CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
echem Reply
Look temi, one thing u should know is that girls don't learn to close their legs. They jump on any Reply![]() ![]()
hmmm ....................anoda observation Replyaquila non decapit muscas
Quote from: pepigambit on 15-07-2009 10:28 AM u dey block road yes ooo...blocking the armed robbers way when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: esonu on 15-07-2009 08:34 PM parking to listen to this fake story ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I ERNESTLY APPRECIATE UR RESPONSE TO THIS TOPIC ReplyI WOULD HAVE DONE THE SAME THING UR FRIEND DID
hmmmmm......... Reply
passin no cheatin plzz Reply
take heart by friend Reply
okkkkk Reply
so many story tellers in here. Reply
passwatz Reply
Quote from: lonelysnow on 16-07-2009 06:34 PM so many story tellers in here. abiiiiiiiiiiiii
of course Replyand ur one of them
i want to tell u a story no b story oo....*fela* Reply
what is FELA? Reply
Quote from: kizzyk on 16-07-2009 01:37 AM Look temi, one thing u should know is that girls don't learn to close their legs. They jump on any Booboo, bcoz this is ur first offence, i will forgive u but u need to shut the 4k up, girls don't just jump on d!ck willy nilly, believe me i know, am a girl. wtf? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
passing....cheating......whatever... Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 17-07-2009 12:36 AM what is FELA? Fela Kuti