Tompolo(Ex Militant) Acquires Private Jet (Page 4)

Date: 09-09-2013 2:10 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Anahi Oluremi
1 2 3 [4]
- Chijoy4peace at 11-09-2013 01:12 PM (10 years ago)
WETIN E DEY WORK? BOKO HARAM!
Posted: at 11-09-2013 01:12 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- torrejon_men at 11-09-2013 01:54 PM (10 years ago)
yes oooooo,take part of your own national cake
Posted: at 11-09-2013 01:54 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 11-09-2013 03:26 PM (10 years ago)
This is but a chick feed compared to what IBB, Buhari , Abacha and the rest of the greed demons stole from the coffers of this country. ( part of that money is being used to finance the insurgency in the north today ) , Tompolo or any Nigerian from the oil producing states has the right to take what he can !!!
Posted: at 11-09-2013 03:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-09-2013 04:11 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 11-09-2013 04:11 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Senegal at 12-09-2013 11:27 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 12-09-2013 11:27 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- BlueIxora at 13-09-2013 06:22 PM (10 years ago)
He don collect im share.
Posted: at 13-09-2013 06:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-09-2013 12:31 AM (10 years ago)
Chief
Posted: at 14-09-2013 12:31 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- nzewyte at 14-09-2013 05:26 PM (10 years ago)
9ja the only country where militants earn more than university lecturer!

Posted: at 14-09-2013 05:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 14-09-2013 05:28 PM (10 years ago)
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 14-09-2013 05:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-09-2013 09:21 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-09-2013 09:21 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- obichuma at 15-09-2013 07:30 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 10-09-2013 08:07 PM
Look ……I have to reply you reluctantly……

Stop lying through your teeth pogrom did not take place in any part of western Nigeria if anything it was a safe-haven for civilians.

Yes it happened in the north which was unfortunate and I hope we‘ll never see such a thing again. Which part of western Nigeria did the massacre of Igbos occur?  Thousands of Igbo people left western Nigeria on their free volition and at the same time thousands stayed behind and nothing happened to them.

Properties abandoned were well taken care off and all attempted fraudulent activities were thwarted….properties were never confiscated ….
Escrow account was set up by Brigadier Mobolaji Johnson the then governor of Lagos state and his counterpart Gen. Adeyinka Adebayo of Western state.
In other words all properties were accounted for and compensations were paid to the rightful owners and or relatives where applicable.
Similar thing also took place in the North and Mid-West as far as properties are concerned.

Some parts of your post are highly irrelevant to the topic.

It is either you don’t know what you are talking about or you are just deliberately trying to propagate in order to start ethnic feud on this forum for nothing.

No wonder we are not moving forward in this country and we will remain stagnated if care is not taken

Stop the propaganda....

I wanted you to point out on area(s), you term irrelevant to the topic, by your understanding .
It's ok to be on the other side, and yap over nothing, if you never experienced it.
Point of correction, when General Ojukwu returned, he was made to go through rigorous litigations in Lagos courts b4 he reacquires his house..
And if you are still fanning the flag of a defaced unity, or one Nigeria , take a good look at the politics, the demographic imbalance .
The hate, the morbid and mortal hatred occasioned by systematic marginalization  . How long will it take to have a federal presence in eastern core Igboland.. A second bridge that is overdue, or to talk of a functioning waterway for cargo shipment o the very people in the business of commerce.. Take your nationalistic talk to the marines. It's just a question of time.
Posted: at 15-09-2013 07:30 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-09-2013 09:17 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 15-09-2013 09:17 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- rakelly at 16-09-2013 10:34 AM (10 years ago)
me too de fear
Posted: at 16-09-2013 10:34 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 16-09-2013 02:03 PM (10 years ago)
YYou still day follow me?
Posted: at 16-09-2013 02:03 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4]