Tomdequola at 30-06-2009 10:07 AM (15 years ago) (m) sammy!!!!!!!! Dat ur mouth go soon bend. Dguy cool we r all happy. But am sure therez more to it
It pays to be good. Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:07 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Tomdequola at 30-06-2009 10:09 AM (15 years ago) (m) sammy!!!!!!!! Dat ur mouth go soon bend. Dguy cool we r all happy. But am sure therez more to it
It pays to be good. Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:09 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Dguy at 30-06-2009 10:10 AM (15 years ago) (m) sammy!!!!!!!! Dat ur mouth go soon bend. Dguy cool we r all happy. But am sure therez more to it
Is that what you are seeing in your "vision"?
please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:10 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
vivian07 at 30-06-2009 10:13 AM (15 years ago) (f) yea, thats the kind of vision that runs in his church. Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:13 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Tomdequola at 30-06-2009 10:14 AM (15 years ago) (m) Nah. Pure instincts.brb Vivian sharap. Lol. No beat me o pls.
It pays to be good. Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:14 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 30-06-2009 10:15 AM (15 years ago) (m) Church members beware!!!!
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:15 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Tomdequola at 30-06-2009 10:16 AM (15 years ago) (m) sammy ur mouth don dey bend
It pays to be good. Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
vivian07 at 30-06-2009 10:17 AM (15 years ago) (f) Nah. Pure instincts.brb Vivian sharap. Lol. No beat me o pls.
truth is bitter, but must be told. Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:17 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
try sexykiss Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:20 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 30-06-2009 10:21 AM (15 years ago) (m) sammy ur mouth don dey bend
Fake Pastor! My mouth ls still lntact.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:21 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Tomdequola at 30-06-2009 10:22 AM (15 years ago) (m) Mummy you are hurting me
It pays to be good. Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:22 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 30-06-2009 10:24 AM (15 years ago) (m) Hahahahaha
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:24 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Tomdequola at 30-06-2009 10:26 AM (15 years ago) (m) sharap
It pays to be good. Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:26 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
vivian07 at 30-06-2009 10:28 AM (15 years ago) (f) Mummy you are hurting me
aww, sorry baby.. Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:28 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
eddybabs at 30-06-2009 10:34 AM (15 years ago) (m) who is the sexiest girl in this forum,am not talking about the whole of naijapals, but all this girls that are posting and replying posts who amongst they is the sexiest and most brilliant one,look well before giving your answer, and blackmailing is not accepted ,just say the truth.i have my reason of asking, my friend needs a wife from this forum.for rael
you r the sexiest girl in this forum... so nothing do u... go marry ur friend... Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:34 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onchedu at 30-06-2009 10:41 AM (15 years ago) (m) I'd say temi07 .... I kinda like her ( no homo) ... she sounds really smart and grown up .... also routing for ma sister Darkcoco ... hehehehe .. me I don marry born pikin ... kenneeeeeee ooooohhhh ... where are d diapers now  @ prettyinstinct . .... yu know dose pics ain't yu ... lol Seconded... But where U throway Urself sef? Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:41 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Recoverd at 30-06-2009 12:22 PM (15 years ago) (f) @ Stealth_biatch, prettyinstinct and Recovered, babes thank you very much, i knew my ears where burning for a reason, lol  . Thanks for the vote but i am not in need of a hubby so i vote DarkCoco, where is she? P.s--Recovered, u do remember the hubby material qualities right, lol. i doubt d guy has them Posted: at 30-06-2009 12:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
(Is Wondering Y Pple R Spoiling Her If They Want 2 See Her Pic They Should JUst Say Right?)
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 30-06-2009 12:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
welli at 30-06-2009 12:38 PM (15 years ago) (f) Well done ooo na it's not her dis tyme i was so emberassed i could not even look at my screen dats y dat one happen 2 even think of it u don 4get ur own mistakes ni remember dat tyme wey u dey angry at urself? :Dciao!!! There's a difference btw typo and ignorance darling.
SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen . Posted: at 30-06-2009 12:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Wait a minute r u tryna patronize me? i ain't finding it funny better just bck of because i have no business with u who even send u 2 come disturb my life?stay clear ok im not joking i don't want have 2 say some nasty things 2 ya chowww.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 30-06-2009 12:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |