U see Reply
The wisdom of Solomon is the best solution to this problem. Reply
Is either dat land is flowing wit milk n honey or perhap oil Reply
i'l neva believe dis. U berra watch ur maut! Reply
ALL OF YOU SHOULD WATCH YOUR LIPS. ReplyFIRST OF ALL THE POSTER IS NOT TELLING THE TRUTH.YOU POSTER U SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL DO,NT WHAT U DON,T KWON. IT NEVER HAPPENED, THIS MATTER IS TOO HIGH FOR U, AGAIN IT IS TOO HIGH FOR U.IT IS TOO HIGH FOR U. IF U DON,T KNWO WHST TO WRITE SHOUT UR TRAP.
season 1.season 2 on the way by january Reply
I no fit laugh. another season of pastors on rampage. pastor too like to live like kings not the so called servants og God. who dey deceive them before Reply
Kingdom shall rise against one another ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Nigerian men of God re MOB bosses in disguise, ordering hits with their men deceiving people with gentle looks and suits, preaching word of God at the pulpit, is time 4 people to open their eyes 4rom blindness.... Reply
this one tire me ooo even my so called best pastor in naija from reedeem don enter shai ReplyDr Prince ken,omoba Ijebuode
Hmmmmmmmm no comment Reply
what is your proof and i believe it is a cook up story, you have always shared some true story and mix it with lies in the past , poster i think you dont need that if you dont have story to post just tell us no story today it is better than cooking up stories that never exist, if this is story is true and it happened in ogun state like you are claiming all the yoruba radio station would have talk about it so becareful poster Reply
Ever since I sabi something, na only redeem i dey see for that sight oo not Christ embassy oo.so make I majie d case here now. D land belong to Pastor Enoch Adeboye and not Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Reply
Businessmen calling themselves pastors...uhhhhh Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
we need philanthropy's in dis country nt this crave for acquisitions frm everybody nd every where. Reply
The end shall tell Reply
na waoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply