l'll do nothing!
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 2-07-2009 05:46 PM Quote from: superg on 2-07-2009 04:31 PM What will you do if you travel and when you return, you finds out that your friend which stays with you and you care for her so much is having an affair with your boyfriend?? Which among the he and the she goat deserve punishment. l'll do nothing!
Quote from: Beauti4 on 2-07-2009 05:52 PM @luvvy...i no wan eat am na...my teeth hurt. abeg no eat oooooooooooo.......
cannibalism in d buildin...i like d eatin ...but wat are we eating*huh* Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 2-07-2009 05:52 PM @luvvy...i no wan eat am na...my teeth hurt. ok i ll take you McDonald to suck american woman's Bosom since u said u don't hav teeth
Quote from: luvvy on 2-07-2009 05:58 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 2-07-2009 05:52 PM @luvvy...i no wan eat am na...my teeth hurt. ok i ll take you McDonald to suck american woman's Bosom since u said u don't hav teeth ![]()
Quote from: around_d_corner on 2-07-2009 05:53 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 2-07-2009 05:46 PM Quote from: superg on 2-07-2009 04:31 PM What will you do if you travel and when you return, you finds out that your friend which stays with you and you care for her so much is having an affair with your boyfriend?? Which among the he and the she goat deserve punishment. l'll do nothing! So U are trying to call me a thug ? oK. l'll scatter them. U happy now ? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
passing....... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: pepigambit on 2-07-2009 05:56 PM cannibalism in d buildin...i like d eatin ...but wat are we eating*huh* no mind luvvy wey brin toad meat kom house 2day, wan to giv sum2 ma princess beauti4........ abeg help mi warm him oooooooo.
Quote from: diplomatik on 2-07-2009 06:04 PM passing....... ![]() ![]() ![]() guess who this is gonna be u must be kidding me are u telling me that this is my diplo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yeah cutie how are u doing?
Quote from: luvvy on 2-07-2009 06:09 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-07-2009 06:04 PM passing....... ![]() ![]() ![]() guess who this is gonna be u must be kidding me are u telling me that this is my diplo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yeah cutie how are u doing? hey my luvvy luvvy..whats good...still fasting... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
U hav just 4 options, fight wit them, kill them, break up ur relatnshp wit both or 4give. Reply
*clears throat* ReplyIt pays to be good.
tom..is in the building.......tom whats good.. Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 2-07-2009 06:10 PM Quote from: luvvy on 2-07-2009 06:09 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-07-2009 06:04 PM passing....... ![]() ![]() ![]() guess who this is gonna be u must be kidding me are u telling me that this is my diplo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yeah cutie how are u doing? hey my luvvy luvvy..whats good...still fasting... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yeah still fasting until u tell me to stop ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: luvvy on 2-07-2009 06:15 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-07-2009 06:10 PM Quote from: luvvy on 2-07-2009 06:09 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-07-2009 06:04 PM passing....... ![]() ![]() ![]() guess who this is gonna be u must be kidding me are u telling me that this is my diplo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yeah cutie how are u doing? hey my luvvy luvvy..whats good...still fasting... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yeah still fasting until u tell me to stop ![]() ![]() ![]() ok u can stop now..don't want u to collapse ... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 2-07-2009 06:04 PM passing....... ![]() ![]() ![]() l'll break ur head ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: luvvy on 2-07-2009 06:09 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-07-2009 06:04 PM passing....... ![]() ![]() ![]() guess who this is gonna be u must be kidding me are u telling me that this is my diplo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yeah cutie how are u doing?
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 2-07-2009 06:17 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-07-2009 06:04 PM passing....... ![]() ![]() ![]() l'll break ur head ![]() ![]() ![]()
Diplo hom am gud,u? Luvvy, samy wad up? ReplyIt pays to be good.
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 2-07-2009 06:17 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-07-2009 06:04 PM passing....... ![]() ![]() ![]() l'll break ur head ![]() ![]() ![]() for where...mchewwwwwww.. ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()