I lovd my grandfather but neva told hm dat and wil neva hav d chance to nw cus he died 8yrs ago. He was a gr8 man that was neva afraid to say the truth.
Posted: at 2-07-2009 04:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
diplomatik at 2-07-2009 06:39 PM (15 years ago) (f)
i love ehmmm.........wetin be him name....toks...no ..samy..no..mazi...damn..wetin be him name again..luvvy......no thats not it..dguy..sorry mistake be that......ehmmm...yes yes....its JB....
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 2-07-2009 06:39 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
I lovd my grandfather but neva told hm dat and wil neva hav d chance to nw cus he died 8yrs ago. He was a gr8 man that was neva afraid to say the truth.
sorry abt that..
Posted: at 2-07-2009 06:43 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
so if I dey secretly admire person ... na here I go come talk am ??
dis place place wey undercover amebo full ... abeg jare !!
True talk
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 2-07-2009 06:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
sorry abt that..
yeah ... sorry bout dat too !!
well ... jus know dat wherever he'z at now ... he does know yu loved him !!
IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
Posted: at 2-07-2009 06:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 2-07-2009 06:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Posted: at 2-07-2009 06:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero