God is with the Igbos. The best is yet to come from these wise men from the East. Reply
Splendid. Reply
respect. innoson idi egwu o. innoson I di egwu o innoson. Reply
Quote from: TAFIA100 on 23-08-2013 09:42 PM in collaboration with a consortium of Chinese auto manufacturers. idiot fool. appreciate ur country. u can never be better than d igbos ![]()
Quote from: escapedprince on 23-08-2013 09:14 PM What is your point ?? You're snotty and your comment is very supercilious , for you're information, There's no car manufacturing company in the world that produces 100% of all its needed part , Even GMC of America and Toyota group, the two biggest boys on the block when it comes to automobile, yet they outsource 40% to -50% of their spare parts manufacturing to other countries, Innoson motors in this estimation produces at least 60% of its parts indigenously, you should have praised them for their lofty ideals, and not to put them down with your haughty comment !!! So Mr. "over sabi", which of the spare parts did Innoson whatever invent like TOYOTA? You really think of all the German and Japanese vehicles in the market, I will blindly go for your innoson ones? You had better be joking, Mr. Who see road enter bush?
More grease to your elbow. You have made us Nigerians proud. Keep it up. God will continue to bless you. Publish the price. Why should we spend our money on foreign vehicles when we have now got our own? Innoson God will continue to bless and see you through with higher vision and achievements. Reply
GOOD JOB LETS SEE MORE OF THIS... IM TIRED OF HEARING BAD THINGS ABOUT NAIJA...KEEP IT UP.. LETS FIND A WAY TO ERRADICATE POWER/WATER FAILURE ...AND GET MORE INVOLVE IN UPDATING THE INFRASTUCTURE ETC Reply
infact when the risk started i was like its a big risk and i thank God he succeeded, but the problem is why is he not pushing it out ..give it alot of advert here in lag and been it indigenous pple would have it as a 2nd choice ride.. and i would love to order one. Reply
ndi igbo::::::ah hail o...hope tis nt aba made? Reply
NAWA O YOU NIGERIANS LOVE TO FIGHT....QUICK TEMPER AND ALL......CAN WE GLOAT OVER THIS ACCOMPLISHMENT FOR ONCE Reply![]() ![]() tafia100--lets give credit where credit is due....it's a start.....today maybe collaboration with the chinese...tomorrow it'll be made by nigerians 100%...no shame in starting something new with help from one who knows plenty about manufacturing...at least it's a start frankfurt--im proud to be a nigerian...pls lets be one...no tribalism just NATIONALISM..uploader you too think..all for one and one for all....this is what makes a country.....NATIONALISM NOT TRIBALISM
HOW TO GET CHEAP CARS IN NIGERIA...YOU TOO CAN BE A CAR OWNER!! - NIGERIAN CUSTOM GUIDE ON HOW TO GET VERY CHEAP AND AFFORDABLE CARS HERE IN NIGERIA. ReplyYou don't have to be a millionaire before you can be the proud owner of a Car! If you are a Nigerian citizen who needs a decent, very cheap and affordable car... This is your opportunity, The Nigerian Custom yearly massive auction of custom seized vehicles is on Right Now! Call the Nigerian Custom Auction Office Hot Line on Tel: 08130681411. See the testimonies of Nigerians who have bought theirs: VISIT... http://nigeriacustomvehiclesauction1.blogspot.de/2014/08/how-to-get-very-cheap-and-affordable.html?m=1 NCS OFFER LOW INTEREST AUTO LOANS TO INDIVIDUALS WITH LOW INCOME. IF YOU NEED A CAR BUT YOUR CASH IS NOT COMPLETE YET, NCS ALLOWS HIRE PURCHASES ON TERMS AND CONDITIONS, NCS HAVE SPECIAL DISCOUNT FOR CLIENTS OR CUSTOMERS BUYING MORE THAN ONE CAR.
It is high time we celebrate, promote and patronize our own brand. You can buy made in Nigeria products at www.dumarto.com ReplyIf you have your own products, the platform allows you to sell too