Minister, Diezani Allison-Madueke, Accused Of Squandering N2 Billion On Pr (Page 2)

Date: 20-08-2013 9:54 am (10 years ago) | Author: Abraham Dickson
- mohsankaru at 20-08-2013 02:24 PM (10 years ago)
Everything you do in this world you must surly account for it in the hereafter.... public office is a trust do not abuse it pls!
Posted: at 20-08-2013 02:24 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 20-08-2013 02:30 PM (10 years ago)
Useless people
Posted: at 20-08-2013 02:30 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 20-08-2013 02:52 PM (10 years ago)
Only in Nigeria

Posted: at 20-08-2013 02:52 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- humphreyedet at 20-08-2013 03:05 PM (10 years ago)
Dis are the people u are suppose to invistigate not the police woman that took #100 from a driver.. Wasted generation
Posted: at 20-08-2013 03:05 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- latuak at 20-08-2013 03:12 PM (10 years ago)
enjoy while it lasts madam na your turn to enjoy national cake money. go madam go madam
Posted: at 20-08-2013 03:12 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 20-08-2013 03:18 PM (10 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 20-08-2013 03:18 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Kechywillz at 20-08-2013 03:26 PM (10 years ago)
dis theives are stealing what belongs to us,corruption is too obvious in nigeria,they dont even hide it,what a bang bang..

Posted: at 20-08-2013 03:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lakman at 20-08-2013 04:09 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: paul1984 on 20-08-2013 11:49 AM
Tax payers money....  Come to think of it $300,000 twice plus $500,000 that's not even 2 billion naira that's just 176 million naira but again God go punish her.
which tax payer money? nigerians are eating crude oil money, nothing else.
Posted: at 20-08-2013 04:09 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 20-08-2013 04:13 PM (10 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 20-08-2013 04:13 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 20-08-2013 04:21 PM (10 years ago)
Na God go punish all of ona as ona make Nigeria miserable 4 d poor.
Posted: at 20-08-2013 04:21 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chattygirl at 20-08-2013 04:31 PM (10 years ago)
Yet the youths and future of our nation remain jobless. God save Nigeria.
Posted: at 20-08-2013 04:31 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 20-08-2013 04:50 PM (10 years ago)
She is enjoying na, don't one day that's how people are going to dine and wine on her grave.
Posted: at 20-08-2013 04:50 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- musatta at 20-08-2013 04:52 PM (10 years ago)
Vanity upon vanity all is vanity all what I know is that we are going to die and there is no way she can take all these things to heaven  where is Abiola Yinka Folawiyo wealth today even her children will not be able to manage it, so let be look like lookman and watch like washington every thing is just a matter of time so lets waiit and see.
Posted: at 20-08-2013 04:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- uploader at 20-08-2013 05:38 PM (10 years ago)
we are in nigeria.
Posted: at 20-08-2013 05:38 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mutenoise at 20-08-2013 07:49 PM (10 years ago)
Once again people should stop venting on forums like this, pass a comment... Do you think these fellas will get to read all the syntax on here? Abegy..He without a sin should cast the 1st stone!
Posted: at 20-08-2013 07:49 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- BlueIxora at 20-08-2013 08:07 PM (10 years ago)
Thief
Posted: at 20-08-2013 08:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- keneddy60 at 20-08-2013 11:46 PM (10 years ago)
I think it's absolutely needless to be cursing her with illicit words that are nasty, rather let the judgement of the Lord coupled with His wrath go after her. In a society where you are supposed to look after the widows,the poor,the neglect,those people of social problem,orphans and the like,you go about stealing the people's money to cater for the every day need of your own people,thereby undermining the hardship of the masses in your locality. The law says it's after the embezzlers,yet when I read true stories such as this it gives me shiver to know that people in government in Nigeria can be this callous . Do like the western world would normally do to any governing entity, send them straight to jail for sometime and strip them of every property that they may have acquired with such funds. But because the leaders at the top of the ladder are no where better than those at the bottom ladder, they tend to overlook their roguery . We need a complete flush or purge of the ruling system in Nigeria and will replace them with novices who will go in their chosen offices with their sleeves rolled way up their elbows and ready to work right from day one in their respective offices. Naija I tire for una money squandering o.......e tire me
Posted: at 20-08-2013 11:46 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Disobey1st at 21-08-2013 12:44 AM (10 years ago)
What can we say / comment that can stop her from taking the national cake like, with all this no comment from the President.
Posted: at 21-08-2013 12:44 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 21-08-2013 05:38 AM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 21-08-2013 05:38 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ngorgoya4real at 21-08-2013 09:33 AM (10 years ago)
if she get human conscience she for no try that kind rubbish may she go do.
Posted: at 21-08-2013 09:33 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

3. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

8. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

9. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

14. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

15. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

16. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

17. Jubilation in JUTH As 49 Year Old Woman Welcomes Quadruplets After 15 Years of Waiting

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

8. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

9. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

10. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line