My girlfriend's mother wants me (Page 2)

Date: 28-06-2009 6:26 am (14 years ago) | Author: Henry C James
- temi07 at 29-06-2009 01:22 AM (14 years ago)
That's a good piece of advice though I don't believe a word of it. Its all bull crap. I don't believe in this day and age that a Nigerian lady (mother actually) would go to that length just to have some stupid fun. I think this dude fantasies has so messed up his head that he couldn't differentiate fantasies from reality.
[/quote] Are u for real? ok, just becoz its never happened to you does not mean it does'nt happen.
Posted: at 29-06-2009 01:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fireman at 29-06-2009 01:34 AM (14 years ago)
cut da dude some slack ave got friends who tell me things like this and sometimes its not just the imaginative aspect at work.

Posted: at 29-06-2009 01:34 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cathie1968 at 29-06-2009 01:36 AM (14 years ago)
(OK YOU ARE IN TO DEEP)
1. WHEN SHE FIRST GAVE YOU GIFTS YOU SHOULD HAVE RETURNED THEM
2. WHEN THE PHONE CALLS CAME YOU SHOULD HAVE ASKED HER NOT TO CALL
3.WHEN SHE ASKED YOU OUT YOU SHOULD HAVE SAID NO.........
How would you feel if your girlfreind started playing up to your father you would drop her like a
wet bag IF YOU DIDNT LIKE THE MOTHER YOU WOULD HAVE STOP IT FROM THE START.
SHAME ON YOU  IT SHOULD BE YOU GIRLFRIEND POSTING AND THE SUBJECT SHOULD BE
..... WHAT IF MY BOYFRIEND LIKE MY MUM.....
Posted: at 29-06-2009 01:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mehran at 29-06-2009 11:59 AM (14 years ago)
hi,,,,,,,,,,
Posted: at 29-06-2009 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- olojede1 at 29-06-2009 12:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 28-06-2009 06:26 AM
Pls pals...... how do u handle a situation where ur gurls' mum is making passes at u.  initially it started with some gift items, then fone calls and then she invited u to dinner at some fast food joint and to my greatest amazement she bluntly told me she's in love with me. (and if u must know her husbby is late).
U gat 2 be Kiddin me...I neva knew Naija women re now Turnin into Milfs
 Abeg no try am O! u might be succesful, but am tellin U....U are diggin ur grave small small plus i dont think its right Religiously
Posted: at 29-06-2009 12:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- METRIX at 29-06-2009 05:41 PM (14 years ago)
d ball dey ur court,play am anyhow,anywhere u want it...

Posted: at 29-06-2009 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 29-06-2009 05:44 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 29-06-2009 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- agbolataiwo at 29-06-2009 07:15 PM (14 years ago)
o boy na waoh;meanwhile try and achieve with d 2
Posted: at 29-06-2009 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pepigambit at 29-06-2009 08:03 PM (14 years ago)
wat goes arnd comes arnd........wat u plug can and mite b uplugged...bcareful
Posted: at 29-06-2009 08:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijainct at 29-06-2009 09:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 28-06-2009 04:59 PM
Quote from: naijainct on 28-06-2009 04:18 PM
Quote from: temi07 on 28-06-2009 12:09 PM
You really need to grow some balls and tell ur girl what's up, thinking about it, u don't even know if she's made propositions like this to her daughter's previous love interests. By telling her you would actually be doing more than getting urself out of a tight situation, you will be liberating the poor girl. She might probably hate you for it but its for her own good.

That's a good piece of advice though I don't believe a word of it. Its all bull crap. I don't believe in this day and age that a Nigerian lady (mother actually) would go to that length just to have some stupid fun. I think this dude fantasies has so messed up his head that he couldn't differentiate fantasies from reality.

Wake up man!

There are Obviously a lot of things yu don't know about Nigerian Women

Oh yeah? Like what???
Posted: at 29-06-2009 09:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijainct at 29-06-2009 10:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 29-06-2009 01:22 AM
Are u for real? ok, just becoz its never happened to you does not mean it does'nt happen.
[/quote]

You bet I'm for real and I've been there and done that. There's an undertone to the story that makes me doubt the veracity of the story but that doesn't mean that such incidents doesn't happen. If you still think that I might be wrong, then I would have no choice but to dissect the post and point out facts that spiked my obvious skepticism.
Posted: at 29-06-2009 10:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 29-06-2009 11:37 PM (14 years ago)
I'm jst imagining d way i'll screem Blood of Jesus on hearing dat 4rm d woman's mouth. C.j d woman in question shud b abt ur mum's age, tell her straight up dat u aint interested, as simple as dat. nd make sure ur gurl is aware of it 2 avoid wahala.

Posted: at 29-06-2009 11:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henrysnoops at 1-07-2009 10:20 AM (14 years ago)
i dont think its a good idea
Posted: at 1-07-2009 10:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 1-07-2009 10:47 AM (14 years ago)
Huh

Posted: at 1-07-2009 10:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 1-07-2009 10:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: naijainct on 29-06-2009 10:04 PM
Quote from: temi07 on 29-06-2009 01:22 AM
Are u for real? ok, just becoz its never happened to you does not mean it does'nt happen.

You bet I'm for real and I've been there and done that. There's an undertone to the story that makes me doubt the veracity of the story but that doesn't mean that such incidents doesn't happen. If you still think that I might be wrong, then I would have no choice but to dissect the post and point out facts that spiked my obvious skepticism.
[/quote]You are welcome to point out the flaws in his post but i still think u r wrong.
Posted: at 1-07-2009 10:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 1-07-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
guy if uy dey serious with the girl dont try sleeping with the mom..but if u came 4 something else, guy chop the mom waka nothing dey happen

Posted: at 1-07-2009 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 1-07-2009 01:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  1-07-2009 01:04 PM
guy if uy dey serious with the girl dont try sleeping with the mom..but if u came 4 something else, guy chop the mom waka nothing dey happen
passin
Posted: at 1-07-2009 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 1-07-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
passing to where

Posted: at 1-07-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 2-07-2009 05:41 AM (14 years ago)
Pls pals...... how do u handle a situation where ur gurls' mum is making passes at u.  initially it started with some gift items, then fone calls and then she invited u to dinner at some fast food joint and to my greatest amazement she bluntly told me she's in love with me. (and if u must know her husbby is late).

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

ceeyjay..is that u....sh*t....

Posted: at 2-07-2009 05:41 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 2-07-2009 08:12 AM (14 years ago)

tell ur gal

Posted: at 2-07-2009 08:12 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero