Pastor J Of God's House, Abuja Accuses Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of Adultery (Page 2)

Date: 31-08-2013 7:25 am (10 years ago) | Author: Bella Adaramola
- zoe61 at 31-08-2013 02:49 PM (10 years ago)
too much fake pastors and churchies in 9ja
Posted: at 31-08-2013 02:49 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ebiteck at 31-08-2013 03:54 PM (10 years ago)
na una sabi
Posted: at 31-08-2013 03:54 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otubaba at 31-08-2013 06:09 PM (10 years ago)
In as much as i am not in support of what the Pastor did if proven to be true, you have no right to judge him either. God is not looking for anybody to defend Him. Did i hear you say you are a pastor, you ought to know better. God has already appointed to a Judge, Jesus Christ, who shall come to judge all mankind at the set time. Your duties as a pastor is to preach the gospel to win souls to the Kingdom of God, instead of joining the world to condemn your co-laborer in the vine-yard of God. Just like Jesus asked the multitude that wanted to stone the woman caught in adultery, can you boldly, confidently say you have no sin in your life? As i write this, if the trumpet sounds now, will you make to heaven? Evaluate yourself before condemning others, and learn to defend your own, or better maintain your silence as had done. There are many out there yet to give their lives to Jesus, this should be your priority. May the Lord God enlighten your eye of understanding. God bless you.
Posted: at 31-08-2013 06:09 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Otubaba at 31-08-2013 06:14 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Otubaba on 31-08-2013 06:09 PM
In as much as i am not in support of what the Pastor did if proven to be true, you have no right to judge him either. God is not looking for anybody to defend Him. Did i hear you say you are a pastor, you ought to know better. God has already appointed to a Judge, Jesus Christ, who shall come to judge all mankind at the set time. Your duties as a pastor is to preach the gospel to win souls to the Kingdom of God, instead of joining the world to condemn your co-laborer in the vine-yard of God. Just like Jesus asked the multitude that wanted to stone the woman caught in adultery, can you boldly, confidently say you have no sin in your life? As i write this, if the trumpet sounds now, will you make it to heaven? Evaluate yourself before condemning others, and learn to defend your own, or better maintain your silence as you had done. There are many out there yet to give their lives to Jesus, this should be your priority. May the Lord God enlighten your eye of understanding. God bless you.
Posted: at 31-08-2013 06:14 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 31-08-2013 06:16 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm no comment,
Posted: at 31-08-2013 06:16 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BlueIxora at 31-08-2013 09:57 PM (10 years ago)
God knows all. God sees all. And God will judge all.
Posted: at 31-08-2013 09:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brainmoore34 at 1-09-2013 01:28 AM (10 years ago)
na im be only man e be like say many people don d lie against dis man bcos in handsome?dis is getting 2  much look and sounds more like frame up stuff
Posted: at 1-09-2013 01:28 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- enoisang at 1-09-2013 04:53 AM (10 years ago)
K
Posted: at 1-09-2013 04:53 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 1-09-2013 08:27 AM (10 years ago)
Pastors pastors pastors

Posted: at 1-09-2013 08:27 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nicksam at 1-09-2013 10:49 AM (10 years ago)
OK NA
Posted: at 1-09-2013 10:49 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 1-09-2013 12:36 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 1-09-2013 12:36 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 1-09-2013 05:30 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 1-09-2013 05:30 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- everkindboy at 1-09-2013 06:37 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Desire419 on 31-08-2013 09:14 AM
Without the call,oil and holyspirit they are nothing,pastors are humans who are subject to sin. They are never supernaturals. let him who is without sin be the first to cast the stone....

This statement was used for an unbeliever not a christian or for a pastor. No. Pastors are human yes. But know also that they are not only human but also they are supposed to be filled with the Holy Spirit and to be led by God... Romans 8:14. They that are in the flesh are not of God.... Romans 8:1. More also, i will like u to know that pastors are suppose to be example to the people they lead. In addition, they are suppose to have the highest standards of living and to be like Jesus Christ who they represent.

Don't forget that our Lord tells us that many are called but few are chosen. Also by their fruit He told us we shall know them. So we have to know them by their fruit and not by their title. So don't be carried away by their title. See them by the fruit that they bear. The WORD of God is the measuring tape.
Posted: at 1-09-2013 06:37 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 1-09-2013 07:03 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 1-09-2013 07:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 2-10-2013 09:36 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 2-10-2013 09:36 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 2-10-2013 09:37 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 2-10-2013 09:37 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- charlesagbai at 13-01-2014 12:16 AM (10 years ago)
My candid opinion if you ask me, I will say this is a ploy to destroy the church, the congregation, and his marriage. Don't be surprise the two girls in question knew each other and both of them are on this scandal issue. The pastor own no explanation to nobody. And if it's true that such thing really happened why would Ese Walters prefer that by going public is the best thing to do. Or wanting to get public favour, or public sympathisers. As far as am concern the whole thing is wrong and I smell a rat. Please to the general public read think, analyse rethink before you open your mouth comment on sensitive issues like this one. May God forgive us as many of us who post negative post based on this issue. Thanks and God bless us all in Jesus name.
Posted: at 13-01-2014 12:16 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie