my cousin told her guy its over,the guy got angry,he told her,no woman can tell him that shit...that only he alone can tell a woman its over,imagine...
Posted: at 29-06-2009 12:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
valleydust at 29-06-2009 12:46 PM (15 years ago) (m)
if i ask u out or start a relationship with u... am supose to be the one that wil end it up. What is wrong there now?
Posted: at 29-06-2009 12:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
obehi92000 at 29-06-2009 01:20 PM (15 years ago) (f)
bcos,they dont pity girls when they want out......ladies suffer 2 much rejection....ALL YA WICKED MEN....my friend said her heart is now pkomo..cos she no want heartbreak n rejection...u see
Posted: at 29-06-2009 01:20 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
PreetyInstinct at 29-06-2009 03:01 PM (15 years ago) (f)
@Poster i have heard it b4 not like said 2 me but in films :Dwell they have big ego's dat's y and if they don't do it it affects there self-esteem leave matter gurls keep dumping them how u like some r just not worth the trouble :)ciao!!!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 29-06-2009 03:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
PreetyInstinct at 30-06-2009 02:30 AM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: pepigambit on 29-06-2009 04:22 PM
it actually depends on who was in control of the relationship........so d guy could have some reason on wy he acted dat way u know....preety wad up
I dey ooo u no sleep?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 30-06-2009 02:30 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
i do have to say i understand his plight, nobody enjoys being the leftover, unless am done with u or we are both done, then no way, there's no dumping going on here,lol.
Posted: at 30-06-2009 05:17 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
daysolar at 30-06-2009 05:18 AM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: obehi92000 on 29-06-2009 12:31 PM
my cousin told her guy its over,the guy got angry,he told her,no woman can tell him that shit...that only he alone can tell a woman its over,imagine...
ur cousin should spell the word O.V.E.R. to the guy... nonsense guy!!!
Posted: at 30-06-2009 05:18 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming