Rap Battle...For those who know how to Rattle (Page 37)

Date: 24-06-2009 7:08 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Olusegun
1 ... 34 35 36 [37] 38 39 40 ... 42
- plainheart at 16-04-2010 12:24 PM (15 years ago)
U try small.  U can do better. Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-04-2010 12:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tszy at 16-04-2010 12:26 PM (15 years ago)
Yeah yeah yeah

Posted: at 16-04-2010 12:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- METRIX at 22-04-2010 08:18 AM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 22-04-2010 08:18 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sa-fire at 25-04-2010 01:44 AM (15 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 25-04-2010 01:44 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tszy at 25-04-2010 07:48 AM (15 years ago)
Keep passing

Posted: at 25-04-2010 07:48 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fireman at 13-05-2010 06:22 AM (14 years ago)
no mind them them no know ur flow...TSZY

Posted: at 13-05-2010 06:22 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tszy at 21-05-2010 11:34 AM (14 years ago)
Maybe brother, maybe

Posted: at 21-05-2010 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- next2me at 21-05-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
Yea its weekend and this place looks borring as usual so lets light it up again alright...
Who is up for a THREE roundS battle?
Hit me i dont give a phyuk who you are just bring it on lets do it....
Posted: at 21-05-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tszy at 21-05-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago)
Next 2 me wants to be back on track
nigga's not scared of the gap
ok lets see if he's got the knack
like my lunch time snack
to place me out on a limb with no slack
homey is black
but paste orientals on his profile
man thats low show
for one with slow flows
we all know chinese aint got what it takes to blow
were not intimidated by chun lee or kung lao
this is naija and were all smoke
got enough here to get an army choked
where was i with this bloke
oh yeah lets begin the show
whats wrong homes out of lies
too blind to keep on the spy
while im floatin in the sky
something better than a fly
not for you sly
i bringin you out to fry
i mean over dried
dehydrated to breakin point dry
your there without a line
tadpole gone shy without a prime
fingers tapping the keyboard with a phyuk load of slime
dont lye deflated nigga
stand up and try
so i can bloody put your balls in a fry

keep lookin what do you want to imply
or maybe you actually wanna improvise
which is so unwise
but likewise
i keep loose ends in a tie
i know how to keep it altogether its my style
oops now i think you got pile
anus is phyuk red its gone tire
like a homo tryin to get it drilled

where you at hong kong or china
eatin noodles with chop sticks while im usin my hands to eat suya
maybe you should come back to alaba or onitsha
for thats where your ill fate will land ya
i dont hate or despise ya
but its your character that will be the end of ya
hope you can spell
i shall wait here while you try to unleash your so called hell
i dont need an axe,sword or sphere
motherphyuker i dont know how to share
i shall devour you from toe nails to hair
dont be scared

let the weekend begin and lets have some RAP FLARE

Posted: at 21-05-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetrae at 21-05-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago)
i dont rap
i only know how to slap
Posted: at 21-05-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 21-05-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin ;Dlol,sweetrae, u are crazyyyyyyyyyy.... u really need to slap them.
Posted: at 21-05-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fireman at 21-05-2010 10:10 PM (14 years ago)
TSZY

Posted: at 21-05-2010 10:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- next2me at 21-05-2010 11:23 PM (14 years ago)
Yea lets get it on

Im about to slam your face with an ugly frown
See its a beautiful weekend so im beating you three rounds
talking about my girl just shows you r clawn
So i'ma leave your lumpy head smash up to the ground
dis aint bragging, lyrically you know am the MAN
Look i didnt even caught that chick around town
She flew in straight to me from Japan

Now let me make it clear to you so you understand
My rhymes are so karki, it destroy your D.N.A strands
Ask the dudes around they know i got the true sounds
See its NEXT2ME comming through with a cute brand

You aint shit, look what am spitting here is gross
i lock them down with bars, i take the prison approach
Son dont make me cause grief for your folks
So be carefull or i might have to take the peace from your ghost.

See am what you call a vet
and non of you here is a threat
You aint no general son
you are just a small cadet
I know why you acting angry and all upset
Cause your sister keeps calling me
but you know what i havent phyuk her yet
the last time she showed up,
she was having her period
she was like next am feeling horny
i was like baby you cant be serious

I got the type of flows that makes niggas go angry
forget it boi its weekend, time to go do the laundry
I got the grills out so lyrically you cant bleed me
i spit tight barz Lil tezy thats why your sister believe me

Ya'll know when this place cold i bring the heater
and i beat up beef just like rocky in a meat freezer
my rhymes tighter and i flow better
my dicks bigger and i phyuk better....

You know what, as long as am here you aint getting a ride
cause me and ryhmes we go together like chedder and mice
See am clever and tight cause i practice every night
If somebody told you u can beat me then get a better advice.

ROUND TWO BRING IT ON
Posted: at 21-05-2010 11:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tszy at 22-05-2010 12:10 AM (14 years ago)
Yeah im liking this its been a while, lets go

im king of the whole blazin metropolitan jungle
your king of a zoo
nobody will listen to you
forget it homes your phyuk load awful you cant get an illiterate wooed
not to even talk of my sister little red ridin hood
im freakin immune
your lines cant get near me you aint got the tools
but you can only smell my fumes
even got you tube beggin for my tunes
nobody even gives a phyuking glance towards you
my boo's shoe got more attention than you
smell that seems like your my shit that flushed down the loo
even if your obituary was pasted like gone too soon
people will be like that nigga turned chinese got phyuked on the moon
thank God were rid of him
sick of him
never gonna miss him
see what i mean hmm
you cant hide from me
a matter of fact N.P tried to disconnect me
shiiiiit
but i keep appearin like dog fleas
came along with my specially made cheese
im like a God that needs to be appeased
whats that you wanna appeal
so i can please stop my bullet like shells
motherphyuker doctors prescription go get a shield
for i shall not yield
welcome to Tszy weekend triology
removed my dagger flow from its sheath
oops i can see you gritting your yellow stained teeth
what tha f... boy did you just pee'd
im hungry i need to feed
and your there to sate my starvin needs

planted my seeds here here
so take a chair
dont go up the stairs
yet
i need a new pet
there is no one else to use doggy you just got demoted from a vet

i got too much skillery
im not human im more machinery
got enough explosive to tear up an artillery
hold your wrist check your pulse i think i just pulled out your arteries
silly me
i forgot you dont have a memory
this is the Tszy triology

homes your whole style is hollow
sorry i mean your whole lines are borrowed
tell chin chun to push you to a hospital in a wheelbarrow
hahahahahahahahaha
as your doctor motherphyuker see ya tomorrow.

Posted: at 22-05-2010 12:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olahsupo at 22-05-2010 01:07 AM (14 years ago)
3mimem has been contacted, will be here in a bit to dish you guys with some freestyle Smiley
Posted: at 22-05-2010 01:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- next2me at 22-05-2010 05:10 AM (14 years ago)
See i work like a don and i talk like a don
and when am gone they'r gonno have to embalm my carcass in bronze
See i wake up at dawn with no jewelry on
roll over and put my dick on your sister's jaw as soon as she yawn

tszy are a small issue, lil nigga small pistol
i'll treath you like the mail man let my dawgs eat you
the morgue get you, i see you brought your trash lines with you
you still aint come to play cause you aint bringing balls with you

Look you know i got an exceptional ability
you r rhyming like you just came home from a correctional facility
But you 'll get the message though when i start decking you for grilling me
cause its hard to get rid of me, they 'll respect you for killing me

Sometimes you 'll be the man they forced you to be
see this is like a sport to me so i 'll extort you for free
nobody in here care about your little petty lines
my rhymes like shinning diams cause i'm blastin heavy nines

Am the kind of nigga thats always awarded
dropping dope shit my lyrics applauded
You r the kind of nigga i should chain down and get extorted
You talk shit and frown face down on your toilet

So shut up tszy and dont get too close
cause mare looking at you i can tell you dont use soap
whats a table napkin doing on your neck? your disease got no vacine
you r suffering for what dbanj calls swagger-mycine
Look at him, he havent taking his bath since he was nineteen
Honestly you've got the worst hygine i've seen.

you r just an actin ass rapper
you must have spend too much time with em crack ass cracker
i could tease you but you might not even get an answer
see am battling you but you are battling cancer

So play it right boi dont get out of your roll
Just stay nice and safe dont get out of control
Otherwise i'ma pull my lyrics steaming out of da stove
phyuk around and i'll blow ya body out of ya soul...
Posted: at 22-05-2010 05:10 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- fireman at 22-05-2010 05:55 AM (14 years ago)
TSZY is still the man...UP Tszy!!!

Posted: at 22-05-2010 05:55 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tszy at 22-05-2010 11:47 AM (14 years ago)
Tszy got the plans outlined
Tszy puts phyukers like you on the sidelines
makes you feel shivers all the way to your groins
Tszy is a grown arse man not a boy
he got all big boy toys
pull all the wonders and makes haters plans spoil
makes the pit of your stomach churn
Tszy flows are like a wood that feed a furnace to burn
give y'all a spin till your eyes dim and turn
boy get ready to learn
Tszy aint got all day to hear your groans
dosnt give a phyuk about your concerns
when Tszy holds a pen
you gotta adjust your lens
feed on you like a rooster on a hen
this is not an overtan
its more like a lion in his den
maybe just then
you'll know Tszy has all the blends
to tuck you out without a coin spent

i got asses on the line
snuff out your starlight shine
feast on your flesh with wine
go to seventh heaven to dine
dont phyuk with me boy
i dont make phyuking noise
wait till you hear my voice
got beauty queens scrubbing my back by choice
hoist you in the air
make you feel despair
keep your limbs, eyesight & hearing impaired
tear your flesh up into shred
i know pee boy feels dread
Tszy dont need you dead
he wants you to witness the torture
like a lead bullet in the head
Tszy is not all that wicked
but for those who wish, he brings nothing but fear,dread and a truck load of lead

just had one with chin chun lee
let me remind you thats your girl next 2 me
i had to superman her like a whirl pool
bitch messed up the bedsheets when she started to drool
 by the time i checked the bed she has oozed enough c*@t juice to form a pool,
hehehe bitch says Tszy you got the tools
hit her from behind like a looney from the bin
boy you should have seen the snarl on her face i made her whole phyuking brains go in a spin
got her waist hooked to my dick i mean got her pinned
something like Angelina Jolie
& Antonio Banderas in original sin
she tasted my wand she confessed its a whole lot sweeter than your mint
i know you get your bitch a lot of stones & rocks
hope this wont be a shock
but im hitting back & forth
like rocky in the bronx

im a freakin stallion
got the strength of a battalion
bitch has fallen in love with my dick like its love potion
i've reduced the thrust to slow motion
givin her whole vulva a commotion
Bitch screamed when comin that she now know her sex solution
chin chun claims she's gonna stay like some leprechan
i gave her a clue cos i dont get orientals stationed
give next 2 me this concotion
his dick is dead due to asian pollution
i mean im here to support the motion
which says naija sex potion
is better than orientals motherphyuking gensens

are you bled out
or you tryin to sprout
your piglike snout
that was strike three boy
your OUT

Posted: at 22-05-2010 11:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pmon at 22-05-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago)
 Tsszy, You're the Don in these building. You got the house blazing yoo. RESPECT...Cool igwe....... Grin
Posted: at 22-05-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- radark at 22-05-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
NEXT'S STILL COMING TSZY WATCH UR BACK LOL

Posted: at 22-05-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 34 35 36 [37] 38 39 40 ... 42