if u love her, u need not pay her back for all the "mistreat "......but dont be surprised, cos she will still mistreat u again tomorrow.. they say love bears all things...so bear with her . Reply
wow how old are u how old is ya gf??? Reply
run for ur life boy. Reply
Quote from: Chudyogbuabo on 3-07-2009 09:26 PM True love they say knws no bound..av cum to agree with ths..am in love with ths gal.initialy she treatd me lyk trash..but we became pretty close sm mnths afta.even made out and all..but she returnd to ha mistreatments again..nw she is trying to gt me bk per say..do u thnk she derserves 2 b punishd 4 d way shez bn treatin me?my broda reckons i do.persnaly i dnt.wot do u thnk? Dis Guy from wetin yu write e be like say yu go be Mugu well well for Girl ooo WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
uhm... dont pay back .. but if u still love her, try make up again! ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
make what? u no see d story? Reply
yeye man Reply
pardon her, but try and talk sum sense into her head. Reply
Quote from: Chudyogbuabo on 3-07-2009 09:26 PM True love they say knws no bound..av cum to agree with ths..am in love with ths gal.initialy she treatd me lyk trash..but we became pretty close sm mnths afta.even made out and all..but she returnd to ha mistreatments again..nw she is trying to gt me bk per say..do u thnk she derserves 2 b punishd 4 d way shez bn treatin me?my broda reckons i do.persnaly i dnt.wot do u thnk? look around u, u will c 1 exit point make use of it. B/4 dis gurl go treat u 2 ur grave
Quote from: Chudyogbuabo on 3-07-2009 09:26 PM True love they say knws no bound..av cum to agree with ths..am in love with ths gal.initialy she treatd me lyk trash..but we became pretty close sm mnths afta.even made out and all..but she returnd to ha mistreatments again..nw she is trying to gt me bk per say..do u thnk she derserves 2 b punishd 4 d way shez bn treatin me?my broda reckons i do.persnaly i dnt.wot do u thnk? nnaaaaahhhhhhh... don't take her back... she doesnt have to be punished for her act, just let her be.She doesnt love u, and she is only trying to use u as a tool to heal her broken heart...
@d douche bag who thnk say i b mumu 4 gal mata,thrz always a first tym 4 evrythng.u didnt just learn abt galz all n one day.experience is the best teacher! Reply
to err is human and to forgive is divine dats my word 4 u ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
U myt have an unneccesarily troublesome one on Ur hands... best go with Ur brother's advice. Some girls will never play nice until they know U can stand Ur grounds even against them. Reply
punished Reply![]() Just leave her alone. I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Leaving ha alone?men dats out of the question.coz h8 it or luv it,am stuck with ha..4 gud atleast 4 d nxt 5yrs...i agree with onchendu and its beggining to pay off! Reply
Quote from: lonelysnow on 3-07-2009 09:37 PM run for ur life boy. Good one... make he run before something worse happen... na mistreat him dey see now. My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: Kennee on 3-07-2009 09:37 PM Quote from: Chudyogbuabo on 3-07-2009 09:26 PM True love they say knws no bound..av cum to agree with ths..am in love with ths gal.initialy she treatd me lyk trash..but we became pretty close sm mnths afta.even made out and all..but she returnd to ha mistreatments again..nw she is trying to gt me bk per say..do u thnk she derserves 2 b punishd 4 d way shez bn treatin me?my broda reckons i do.persnaly i dnt.wot do u thnk? Dis Guy from wetin yu write e be like say yu go be Mugu well well for Girl ooo No mind the Guy jor... imagine. Which kind love be that... My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: Chudyogbuabo on 4-07-2009 12:55 PM Leaving ha alone?men dats out of the question.coz h8 it or luv it,am stuck with ha..4 gud atleast 4 d nxt 5yrs...i agree with onchendu and its beggining to pay off! WTF!! Stuck?.. no man you are hooked ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: Chudyogbuabo on 3-07-2009 09:26 PM True love they say knws no bound..av cum to agree with ths..am in love with ths gal.initialy she treatd me lyk trash..but we became pretty close sm mnths afta.even made out and all..but she returnd to ha mistreatments again..nw she is trying to gt me bk per say..do u thnk she derserves 2 b punishd 4 d way shez bn treatin me?my broda reckons i do.persnaly i dnt.wot do u thnk? hmmmmmmmmm........see the way u pose self....that alone call for mistreatment.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() anyways on a serious note....if its what u want...if u can handle it go ahead..if not..get the fck out b4 u end up in some gutter.... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()