about your wack lines, you just got yourself phyuked up
You knew i was better yet you choose to come out and talk tough
sounds great dummy but you know what? you just missed your bus stop
Self distruct they call it Cause soon we gonno do a count down till heart stop

You wanno talk brutal? thats alright dawg show me your blood cup
I'ma fill you up to your nostry till you mother fnckin boozed up
Hold your bones up after i get you butched up
Drain your blood out and get it bottled up
cocked it up and get your flesh box up
SO brace up before you wake the dead in the hood up
This aint radark so you might want to go get your lyrics brushed up
Cause if you want to stand a chance against me you need to turn the heat up
No one is gonna brake it up till i get you freezed up
See that camp fire you dropping its gonno go off once i breeze up
So what you gonno do son i mean like a horse you just got bridled up

Now see when the flames on and its too hot for you to trow your shit up
I got my blaze on, turn the heat up till you r phyukin burnt up
See nigga you r just feeling so pumped up
Droppin wack lines thinkin you've blown up
This aint time to talk tough so nigga stop braggin your self up

I see your eyes iz up, yeah look at me am on the high top
thought he niced up looking fly on a 200 naira tank top
Com on dawg you lookin like a mascort
How da hell you gonno make it to the roof top?
Posted: at 16-03-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- radark at 16-03-2010 02:53 PM (14 years ago)
Next2me, son come sit necst to ur papa
lemme show u how to really get gaga
i'll spank ur little ass then i'll scatter ur dada
and show u how to get to climb ur life's tall ladder.

Tszy SHOW THIS MOTHERFVKER HOW WE RUN DA GAME
make him suffer hard labour untill he scream our names
am still the bad dude, wanna fvck? mehn are u insane?
there's only two real dudes running things in this hall of fame.

I broke the rules to put the pieces to the puzzle
so that me and ma nigga Tszy's all gonna bubble
We do da hard core thing and we do not rattle
and we do win wars, and neither do we lose battles

i do something to make u think of me now and everafter
ma girl will let u know it if u go ahead and ask her
just let me know all what u need, i may become ur new santa
but i wuldnt spoil ur little brain so i'll give u fanta

cheap skirt.. haha

Posted: at 16-03-2010 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- next2me at 16-03-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Bla bla bla
Bunch of lossers

Now with their weak lines they might be thinking they could form an aliance against me
But even with a whole batalion of you guys you still be a bunch of wannabes
Look am stocking my ground heavy
i will make a name out of your lame cheast
This niggas has drop 6 craps already
He still couldnt make any sence yet
See am not here to tease you
Just out here to greeze and bleed you
But you over staunt and rantin in your ryhmes
now thats the problem with you
How you gonna take about braking rules boi you r a jew for life
He was dropped from bad boi cause he'd never broke a law in his life

Talking about climbing lifes ladder
Nigga i could play the role of your father
Now its even harder cause you sounding lost, cant even find you on a radar
While your brains shattered and you need somewhere to take shelter
Here you are running your mouth pushing trash out of your guther
Son you couldnt stand in front of a rott wailler
You'll be wetting your pants cause hot pee fills up your bladder

See am making this short so i dont get you disgraced
Please place your picture on and let everyone see your face
cause right now this nigga is sweating like he is been running a race
Iz that your gurl? gosh is this some kind of date with destiny or just fate?
Have been trying to reach her on phone for days cos she left her panties at my place
She's a good gurl she amaze me with the way she moves her tiny waist
The next time you kiss her lips do come back here and post how my dick taste.
Posted: at 16-03-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tszy at 16-03-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago)
You claim your on top,
feelin ur own plop
but u aint got the guts to go on this drop
boy heed a mans advice
because ur a little vice
for ra-dark babe is hotter what was it oh yeah a hundred folds twice
but now im with the mic
and im gonna say what the phyuk i like
hold on son you got the chicken pox , to even think of rattling with me in my box
or maybe you wanna be sly like the fox
but bad news son you smell like a dead man sock
you think you got the rhymes nah u just sound lik a thanksgivin day church chimes
but you try to climb to gain grounds high
lil boy you aint never gonna touch the sky as long my fingers dust the keyboard to mim
kid says i've run into hidin so now i got your time to outshine  this fake that dosnt know one thing about rap prime
it aint a crime for a nigga comin out tryin the king which leads to his baby ass cryin

