The list incomplete bcos my name is missing. Reply
unyime Noah - GD's enterprise, desire venture etc.... Stil loading, On d way ... Wait for me o... Reply
where is OBJ,IBB,ATIKU n the rest of our politicians, oh i've forgotten Dangote is standing-in for them. Reply
ONE DAY YOU ALL WILL HEAR MY NAME, *********GROUP OF COMPANIES. Reply
Quote from: sarah555 on 14-09-2013 12:04 AM i clap 4 una as i dey come 4 road. e no easy to make steady moni oo0 many regards well sha, very soon i go join d female group. shout out to my sweet pals, i miss all of una welli well. Lots Of Love ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Am angry, they dint mention my name in the list. Am the top of them Reply
this is what our verolosisumus conyo is againstusimiss......bokosmusus and aggrevitionalismusus sonquotion crim is all about.....dont ask me why. Reply
yeye dey smell .where ma name dey ......red oil limited ... Reply
kkkk Reply
Nice, working hard and smart to have my name there. My Mega pay day is Near. Reply
the journey to success starts only but a day Reply
POSTER I DID NOT FIND MY NAME? Reply
are u in their pocket.....lier Reply
MMBM_ Money Must Be Made. Chill guys, am the next Big tin to happen. Reply
they forget me Reply
Nice one na my name still dey number 21 Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: papadip on 14-09-2013 04:23 AM Most of them are crooks if not all of them....... TRUE TRUE
How many Industries do they have in Nigeria and how dia Money come? Reply
where davido papa? ReplyEven tho i walk through the valley of death.........................................