Anuofia poster Reply
make una keep quite na lie Reply
story story Reply
u cant fool me. since wen do men insert object into their genitals for satisfaction? idiot Reply
bad Reply
this is pure oje, oje ma ri ma fese bego ma seje. Reply
What am seeing is a big woman P.u.s.s.y.. Reply![]()
The fork must be extra thin. Reply
Poster .....why do you have to insult our intelligence? ReplyA day old baby will not believe this nonsense. It is just not possible... This is lunacy....!!!
Quote from: papadip on 20-08-2013 11:21 PM Poster .....why do you have to insult our intelligence? hello sir,, it isnt a lie,, it actually happened,,, even as it might sound impossible, but there are some cameras that do actually pass through the urinary tract of a man,, even as i agree that they aint always wide as the size of a fork,, but you never knew perhaps the old man was on drug and didnt experience any pain why doing the bullshit,,, but here is a link where you can actually confirm the news,,, A day old baby will not believe this nonsense. It is just not possible... This is lunacy....!!! http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/australasia/shocking-xray-doctors-remove-fork-from-penis-of-70yearold-australian-man-8774501.html Doctors in Canberra have removed a 10-centimetre fork from the penis of a 70-year-old man who inserted it into his uretha in an attempt to achieve segxwal gratification. The case is considered so unusual it was written-up by three doctors in the International Journal of Surgery Case Report last month. According to the report the man presented at Canberra Hospital emergency department with a bleeding segxwal organ. The Canberra Times says he told doctors he had inserted the piece of cutlery into his urethra almost 12 hours earlier in an attempt to achieve segxwal gratification, but the fork - perhaps unsurprisingly - became stuck. Doctors were able to feel the fork from outside and remarkable x-ray images showed the utensil wedged into the man's penis. Medics finally removed the item using forceps and "copious lubrication" while the patient was under a general anaesthetic. The case appears in the International Journal of Surgery Case Report published last month and is entitled "An Unusual Urethral Foreign Body". In the document medics remark that it was rare to see objects lodged in the lower urinary tract. Doctors explained that they wrote up the case "given the great management challenge faced by the oddity and infrequency with which a fork is encountered in the penile urethra". “It is apparent that the human mind is uninhibited let alone creative," they wrote. “Autoerotic stimulation with the aid of self-inserted urethral foreign bodies has been existent since time immemorial and have presented an unusual but known presentation to urologists." According to the Canberra Times the report lists other objects found in parts of other bodies including wire, Allen keys, toothbrushes, light bulbs, thermometers, plants, vegetables, leeches, snakes and glue. The newspaper also notes that the report says many patients try to remove items that become stuck because of embarrassment. Their own attempts to extract the objects often result in further injuries the paper notes.
That one don turn to Anakonda.... Reply
Quote from: steveoneal on 20-08-2013 11:42 PM hello sir,, it isnt a lie,, it actually happened,,, even as it might sound impossible, but there are some cameras that do actually pass through the urinary tract of a man,, even as i agree that they aint always wide as the size of a fork,, but you never knew perhaps the old man was on drug and didnt experience any pain why doing the bullsh*t,,, but here is a link where you can actually confirm the news,,, http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/australasia/shocking-xray-doctors-remove-fork-from-joystick-of-70yearold-australian-man-8774501.html Doctors in Canberra have removed a 10-centimetre fork from the joystick of a 70-year-old man who inserted it into his uretha in an attempt to achieve segxwal gratification. The case is considered so unusual it was written-up by three doctors in the International Journal of Surgery Case Report last month. According to the report the man presented at Canberra Hospital emergency department with a bleeding segxwal organ. The Canberra Times says he told doctors he had inserted the piece of cutlery into his urethra almost 12 hours earlier in an attempt to achieve segxwal gratification, but the fork - perhaps unsurprisingly - became stuck. Doctors were able to feel the fork from outside and remarkable x-ray images showed the utensil wedged into the man's joystick. Medics finally removed the item using forceps and "copious lubrication" while the patient was under a general anaesthetic. The case appears in the International Journal of Surgery Case Report published last month and is entitled "An Unusual Urethral Foreign Body". In the document medics remark that it was rare to see objects lodged in the lower urinary tract. Doctors explained that they wrote up the case "given the great management challenge faced by the oddity and infrequency with which a fork is encountered in the penile urethra". “It is apparent that the human mind is uninhibited let alone creative," they wrote. “Autoerotic stimulation with the aid of self-inserted urethral foreign bodies has been existent since time immemorial and have presented an unusual but known presentation to urologists." According to the Canberra Times the report lists other objects found in parts of other bodies including wire, Allen keys, toothbrushes, light bulbs, thermometers, plants, vegetables, leeches, snakes and glue. The newspaper also notes that the report says many patients try to remove items that become stuck because of embarrassment. Their own attempts to extract the objects often result in further injuries the paper notes. Oga Sir, Thank you... I withdraw my comments and I concur,,,,, thank you for the info.... Though it sounds crazy... Posters should provide the real source of stories posted just like you did. One cannot pretend to be the real source in the name of promoting a BlogSport.
Poster we no be fool ooh, take ur time be4 u post anything here, nonsense. Reply
na biiiiiiiig lie be dat Reply
EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)
Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections
EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)