Is communication the most important part of a relationship ? (Page 3)

Date: 25-06-2009 8:14 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Adewale
1 2 [3] 4
- naijadbest at 27-06-2009 08:27 PM (15 years ago)
lolz...You fit make me experience how sweet it is?
Posted: at 27-06-2009 08:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- pepigambit at 27-06-2009 08:34 PM (15 years ago)
nah....strictly for dem chiks
Posted: at 27-06-2009 08:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijadbest at 27-06-2009 09:03 PM (15 years ago)
Tomorow you may need to communicate with your boo make sure it don't take all your time to do
Posted: at 27-06-2009 09:03 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- d_man at 28-06-2009 07:59 PM (15 years ago)
Communication is essential in sustaining any kind of relationship

Posted: at 28-06-2009 07:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 28-06-2009 08:00 PM (15 years ago)
I think its love and not communication

Posted: at 28-06-2009 08:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 28-06-2009 08:02 PM (15 years ago)
love with out communication doesn't work .
Posted: at 28-06-2009 08:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- d_man at 28-06-2009 08:15 PM (15 years ago)
Like without communication dnt work either

Posted: at 28-06-2009 08:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 28-06-2009 08:18 PM (15 years ago)
even hatred with out communication....dnt work .
Posted: at 28-06-2009 08:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- naijadbest at 28-06-2009 08:52 PM (15 years ago)
@dguy na only you understand the key open the door for them,it is love not communication all time,let him or her understand you love them and spend the time to make wealth not only for you but to make good family.
Posted: at 28-06-2009 08:52 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- GlamourPuss at 28-06-2009 08:58 PM (15 years ago)
yes communication is the most important part of a relationship
Posted: at 28-06-2009 08:58 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- d_man at 28-06-2009 09:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 28-06-2009 08:18 PM
even hatred with out communication....dnt work .
Cheesy Cheesy
Yea Communication is a constant.
the level of communication is what affects relationships..
poor communication level = poor relationship(any kind)

Posted: at 28-06-2009 09:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 28-06-2009 09:11 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: naijadbest on 28-06-2009 08:52 PM
@dguy na only you understand the key open the door for them,it is love not communication all time,let him or her understand you love them and spend the time to make wealth not only for you but to make good family.
wealth + love +understanding, with out communication = broken home, marriage, r/s...etc.
Posted: at 28-06-2009 09:11 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 29-06-2009 01:18 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: naijadbest on 25-06-2009 08:14 PM
What do you think? do you think communication is truly the most important part of relationship? i think is not untill you give all your time to communicate with your lover will make her love you more, i think there are other things to do in life, you need time to work/hustle/strike/make money for the family.

try mute approach....
even deaf nd dumps communicate by sign language
Posted: at 29-06-2009 01:18 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- naijadbest at 29-06-2009 02:30 PM (15 years ago)
Infact this communication matter self no go kill me ooo,ok then thank you all for una comment and continue to give me reason why communication is important, i no know this is how important is communication oooo, ok can some one gimme a trial i mean one nice sweet girl...lolz
Posted: at 29-06-2009 02:30 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 29-06-2009 03:02 PM (15 years ago)
thief!
Posted: at 29-06-2009 03:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- naijadbest at 29-06-2009 10:34 PM (15 years ago)
Why thief? so far dem don teach me what it is take to build relationship na
Posted: at 29-06-2009 10:34 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- olomilove at 30-06-2009 12:54 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: naijadbest on 25-06-2009 08:14 PM
What do you think? do you think communication is truly the most important part of relationship? i think is not untill you give all your time to communicate with your lover will make her love you more, i think there are other things to do in life, you need time to work/hustle/strike/make money for the family.

What do you mean by communication? I have asked this question because of the way you have asked yours. Are you deaf and dumb? If yes, then communication is not important but if no, it is important as it goes beyound talking, gisting, making phone calls, etc.
Posted: at 30-06-2009 12:54 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- naijadbest at 30-06-2009 04:45 PM (15 years ago)
@olomilove sorry your question and comment sound like a kid,you don't know what the word mean by communication in relationship,you should watch the picture at the topic,well for your information i am not dump or deaf,if you really don't know what is communication in relationship then you need to study about relationship life style or ask for help from other members of naija pals
Posted: at 30-06-2009 04:45 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 30-06-2009 04:58 PM (15 years ago)
@poster..,

Posted: at 30-06-2009 04:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- patienceudosen at 30-06-2009 05:02 PM (15 years ago)
a tree without fruit is dead, so also a relationship without communication
Posted: at 30-06-2009 05:02 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4