Quote from: blackberryPearl on 6-07-2009 07:23 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 6-07-2009 06:51 PM lmo isn't that a state in Nigeria ur country? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
huh Reply
wetin Reply
huh Reply
Quote from: LouLou1989ox on 6-07-2009 03:23 PM Why is it that guys can spend money on themselves and their partner,and the guy doesnt allow women to spend their money on him or themselves. babe am free, come and spoil me a little with ur spending prowess ![]() ![]()
hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Reply
wonders shall neva end ooooooooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: LouLou1989ox on 6-07-2009 03:23 PM Why is it that guys can spend money on themselves and their partner,and the guy doesnt allow women to spend their money on him or themselves. ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Chei.......I no sure dis na naija pikin at all. Imagine true born naija guy go c money comot eye, TAH....IMPOSSIBLE. Reply
honest answer Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: LouLou1989ox on 6-07-2009 06:42 PM Quote from: temi07 on 6-07-2009 03:32 PM i have no clue what ur talking abt. am talkin about why guys dont allow their partner to spend money on them...
Quote from: temi07 on 7-07-2009 07:42 AM Quote from: LouLou1989ox on 6-07-2009 06:42 PM Quote from: temi07 on 6-07-2009 03:32 PM i have no clue what ur talking abt. am talkin about why guys dont allow their partner to spend money on them... ask her ooooo when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: temi07 on 7-07-2009 07:42 AM Quote from: LouLou1989ox on 6-07-2009 06:42 PM Quote from: temi07 on 6-07-2009 03:32 PM i have no clue what ur talking abt. am talkin about why guys dont allow their partner to spend money on them... am nt from poland lol... am from england ![]()
ok, so England, that's where the new species are? Reply
Quote from: temi07 on 7-07-2009 02:58 PM ok, so England, that's where the new species are? nope...dey re @ AJ city....A trial ll convince U...lol
Quote from: olojede1 on 7-07-2009 03:08 PM Quote from: temi07 on 7-07-2009 02:58 PM ok, so England, that's where the new species are? nope...dey re @ AJ city....A trial ll convince U...lol
passing Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: LouLou1989ox on 7-07-2009 02:38 PM Quote from: temi07 on 7-07-2009 07:42 AM Quote from: LouLou1989ox on 6-07-2009 06:42 PM Quote from: temi07 on 6-07-2009 03:32 PM i have no clue what ur talking abt. am talkin about why guys dont allow their partner to spend money on them... am nt from poland lol... am from england ![]()
My dear, its cus of pride o. Reply
................ ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()