Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Lesbianism is a Spirit that can occur among any ladies of any profession especially where ladies that are indiscipline are. ReplyIt can occur between sisters, professional bodies, peer groups, etc. One just have to be discipline and careful.
which kind koboko be dat 1 ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
well female athletes tend to have a lot of male hormones surging through their body that is why it's not Replyuncommon to have irregular menses.Now to the issues at hand I 'd say yes.Cause most of them tend to be aggressive and that is a very male quality. aquila non decapit muscas
its a male quality but it doesnt turn them gay. Reply
well it doesn't but it swing them towards that direction. Replyaquila non decapit muscas
Nonsence direction... Reply
most of them hav married now Reply
I DON'T BELIEVE THAT,,,,,,,,,,, Reply
Me neither ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Football or know football, what must be must be ReplyEven you can be a les B only on personal descission Better ask a better question.
NO Reply
Is their life and no ones business at all, hey u chap should leave ur life and let them be, but not one of them thou, but they deserve that respect ok Reply
White lie Replyfootballer or not, if you wan do you go do! free dis trash abeg
i think is true, bcos one lady footballer that was in my skool then use to say somthing like that Reply
its 50% true cos of hormone inballance Reply
possible ReplyA good exercise for the heart is to bend down and help another up
CHAI! no im female footballer and not lesbian .. just bc your female and you play football doesnt make you lesbian Replyna wa o
i have not lived with female athletes before so i dont know how it feels Reply
silly question. they are no lesbians Reply