next-2-me minimee silly assed bloke, tryin to choke on his own words so that his flow wont go broke, so all yall knows that he aint shit but a distant smoke

come on boy dont look pitiful,
what the hell are you goin to do oh no dont tell me your gonna go spiritual
cos im a lot more witful
the whole world knows your sack is shitfull
better be prayerful so maybe i wil just let you loose,
then cry on home to momma and she wil spite on you because a fool like you is nothing but an excuse.

Hahahahaha
if ur lookin for a prize
pick on smaller dubs thats ur size
im as huge & large that wud give a midget lik u the fright

turn the notch though
im just beginin to start the show
aint no looser like you gonna stop my flow
so bring it on homes
then get ready to lose
me and u cant wear the same shoes 

Posted: at 16-03-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- next2me at 16-03-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago)
Did ya'll just see what this bitch-ass did?
You sound so boring like a late night hymme
Flexing your muscle trying to sound like me
But you lack heat and you'll alway be a bad breed

Look now i just exposed you
Take you out like trash and dispose you
See how wack you are? nigga i told you
Keep on posting trash makin me exploit you
Now itz obviouse that i've trashed you
Sounding so weak like i bashed you
Mr huge see how i just smatched you
Am still yet to spit already i've lashed you
Dropin weak bars dawg does that excites you?
Even radark iz startin to laugh at you
Cause itz now obvious that all your verses are awfull
You are already lame dawg why do you want me to crush you?
With your last breath you still fightin for a dam shoe
Com on dawg non of the size would fit you
Look i didnt come here to diss you
But am only trying to teach you..

Calling himself large like itz gonna shake my wits
You r just being sentive like your sister when i touched her clit
Droped some wack lines ya'll see him laughing and showing his teeth
Yet i got it messed up with ryhmes support he couldnt even breath
This just show how fake he is cause his rhymes are so weak
Claiming his large but his fist is about the size of my dick
Am not trying to sound big all am asking iz are you that sick?
Cause dawg am the end of the road if you beat me thats it..............
Posted: at 16-03-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tszy at 16-03-2010 07:58 PM (14 years ago)
Fag chats like a monkey witout any stats
motherphyuker thinks he's putting on a hat
yall see that now looks like he's wearin sanitary pads
what happen to ur slacks
guess ra-dark must have given u a slap
next time tread on the right track
solo calls my fist tiny
maybe your moms c*@t is so slimy
cos after dipping my whole hand in bitch couldnt even wail next me

punk out my way,
i need the sun not your awful mouth spray
if your lil dick wanna sway
then learn how to flow so u may stay
this aint no soap opera play
its your phyuked up judgement day

i can see in ur eyes
kids so scared he thinks he's gonna die
you dont have to worry i aint gonna kill some fly
but im gonna put ur animal hide out to dry

this time your not gonna give me the slip
because i was shocked to see ur motherphyukin honeypot lips
even ur mothers c*@t has more clips

i dont need any guns
because im havin so much fun
shootin my juice lik big pun
oh no you dont move son
im gonna woop ur ass no ones gonna teach you to run

this fight's not out
for surely im gonna put your candle lights out
im the punisher dont need any extinguisher to poof ur tinkle flames out
just lettin u know where you should extend ur piglike snout.

