Can You Marry An Impotent Man?

Date: 06-07-2009 2:08 am (14 years ago) | Author: Ola Naturez
- at 6-07-2009 02:08 AM (14 years ago)
I want all the ladies to sincerely answer this one please.
A man that was impotent went online{internet} in search for a loved one. He met a lady and they dated for a period of time and loved themselves but yet to meet physically. During their love 'wan-tin-tin', the guy never told her about his impotency because he doesn't want to loose her (she's beautiful and busty). Later they met and continued with their love,the guy was cute too and very wealthy. They never had sex because the guy pretended to be religious and wants it after marriage. On the wedding day when all has been celebrated and it was time for honeymoon,they left for the chosed place for the next agenda but fortunately the guy says he wants to relax for a while to cool off all day stress (delay tactics).
On the long run,she discovered that he was impotent,all she did was to laugh and clapped for him. She stayed in the marriage and she wasn't a virgin. What kept her? I don't believe women can still marry incomplete men these days.

Posted: at 6-07-2009 02:08 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- METRIX at 6-07-2009 05:43 AM (14 years ago)
nofin do me...am hotter dan..u know na Wink

Posted: at 6-07-2009 05:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Recoverd at 7-07-2009 12:10 AM (14 years ago)
*singing* Dont u wish ur girlfrend was hot like me
Posted: at 7-07-2009 12:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- black_samurai at 7-07-2009 07:56 PM (14 years ago)
What the heck?

Hotness and impotency, how do they mix?

Posted: at 7-07-2009 07:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Recoverd at 7-07-2009 08:01 PM (14 years ago)
Just bored
Posted: at 7-07-2009 08:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 7-07-2009 08:05 PM (14 years ago)
though a still a virgin, but i dnt think i will marry such person, cos no sex no marriage
Posted: at 7-07-2009 08:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- D9ja at 19-11-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
make i pass
Posted: at 19-11-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 20-11-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rbest on  7-07-2009 08:05 PM
though a still a virgin, but i dnt think i will marry such person, cos no sex no marriage
gbam

Posted: at 20-11-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babyleslie at 20-11-2011 05:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: D9ja on 19-11-2011 05:01 PM
make i pass
Pass go where?? wait 4 me!
Posted: at 20-11-2011 05:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac