how will u know that his the one? (Page 2)

Date: 30-06-2009 9:38 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Sandra Chukwu
- esonu at 3-07-2009 04:57 PM (15 years ago)
crossing

Posted: at 3-07-2009 04:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ktalent at 4-07-2009 12:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sandra4 on 30-06-2009 09:38 PM
how will u know that his the one?
please tell me the feelings one can have when she's in a
relationship wiff a guy to make her know that yes this is my Mr right,
i know that there must be a feeling attached to that,
ur heart must be telling u some thing ,
what are those things u heart might be telling?
what kind of things is he supposed to be telling u? ,
what are the things u are supposed to be experiencing in that relationship.

You will just know.  Smiley

Posted: at 4-07-2009 12:34 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 7-07-2009 08:58 AM (15 years ago)
u will melt

Posted: at 7-07-2009 08:58 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 7-07-2009 09:09 AM (15 years ago)
like an lce huh ? Grin

Posted: at 7-07-2009 09:09 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 7-07-2009 09:11 AM (15 years ago)
like a butter on a heated frying pan

Posted: at 7-07-2009 09:11 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 7-07-2009 09:16 AM (15 years ago)
like a fish ready to be fried

Posted: at 7-07-2009 09:16 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 7-07-2009 09:19 AM (15 years ago)
thats not a melting feeling

Posted: at 7-07-2009 09:19 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 7-07-2009 10:32 AM (15 years ago)
Huh ? like a sugar ln my mouth. Cheesy

Posted: at 7-07-2009 10:32 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Savelife4real at 7-07-2009 11:32 AM (15 years ago)
It caries. It depends on your profile for ya kind of mand.

Posted: at 7-07-2009 11:32 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 8-07-2009 08:08 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  7-07-2009 10:32 AM

like M&Ms....melt in ur mouth...not in ur hands  Grin

Posted: at 8-07-2009 08:08 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 8-07-2009 11:23 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  8-07-2009 08:08 AM

like a red oil ln the sun

Posted: at 8-07-2009 11:23 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 8-07-2009 04:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 30-06-2009 09:44 PM
It's a Personal thing my dear... Only yu can answer dat, cos everyone has what they're personally seeking in their Mr/Mrs Right
concur
Posted: at 8-07-2009 04:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 9-07-2009 04:26 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  8-07-2009 11:23 AM

like red oil in hausa food  Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-07-2009 04:26 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 9-07-2009 06:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  9-07-2009 04:26 AM

Shocked Shocked Shocked like red oil ln ofe nmanu

Posted: at 9-07-2009 06:24 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_corner at 9-07-2009 06:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sandra4 on 30-06-2009 09:38 PM
how will u know that his the one?
please tell me the feelings one can have when she's in a
relationship wiff a guy to make her know that yes this is my Mr right,
i know that there must be a feeling attached to that,
ur heart must be telling u some thing ,
what are those things u heart might be telling?
what kind of things is he supposed to be telling u? ,
what are the things u are supposed to be experiencing in that relationship.

is within u and  u  presonnel............issue.........ok
Posted: at 9-07-2009 06:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- atuadindu at 9-07-2009 07:25 PM (15 years ago)
sandra,some guys might not tell u that they are mr right,only try as much to pretend and be odd,untill they found u trust worthy and feel secured in ur presence.bt for him to be mr rigt,u must let him knw who u are,he must be convinced in ur in and out attitude,dont camoflage,he must take u for who u are,he must respect ur feelings,he must share positive ideas wt u,he must be jelous of ur movement,some how possesive,he must be giving u possitive advice,he must cry whenever u are crying and laugh when u are laughing,he must always come back to say i am sory,he must be a litle bit harsh on u,he must quarel wt u,he may nt give u all u requested,he might not intice u with money and all the gift,u may see him as trying to live ur live for u while trying to remoud u to his test and u should try understand him cos those are the things he will be interested in,bt if he feels less concerned in certain critical ideas i have raised here then,u have to rework urself
BUT REMEMBER THAT MARRIAGE IS NOT MADE BT WORK OPUN.
GRATSIE!!!
Posted: at 9-07-2009 07:25 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 9-07-2009 08:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: atuadindu on  9-07-2009 07:25 PM
sandra,some guys might not tell u that they are mr right,only try as much to pretend and be odd,untill they found u trust worthy and feel secured in ur presence.bt for him to be mr rigt,u must let him knw who u are,he must be convinced in ur in and out attitude,dont camoflage,he must take u for who u are,he must respect ur feelings,he must share positive ideas wt u,he must be jelous of ur movement,some how possesive,he must be giving u possitive advice,he must cry whenever u are crying and laugh when u are laughing,he must always come back to say i am sory,he must be a litle bit harsh on u,he must quarel wt u,he may nt give u all u requested,he might not intice u with money and all the gift,u may see him as trying to live ur live for u while trying to remoud u to his test and u should try understand him cos those are the things he will be interested in,bt if he feels less concerned in certain critical ideas i have raised here then,u have to rework urself
BUT REMEMBER THAT MARRIAGE IS NOT MADE BT WORK OPUN.
GRATSIE!!!
u too dey write sef nawaaaaaaa
Posted: at 9-07-2009 08:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 9-07-2009 08:56 PM (15 years ago)
ah u neva see ritin...shek beauty1
Posted: at 9-07-2009 08:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 9-07-2009 09:00 PM (15 years ago)
Exhale ... brb

Posted: at 9-07-2009 09:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 10-07-2009 03:48 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  9-07-2009 06:24 PM
Quote from: myragonza on  9-07-2009 04:26 AM

Shocked Shocked Shocked like red oil ln ofe nmanu

like the brains in isi ewu