Posted: at 16-03-2010 07:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- next2me at 16-03-2010 09:14 PM (14 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHA

Now ya'll see that even with the gotie arround this guys lips he is still a kid
Now am not going to try to lecture him about respect cause am taking the leed
Talking about my mum just shows how he is short of ryhmes with his lines taking a nose dive
But itz written "kids respect your parents or live a short life"

Am not gonno disrespect his folks cause i want to kill this bloke
His rhymes is so broke his already starting to choke
The only reason am letting him breath is cause of his nice old folks
Cause if i choose to take a strike son you couldnt stand, you'll end up with a stroke

See dawg there aint no messing with my pride
This guy is soft cause he iz been eating a swine
You wanna gamble with your life dawg stand in front of me in a line
I treath your type like dice cause am shooting them three at a time

Look dawg you aint nothing to me
I call you garbage cause you are spittin some baby meals
Impervious to your coursory rhymes,
what are you trying to do?
Make me bring ya whole family here
for a mass slaughter, large scale massacre?

You r nothing but a fake MC Wannabee
you cant handle my rhyme furnace,
it's too hot.
my fusion melts down your whole rhyme harvest,
your whole crop,
You deserve to get smacked wit my flip flops.
by the time I'm through wit this cut
you'll still be stuck,
on the first line, strike like aeon flux.
lyrical wizadry comin' thruogh wit deluxe.
leave it alone if your a lyrical clutz.
the keyboard is my grind stone
gettin' my skillz honed.
spittin' poisionous math,
cuttin' through your weak craft,
trecharous rhymes gets the last laugh,
lyrical wizadry sets the bar for the draft!

phyuk am through with this homs
its over i broke your bones
Show some respect and go home.
Posted: at 16-03-2010 09:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tszy at 17-03-2010 12:15 AM (14 years ago)
Baby boy i've not told you to move away
so dont ever give me ur back nigga when i tell you to stay
lil dope like u claim u got whats it called larva spray
hardknock flows dosnt come out brains made out of clay

i must admit i like the competition
but im not use to writing petitions
so homes maybe you need some psychotic injection
seems lik some bolts got loosed while tryin to be the action
the only method to stop a flame is through starvation
but u keep feedin me crap it declines my satisfaction

you stay behind ur pc feelin all macho
lil boy you aint got nothing to show
maybe some underweighed lines that junk lik u cals flow

i lik u homes
at least u tried to be man enough to show some ghetto soul
maybe next time i may give u a lil nigga to chow
but as for now im cagin u 24/7 on the prowl
until u stop disturbin the peace wit ur shit lik a violent groan

dont be erratic
if i was to rate u i wil give u a minus on ur statics
dont get confused this is not the matrix
but dont get wrong anytime for i can get ur ass kicked

yo kid stop bein so esteemed
looks lik u wanna be redeemed
by the rap father which is me

yoyo says he's hotter than hell claims he can melt ice
i have heard that phrase by so many yet they never suffice
your too dumb i want you to act wise
nobody is gonna hav use for u if i get u vaporized

thank your God there's no full moon
i wud have claimed a kil a whole lot soon
but i believe in givin the younger generation some room
keep this up your surely headin for your doom
hope u let ur lil homes tryin to pick my spoon
for you shal'nt be buried but dusted under the mat wit an ugly old broom

yo im gettin sick of this puppy
tryin to impersonate snoopy
always knew the kid was loony
but never knew your last days were real gloomy
boy u can never chew me
even if you had teeth of steel u can never get through me
take me as a rare jewelry something more lik a ruby

boy have u eaten today go get some snacks
after that go change those dirty slacks
Tszy isnt goin to make you relax
go hide in a shack
but when i find you
i wil take my kindness back....

Until then i advice you to watch your back.

Posted: at 17-03-2010 12:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tszy at 17-03-2010 12:16 AM (14 years ago)
Baby boy i've not told you to move away
so dont ever give me ur back nigga when i tell you to stay
lil dope like u claim u got whats it called larva spray
hardknock flows dosnt come out brains made out of clay

i must admit i like the competition
but im not use to writing petitions
so homes maybe you need some psychotic injection
seems lik some bolts got loosed while tryin to be the action
the only method to stop a flame is through starvation
but u keep feedin me crap it declines my satisfaction

you stay behind ur pc feelin all macho
lil boy you aint got nothing to show
maybe some underweighed lines that junk lik u cals flow

i lik u homes
at least u tried to be man enough to show some ghetto soul
maybe next time i may give u a lil nigga to chow
but as for now im cagin u 24/7 on the prowl
until u stop disturbin the peace wit ur shit lik a violent groan

dont be erratic
if i was to rate u i wil give u a minus on ur statics
dont get confused this is not the matrix
but dont get wrong anytime for i can get ur ass kicked

yo kid stop bein so esteemed
looks lik u wanna be redeemed
by the rap father which is me

yoyo says he's hotter than hell claims he can melt ice
i have heard that phrase by so many yet they never suffice
your too dumb i want you to act wise
nobody is gonna hav use for u if i get u vaporized

thank your God there's no full moon
i wud have claimed a kil a whole lot soon
but i believe in givin the younger generation some room
keep this up your surely headin for your doom
hope u let ur lil homes tryin to pick my spoon
for you shal'nt be buried but dusted under the mat wit an ugly old broom

yo im gettin sick of this puppy
tryin to impersonate snoopy
always knew the kid was loony
but never knew your last days were real gloomy
boy u can never chew me
even if you had teeth of steel u can never get through me
take me as a rare jewelry something more lik a ruby

boy have u eaten today go get some snacks
after that go change those dirty slacks
Tszy isnt goin to make you relax
go hide in a shack
but when i find you
i wil take my kindness back....

Until then i advice you to watch your back.

Posted: at 17-03-2010 12:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- next2me at 17-03-2010 03:49 AM (14 years ago)
Ya'll see this nigga iz already confused
Postin his trash twise cause its starting to diffuse
Go through the posts again you see this fight has been won and lost
Now i dont know why he is still trying to show us he could sing like styl plus
No matter how hard you try you will never be dope
cause am a marine distroyer you r just a little fishing boat

Now do you know why am beating you with ease?
Trying to decode my style yet am leaving you with speed?
You r so pumped up and blind you couldnt even see
that i pack heat longer than shaqs feet.
See how you struggling in your lines dawg you need some air
You want to impress me jump in the air and stay there.

Look i deliver with quality and you deliver in quantity
You are 24 and your gotti couldnt flow with your age equallity
if you cant see me logically
you can say i travel quantumlly

i'll always be number 1 cause its econmics
cuz people demand read the hottest shit
demand must be met by supply and i supply the hottest, your's iz weak
i have to break down complex science
for you to read, or else my verses will be useless like yours that doesnt make sence

i calcutlate the speed at which lyrics bombard your ears when they enter them
so i can throw them fast enuff to burst your cochlea and throw you off equilibrium
my saliva is flammable,so whem the enamel on my teeth clash,it looks like a match in alcohol
so when i suck my teeth dawg look out for a fireball

you got a high threshold for pain but mine is better kid
i can undergo surgery without taking a seditive
when doctors operate on me
they become baffled by my anatomy
and how my cell strucutre is independent atomically
making me able to heal the wounds from my surgery instanly like wolverine
a physical anomaly
i communicate with life forms telepathically and audibly
since 100 B.C. i've been on a lyrical oddesy
i can kill any thing,spiritual,mechanical or organic
if it got a physical frame i can crack it
or inhabit it
and if its got a soul,i can absorb it or snatch it
i meditate and travel the astral plains
to battle lames like you i've already slain
and to battle entities without tangible frames
i'm responsible for the fossils found in dirt
one billion years ago the cosmos spit me from its womb then i burst
into flames and destroyed every living orangism on the earth
my eyes strength level is microscopic
i can deatomize objects
and inflict pain via my optics
Itz not physics am just giving you the basics
Like you said dont get confuse cause this not the matrix.

See dawg i told you before its over
Accept defeat and stop being sobber
Its understandable, we in two different class
am supper heavy you looking light in the ass....
Posted: at 17-03-2010 03:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tszy at 17-03-2010 09:31 AM (14 years ago)
Yo home boy
when are u gonna realise ur just a decoy
i mean come on i even make astronauts recite A-hoy
i think ur goin thru an emotional turmoil
maybe i sud lay wit ur love out back on the ground wit sheets of foil
i feel nasae just by smellin ur disgustin oil
this is no ploy but im gettin tired of teachin u how sail

i must be crazy to cal this a battle
this is father to son tutorial
takin u out to graze lik a nomad wit his battle
now dont look accusingly for surely ur the black pot & im the steamin kettle
you on top of me nah that wud never be possible

now dont go retractin
cos you've only been frontin
stop ur arterys from flowin
 get ur lungs constrictin
bein on this forum is no playin thing
give u a heart seizure that wud make ur coroner thinkin
dont try it cos im seein u blinkin

my technology is blazed
got geniuses amazed
to wonder when my birth took place
kid dont look so dazed
im humanity new phase

self proclaimed glory
only makes you look more sorry
knowin too well ur nothin but a canine allergy
do hope they come up wit a cure for u promptly
lookin at ur sorry nature startin to make me feel holy

ur not a rapper
ur not even a good actor
but more of a used condom wrapper
u may hav made a name assumin u were a pornographic actor
now i have got u caught up in a rapture
for im the meteor
to bring it all down to an apocalypse recapture
cuttin out the oxygen so you get a lung seizure

i normally raise the roof
if u want evidence i can supply u the proof
then let Ra-dark give u the goof
if ur quick enough you may glimpse at my hoofs

what was that u were born a billion years before the dinosaurs
no wonder ur speechs are in a slur
ur mix is rated below poor
when ur on the high sea try not to crash into my rocky shores
for u wil end up dying without a savior
my words are acidic chronic and sour
i normally make the rain pour
but not water homes only blood galores
d-guy is startin to wonder this boy isnt no more sure

im ur worst nightmare
this is no dreams homes u aint got fangs to bare
you believe ur girlfriend actually cares
for ur goin straight to the hospital after this homes possibly intensive care
on this forum i bloody dont know how to share
the mic dosnt come in pairs

a kid once said would i would never be hot lik timaya
well i agree because im only hotter more than fire
for ur nothing but a liar     ur not strong enough, more like a copper wire
that i wud snap wit just one plier
come over son and let me give u a tour in my empire
then maybe you would have enough respect to call me Sire

Posted: at 17-03-2010 09:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- next2me at 17-03-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago)
Burry your face in shame
with all that braggin shit you couldnt hit fame
Was expecting him to come up and hit me back with flame
But you keep strugglin with your weak ryhmes nigga thats lame

So funny cause this bitch ass iz starting to fight with his claws
You rhymes are weak, metaphors are poor
Is your sight that blur?
cant you read the writtings on the wall?

You trying to rhyme with my words
But still you couldnt sound like me
Now ya'll could clearly see
that this murtha phyuker is trying to rap like me

Am ahead of you with light years
Am that nigga that shows up with a horn and 3 edged spear
So itz funny to hear you talk about nightmares
When am the night itself and obviously your worst fear

You struggling to rhyme with words like roof, proof, goof, hoof
What you got in your mouth son? You sound like lil dog learnin to bark woof woof!!!
See am the type that robs bishops for his jews
am here speak the truth nigga this should be the proof
Right now you are getting murdered, from now on your name is miss billy tha woof

Drahgun breath fire while you breath oxygen
nigga i will get all up in ya grill like oxy 10
Right now you r being murdered by an aggressive lyricist
I have you tied up bleeding like an iraqi terrorist

my telepathy shred mcs like cheddar cheese
i end my enemies edibly,after i crush them with telekenetic energy
if you get me vex,i'll strangle you to death
rip a hole in ya chest
and wrap my hands around ya lungs instead of going for ya neck

lyrically i give 150% to kill a mc
if you can figure out the number coming before infinity
then you have a chance of beating me
I dropped an advice in this forum and ya'll start barkin like its untrue
all you chickens who's been cluckin out here and afraid to fight phyuk you
and all ya'll wack punk crews phyuk you too

Iron fist got a style thats swift
could turn the great wall of china into a useless pile of bricks
by applying pressure to his knuckles via his wrist
Next2me A.K.A BASE 13 is a freestyler
that shine so much he makes C-cyphas
squint your eyes like weed ligthers

i dont smoke but if i had the need
it wouldnt be doing weed
it would be redwood trees
lit at 300 degrees

have you ever seen a drahgun in a phyukin rage?
have you ever seen a phyukin blaze?
so hot it sent ya retinas up in flames
i hate critisicm and people who be testin my skillz of rap
i expolade in their face like shaking a soda and then twisting the cap

tszy you are so fake, i look @ your rhmes and laugh cause itz just piece of cake
You commin too close to the black lake, what do you want? readers opinion before you take a break?
Where da phyukk iz segxi? i mean is this the best this forum can offer?
Am done with this homs please make me a better offer, a dope rapper
This nigga iz a swine, his strugglin to rhyme in his lines
Am not gonna drop one more bar cause of this rat, his dead already
Send am ambluance to come pick up his body

Itz ok i'ma let this nigga sign out with some last words
No doubt ya'll know who now make the rules and lay the laws
Would spit back if a new contender wants to try my force
But as for this homz his body just landed the shores

He is gone for good, LATE tszy a.k.a miss billy tha woof woof!!!
Com on show the readers how stupid you are post your final braggin shit
let them hear the final braggin of a dead man, here the floor is yours go on the readers are waitin!!!
Posted: at 17-03-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- radark at 17-03-2010 02:36 PM (14 years ago)
NEcst2 Me, ur just flinging in and flinging out
but nobody can tell what ur flo is really all about
sounding like a village dude or lil ghetto taut
i think u really need some trashing and thats a matter of fact

i played with u before but now i guess i'll just go stern
to tell u that u are just anoda waste of a daddy's sperm
after my exploits with u, am gonna get u inflamed
because after trashing u and reproving u, u are still insane.

now get ur silly head up let me take u to school
and let u know about the pitholes in life cos ur still a big fool
cant even take care of himself, he smells like my dog's stool
i wish ur mom knew that she was carrying a kid with a brain of a bull

i dont blab around i just hit the nail in the head
but if u want me to, then i'll go ahead

should i?

Posted: at 17-03-2010 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- next2me at 17-03-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago)
Miss radark its realy stupid and childish tryin to attack me
like wite supremicist who hate playing the piano because of the black keys
Didnt miss billy told you about how you where making a pool in your own drool?
And how you where born with so much blunders when he batched you?
If your mum was here she would have told you that you r a fool
You couldnt even battle miss billy and here you are trying to act cool
Now i was thinking he was going to come out here to post how my dick taste
But instead this nigga chose nothing but to ask for more disgrace

Its funny i mean niggas like him lose their respect willingly
You are not an asset you are a liability
and its a tragedy
cause you burn quicker than a callory
Is'nt that thesame shit you played with miss billy?
Now you think you can just crawl out of your rat hole to battle me
Its a shame and indecent
You must be out of your cockin pickin mind
Your dad should have sold you into slavery then.

Now this is not freestyling but just so we clear things out here
If you really think you would stand a chance against me then tell the readers
what you can do that miss billy couldnt do better
Maybe then i would turn arround and consider
cause its so obvious that you are embarking on a sucide mission
Throwing puppy lines that couldnt even blind a fly's vission

See the ways miss billy messed you up like a kid with his weak lines
Compare to how i messed him up like a baby with my wizardry rhymes
You must be the biggest fool living on earth
to think you stand a chance against my slightest breath.

Look i consider this a waste of time
cause i dont normally battle lames with puppy lines
Yeah its ok you can flaunt your trash well thats fine
But be sincere to yourself, deep down in your mind
you know you are no where near my rhymes.
Posted: at 17-03-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 31 32 33 [34] 35 36 37 ... 42