Quote from: Bosconice on 10-09-2013 09:23 AM Ajani na true ohh.. EFCC na stupid people. because Ajudua shop Oyibo $1.6 Million that is why dem they carry am up and down useless EFCC, make them go ask TOMPOLO where himget the Moni.. na BOMB them go hear ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
purposely for arm smuggling, Replyfor those who thing he can not afford it you don't really understand how much money this guys are making they are into bunkery big time
Baba olowo Reply
Quote from: angesco on 9-09-2013 05:02 PM So is this what he was FIGHTING for? I thought it was because he wanted better for his people! They are all sell outs 2.0.
soon everybody wil become criminal to become rich in naija nw. Reply
Between 1939 to 1945, innocent Jews were lined up, and sent to different concentrated camps scattered in eastern Europe . During their profilings and just before been sent to gas chambers, they were dehumanised by severe body search and in some cases women were searched canally, for hidden golds. Hitlers SS officers carted billions of dollars in gold. They were considered the spoils of war. ReplyIn the north and parts of western Nigeria. People of the eastern origin mostly the INDIGBO were singled out and a near genocide of the worst order , was unleashed. It was termed a apogrom. Properties belonging to the indigbos became what we know as abandoned property. In the west it's looting and confistication. All these were wthe spoils of war. So if this ex militant is harvesting his spoils of war, technically he earned it. Theres no accountability in Nigeria. If there is, people like IBB, Obasanjo, Buhari and many should be in some cell now.
NA SO GOVERNMENT MONEY WHERE THEM DON COLLECT ENOUGH Reply
SERIOUSLY...This is not cool at all! so Government r ova settling these guyz while graduates r drinkong garri with kulikuli....GOD IS WATCHING IN HD Reply
Kkkk Reply
bkos vs militant..........bokos are living on the mounting....eating their fellow men in other not to die of hunger.......militants are living in their mansions boldly without fear.....driving executve cars....flying above wuth their private jet ofcause.............. Reply
Quote from: obichuma on 10-09-2013 02:00 PM Between 1939 to 1945, innocent Jews were lined up, and sent to different concentrated camps scattered in eastern Europe . During their profilings and just before been sent to gas chambers, they were dehumanised by severe body search and in some cases women were searched canally, for hidden golds. Hitlers SS officers carted billions of dollars in gold. They were considered the spoils of war. In the north So if this ex militant is harvesting his spoils of war, technically he earned it. Theres no accountability in Nigeria. If there is, people like IBB, Obasanjo, Buhari and many should be in some cell now. Look ……I have to reply you reluctantly…… Stop lying through your teeth pogrom did not take place in any part of western Nigeria if anything it was a safe-haven for civilians. Yes it happened in the north which was unfortunate and I hope we‘ll never see such a thing again. Which part of western Nigeria did the massacre of Igbos occur? Thousands of Igbo people left western Nigeria on their free volition and at the same time thousands stayed behind and nothing happened to them. Properties abandoned were well taken care off and all attempted fraudulent activities were thwarted….properties were never confiscated …. Escrow account was set up by Brigadier Mobolaji Johnson the then governor of Lagos state and his counterpart Gen. Adeyinka Adebayo of Western state. In other words all properties were accounted for and compensations were paid to the rightful owners and or relatives where applicable. Similar thing also took place in the North and Mid-West as far as properties are concerned. Some parts of your post are highly irrelevant to the topic. It is either you don’t know what you are talking about or you are just deliberately trying to propagate in order to start ethnic feud on this forum for nothing. No wonder we are not moving forward in this country and we will remain stagnated if care is not taken Stop the propaganda....
MUMU KAN HE SERVICE IT Reply
MONEY WAY YOU GO TAKE HELP THE POOR GOAT Reply
Quote from: teral on 10-09-2013 09:15 PM MONEY WAY YOU GO TAKE HELP THE POOR; MUMU GOAT
Nawaoooo lol wot an encouragement †° militants Reply
Quote from: otagermo on 10-09-2013 07:19 PM bkos vs militant..........bokos are living on the mounting....eating their fellow men in other not to die of hunger.......militants are living in their mansions boldly without fear.....driving executve cars....flying above wuth their private jet ofcause.............. monki , so you still dey alive?
Abeg go joor, we no knw your way. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost