Zilly at 7-07-2009 12:16 PM (15 years ago) (m) yea open up to ur pals tell us who dat person is that you love but you j ust can't tell the person? and what is it you love about that person?
I love Chidi mokeme...The guy is too tight jare.....I mean everything abt him is tripping me Chidi who?. Who be dat? Posted: at 7-07-2009 12:16 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mazi at 7-07-2009 01:19 PM (15 years ago) (m) i love Michael Jackson....but its too late to tell him now
u can still tell him....even give him bj if u want....only dat u r nt a small boi...his preference! Posted: at 7-07-2009 01:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
chronic at 7-07-2009 01:38 PM (15 years ago) (m) my weed Posted: at 7-07-2009 01:38 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
temi07 at 7-07-2009 01:42 PM (15 years ago) (f) You know what, i just remembered, i have had a major crush on Basketmouth since before he started making money and getting handsome,  . Posted: at 7-07-2009 01:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 7-07-2009 01:46 PM (15 years ago) (m) see trick Posted: at 7-07-2009 01:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
temi07 at 7-07-2009 01:49 PM (15 years ago) (f) see trick
Where the trick dey? i want to see. Posted: at 7-07-2009 01:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
chronic at 7-07-2009 01:50 PM (15 years ago) (m) na wayo Posted: at 7-07-2009 01:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mazi at 7-07-2009 02:06 PM (15 years ago) (m) see trick
Where the trick dey? i want to see. its outdated...no dey work again Posted: at 7-07-2009 02:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
temi07 at 7-07-2009 02:10 PM (15 years ago) (f) Na today, u wan testify? Posted: at 7-07-2009 02:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
anonymous2 at 7-07-2009 03:53 PM (15 years ago) (f) yea open up to ur pals tell us who dat person is that you love but you j ust can't tell the person? and what is it you love about that person?
hmmm i wont tell u jor
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 7-07-2009 03:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Tell us na.....
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 7-07-2009 04:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
waco at 7-07-2009 04:06 PM (15 years ago) (m) @anonymous talk to us jor
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 7-07-2009 04:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
anonymous2 at 7-07-2009 04:11 PM (15 years ago) (f) u want me to tell.............let me think but they are too much on np oooooo.........shld i start counting them
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 7-07-2009 04:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 7-07-2009 04:12 PM (15 years ago) (m) Na today, u wan testify?
try anoda trick...temi Posted: at 7-07-2009 04:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
u want me to tell.............let me think but they are too much on np oooooo.........shld i start counting them  Oya i am listening
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 7-07-2009 04:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
temi07 at 7-07-2009 05:21 PM (15 years ago) (f) Na today, u wan testify?
try anoda trick...temi Waiting 4 him to come back to Texas for a show. Posted: at 7-07-2009 05:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pepigambit at 7-07-2009 06:05 PM (15 years ago) (m) i wont tell ooo....and dont qute me........bcos i knw u will..lolz Posted: at 7-07-2009 06:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I love Drake Drizzy ...  but I'd tell him ...
IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ... Posted: at 7-07-2009 06:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pepigambit at 7-07-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago) (m) ok i could for u Posted: at 7-07-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
chydijoel at 7-07-2009 06:08 PM (15 years ago) (m) U CALL ME ON 08066641900 Posted: at 7-07-2009 06:08 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |