Quote from: winace on 3-09-2013 12:58 PM See liar o. Which kin yeye spiritual bath. better no trust ur pastor, pastors dey hungry for honeypot wel wel.
Quote from: Itymancy45 on 3-09-2013 01:25 PM I never see a man taking a spiritual bath, na only Woman........Woman u hav 2 learn a lession from dis one. Naija pastors una don tire me. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chuxzyy on 3-09-2013 07:19 AM A 46-year-old Pastor, Olamide Sobowale, of Glory Church of Christ Aladura, Oke-Itoku, Abeokuta, Ogun State, has been ordered to be remanded in prison for allegedly molesting a woman while bathing in his church backyard. ![]() Pastor Sobowale, who was arraigned before a Magistrate Court sitting in Isabo, Abeokuta, yesterday, was accused of molesting one Dupe Makinde, 30, who lives in Isaje, Abeokuta, while taking a spiritual bath allegedly recommended by the pastor. The prosecuting counsel, Paul Etusi, told the court that the accused grabbed the complainant while she was in a bathroom within the church premises and molested her. Etusi said the complainant had already put the soap on her face as she began bathing when the pastor suddenly entered the bathroom, grabbed and molested her with soap on her face. According to Etusi, the accused had told Mrs. Makinde that he had a vision about the her and asked her to come for deliverance in his church. He said: “He asked the woman to come to the church to take a spiritual bath for her deliverance, but, while the complainant was taking her bath, the accused barged into the bathroom, grabbed the woman and molested her. “The accused has committed an offence contrary to section 357 and punishable under section 358 of criminal code of law of Ogun State, Nigeria, 2006.” Magistrate A. Araba after listening to the prosecuting counsel, ordered that the accused be remanded in prison till he gets advice from the Director of Public Prosecution and adjourned the case till September 16,2013. http://gistactivist.blogspot.com/2013/09/pastor-rapes-woman-in-church-during.html ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I HAVE EVEN SEEN IN YOUTUBE OF TWO MEN DELIVERING A WOMAN, AS ONE OF THEM IS SEXING HER THEY OTHER ONE STAND AND KEEP TELLING THE WOMAN TO REPEAT AFTER HIM,,,,,, POWER POWER POWER POWER ENTER ENTER ENTER ENTER AN SO ON Reply
Many r called fell r chosen. Everyone what to be pastor by force. Anglican and Catholic still the best cus u can't jump from nowhere n call yourself a Priest never they have policy. ReplySome pastors r not pastor pls. Many of them became pastor cus of hardship in dis country, after spending 4-5yrs in sch no job, what do we expect, 3months bible sch jst to learn the bible verses, God is watching!!!!!! No money to open church yet dey start jumping from one motor park to another mobile pastors, collecting offering inside the bus, bf u knw it they open church saying what God didn't said, arrange small juju from their village, Fake prophesy activated telling ppl wat they want to hear and not wat God said, specially women. God have Mercy. Which way to go?
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS…… ReplyTHIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU PLACE YOUR FAITH IN YOUR PASTOR…….HA HA HA WHAT NEXT……..MUMU PASTOR & MUMU PASTOR WORSHIPPER……..HA HA HA THEY BOTH GOT WHAT THEY WANTED……..HA HA HA ALL I CAN SAY IS, IF SHE ENJOYED THE phyuk THE PASTOR GAVE HER, SHE WOULD HAVE NOT SAID A WORD………GO FIGURE……….HA HA HA
What the pastor did was wrong, let's call a spade a spade, what if the woman did the same for the pastor, by seducing him, will she be in the police custody??? Reply
o di egwu na naya na abo Reply
Wonders Reply
Women and deliverance are two inseparable objects, what a pity . ReplyOskilo
May God have mercy on u Reply
@ Reply
ok Reply
GOOD FOR THE PASITOR…..HA HA HA Reply
who is complaining, the woman ,the Pastor or the public? Reply
just check dis out............ http://MegaStoon.Com/?share=17886 Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
PAST TIME RAPIST NOT PASTOR. Reply