Find condom in your man’s pocket? (Page 8)

Date: 06-07-2009 7:36 am (14 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- daysolar at 10-07-2009 02:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rectify on  9-07-2009 04:00 PM
All those  things  those  ladies be saying r j ust pure lies from the bowels of naija women, no one of course will be happy to find  a condom in her husband's pocket if it is not for her, those ladies r just trying to sound gud for the media trust me it ain't true , the moment they see that condom, they will flip and rain fire and brimstone on their husbands before even asking a single question! m=naija women please be real, stop lyin! peace out!
u cant speak for all Nigerian women
Posted: at 10-07-2009 02:14 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 10-07-2009 03:25 AM (14 years ago)
passing and selling condoms

Posted: at 10-07-2009 03:25 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bimpizle at 10-07-2009 03:27 AM (14 years ago)
hmmm  atleast safe sex.. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-07-2009 03:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 10-07-2009 05:41 AM (14 years ago)
everyone here is saying that is ok.
but deep down inside all ur cowardice hearts, u can's stnad a man that cheats on u no matter how safe he is.
i won't stand it.
Posted: at 10-07-2009 05:41 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 10-07-2009 09:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  9-07-2009 06:45 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  8-07-2009 06:34 PM
Quote from: daddySgirl on  8-07-2009 04:10 PM
WHAT ARE U DOING IN THE POCKET IN THE FIRST PLACE....Huh???

See Question

see profile picture  Grin Grin Grin

l bow for that girl ooo. Cheesy

Posted: at 10-07-2009 09:02 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 10-07-2009 09:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-07-2009 09:02 AM

See Question

thank God its just bow....

Posted: at 10-07-2009 09:39 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 10-07-2009 09:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 10-07-2009 09:39 AM

See Question

From bow......we might get to.... Lips Sealed

Posted: at 10-07-2009 09:53 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- littleromeo at 10-07-2009 10:22 AM (14 years ago)
it is very good to having trust in your husband, no matter how the case may/might be. This issue is a thing which you can either question him about it or laught over it to get to the root of the matter. Every thing as it's own way of doing and affecting one's life. This might be for a test on the wife's reaction, meaning maybe the man willingly wants to test the trust of the wife.   Huh?
Posted: at 10-07-2009 10:22 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 10-07-2009 10:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: littleromeo on 10-07-2009 10:22 AM
it is very good to having trust in your husband, no matter how the case may/might be. This issue is a thing which you can either question him about it or laught over it to get to the root of the matter. Every thing as it's own way of doing and affecting one's life. This might be for a test on the wife's reaction, meaning maybe the man willingly wants to test the trust of the wife.   Huh?
old skool bro
Posted: at 10-07-2009 10:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 10-07-2009 10:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-07-2009 09:53 AM

See Question

don't forget the condom in ur pocket Grin

Posted: at 10-07-2009 10:26 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_corner at 10-07-2009 10:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 10-07-2009 10:26 AM

See Question

no tell her gal  ooooooooo
Posted: at 10-07-2009 10:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- herdeysohjy at 10-07-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 10-07-2009 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 10-07-2009 12:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 10-07-2009 10:32 AM
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

See Question

no tell her gal  ooooooooo
Posted: at 10-07-2009 12:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shanique at 10-07-2009 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 10-07-2009 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- e4ma at 11-07-2009 04:36 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on  9-07-2009 08:04 PM
Quote from: e4ma on  9-07-2009 07:56 PM
the dude better have life insurance or a plot of land for his burial first b4 i find the condom
cus i'll first go Blackie Chan on him............b4 using my Grenade Launchers or bazooka on him
if i dont have any condom in my purse then he shouldnt have any in his pocket
shoo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
shuooooo u dey hot ooooooooooo.............. but if is u..... what happens.........

i'm not that stupid  Grin  Grin  Grin   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-07-2009 04:36 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 11-07-2009 09:06 AM (14 years ago)

See Question

Huh ? l didnt say l was gonna do like that with her Shocked

Posted: at 11-07-2009 09:06 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Amicable01 at 11-07-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
the comdon did not just come to the man's pocket, he is a cheat.  I will talk to him about it let he know my position about it and suggest to him to keep all such out of my notice because if i did not see the comdom i will not be unhappy. This single act can generate so much misunderstanding in the relationship, lack of trust , insecurity,  bitterness, not believing in the man etc
Posted: at 11-07-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 11-07-2009 03:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: daysolar on 10-07-2009 02:04 AM
"MRS. KENNY
I trust my husband, so I would not think negatively of him for he cannot cheat on me.
The fact that I found a condom in his pocket does not put it that he is unfaithful to me. It could be that he was given by these health safety awareness officials."
 Gbam!!!
First, I wont even marry a man that I cant trust, therefore finding comdom in his pocket will mean nothing to me. I will always trust him until he gives me reasons to believe that he is cheating or tells me to my face that he is cheating.

A REAL woman has spoken.
Posted: at 11-07-2009 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 11-07-2009 03:50 PM (14 years ago)
All those  things  those  ladies be saying r j ust pure lies from the bowels of naija women, no one of course will be happy to find  a condom in her husband's pocket if it is not for her, those ladies r just trying to sound gud for the media trust me it ain't true , the moment they see that condom, they will flip and rain fire and brimstone on their husbands before even asking a single question! m=naija women please be real, stop lyin! peace out!

Thank You Jare!!!
I love people who spit it as it is irrespective of what others think or feel.

That's Nigerians for You...They run from Reality and try to live in a world of fantasy which every1 admires.
I bet 80% of the people saying they would keep calm would be first to set the man and the condom ablaze before even demanding an explanation.
Geez....This is Your husband we're talking about (Not a bf You can change like a pad) and assuming You both don't use condom....What the F'uck would one be doing with him...Even if it was given to him by the President....The first thing is to tell You immediately he gets home.

Posted: at 11-07-2009 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 11-07-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 11-07-2009 03:50 PM

Thank You Jare!!!
I love people who spit it as it is irrespective of what others think or feel.

That's Nigerians for You...They run from Reality and try to live in a world of fantasy which every1 admires.
I bet 80% of the people saying they would keep calm would be first to set the man and the condom ablaze before even demanding an explanation.
Geez....This is Your husband we're talking about (Not a bf You can change like a pad) and assuming You both don't use condom....What the F'uck would one be doing with him...Even if it was given to him by the President....The first thing is to tell You immediately he gets home.

Nasty!!!
Posted: at 11-07-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11