| ||||||||
Mtcheeeew Reply
| ||||||||
Y Reply
| ||||||||
Y Reply
| ||||||||
Waste of f***king money ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
| ||||||||
he is Dbanj Reply
| ||||||||
Rubbish..... ReplyI wonder what shoes Bill Gates will be wearing...
| ||||||||
stupid post Reply
| ||||||||
| ||||||||
ok Reply
| ||||||||
| ||||||||
Good to flaunt your valueable accessories ,yet this not much for a artiste ,I wear more expensive footwear than that,my BV wallet costly than that worth over 1400usd ,if not mistaken over 180000Nr ,so guys nothing matters here,it's no supposed be topic to debate. Reply
| ||||||||
He may have an ear for good music......but he sure has lost the ability to create one. ReplyOliver twist still the last listenable song from D'banj....others are just.........noise making.
| ||||||||
For real, that's the price. Look nice tho, but I think is on the high price. Enjoy it brother, if that's what you like, no one have the right over how you gonna live your life. Except God that you will give account to at the end of our journey. Don't listen to haters please!!! Reply
| ||||||||
charity count... Reply
| ||||||||
I hate to say this, Must Nigerian people, grown-up and living in Nigeria has goat brain , there comment here tell it all Reply
| ||||||||
Wetn de d shoe self, se e pass shoe or e de waka on I'm own? Reply
| ||||||||
d shoe is cute Reply
| ||||||||
I just dey look una. Dat footwear resemble rain boot. Reply
| ||||||||
oyibo jst dey enjoy dis guy moni. D one chinedu make 4 me 4 aba beta pas dis one Reply