Some Naija guys are so selfish (Page 2)

Date: 02-07-2009 4:22 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Gift I.
1 [2] 3 4 5
- mazi at 3-07-2009 11:39 AM (14 years ago)
it was stated in d bible dat it will come to dis one day...
*just to answer his name*....some girls hv started living it..
Posted: at 3-07-2009 11:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- superg at 3-07-2009 03:10 PM (14 years ago)
Where the selfishness come in is the guy does not want any guy to come close to her and the stupidity is the girl still allowing the guy in. Ok lets put my title this way bcos i no think d title well before i write am:- "Some naija guys are so selfish while some girls are so stupid"
Posted: at 3-07-2009 03:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- superg at 3-07-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  2-07-2009 09:56 PM
@ poster, why are u bothered ? the girl in question is catching her fun ..
let dem be...thats her definition of love.
Definition of love ke
Posted: at 3-07-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 3-07-2009 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
Na wa ooo... things dey happen

Posted: at 3-07-2009 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 3-07-2009 04:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: superg on  3-07-2009 03:10 PM
Where the selfishness come in is the guy does not want any guy to come close to her and the stupidity is the girl still allowing the guy in. Ok lets put my title this way bcos i no think d title well before i write am:- "Some naija guys are so selfish while some girls are so stupid"

but wait a minute...
where d selfishness appear?
i agree d girls's pregnancy if both fault for not taking d necssary precaution..
but d girl didnt exhibit any intelligence here...
Posted: at 3-07-2009 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ktalent at 4-07-2009 12:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: superg on  2-07-2009 04:22 PM
A friend of mine was very in love with this guy, after some years, she got pregnant and d guy started saying all sort of stupid things like he does not want to marry from other tribe but, the mother of d guy insisted that d girl does not have an abortion. After 5months d guy impregnated other girl and proposed to her. my friend was living with d boy's mother in their family house bcos her family wasn't happy with her. After d guy got married, he left the house to live with the bride.Guess what....He does not want any guy to come close to d girl,he still goes to his family's house to sleep with her, what surprise me most is my friend still sleeping with him. And when i called her to speak with her about the issue, she tells me she is in love with him and no matter what happened, she can't leave him.What do you guys think? Isn't it abnormal?

Dat guy is an a**wipe. He needs to drown in river nile! mchewwwwwwwwww

Posted: at 4-07-2009 12:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- GlamourPuss at 4-07-2009 04:49 PM (14 years ago)
gosh
its reli ubnormal
Posted: at 4-07-2009 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- pepigambit at 4-07-2009 08:03 PM (14 years ago)
its abnormal dat guys are sellin fish/................wat are m miss independent doin
Posted: at 4-07-2009 08:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilima at 4-07-2009 08:31 PM (14 years ago)
this one is a serious matter .
Posted: at 4-07-2009 08:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chixom at 5-07-2009 01:55 PM (14 years ago)
A friend of mine was very in love with this guy, after some years, she got pregnant and d guy started saying all sort of stupid things like he does not want to marry from other tribe but, the mother of d guy insisted that d girl does not have an abortion. After 5months d guy impregnated other girl and proposed to her. my friend was living with d boy's mother in their family house bcos her family wasn't happy with her. After d guy got married, he left the house to live with the bride.Guess what....He does not want any guy to come close to d girl,he still goes to his family's house to sleep with her, what surprise me most is my friend still sleeping with him. And when i called her to speak with her about the issue, she tells me she is in love with him and no matter what happened, she can't leave him.What do you guys think? Isn't it abnormal?
if u blame d guy again i go SLAP u now. Ur frnd na big GOAT. The guy is so happy dat he can eat his cake nd have it.
Posted: at 5-07-2009 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rify at 5-07-2009 02:56 PM (14 years ago)
Ur froend shld go 4 check up...Its men attitude generally not naiaj tin pls

Posted: at 5-07-2009 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 5-07-2009 03:32 PM (14 years ago)
pass and salling only big big meat, no fish pls. Grin Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-07-2009 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 5-07-2009 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
passing and salling only big big meat, no fish pls. Grin Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-07-2009 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- josh2424 at 5-07-2009 04:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Rify on  5-07-2009 02:56 PM

wat do u mean men attitude?
Posted: at 5-07-2009 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- luvvy at 5-07-2009 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: josh2424 on  5-07-2009 04:03 PM
Quote from: Rify on  5-07-2009 02:56 PM

wat do u mean men attitude?

ask her very well
Posted: at 5-07-2009 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- josh2424 at 5-07-2009 04:52 PM (14 years ago)
are u dere rify?
Posted: at 5-07-2009 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- pepigambit at 6-07-2009 03:06 PM (14 years ago)
no
Posted: at 6-07-2009 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 6-07-2009 03:09 PM (14 years ago)
@ topic...dunno...the ones i have r cool.... Tongue Cheesy Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 6-07-2009 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 7-07-2009 07:37 AM (14 years ago)

its really ridiculous...its like ur friend is not dependant and have no dignity

Posted: at 7-07-2009 07:37 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- superg at 9-08-2009 10:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  7-07-2009 07:37 AM
my dear u can say that again!!!!!

its really ridiculous...its like ur friend is not dependant and have no dignity
Posted: at 9-08-2009 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5