when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: welli on 8-07-2009 03:06 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 8-07-2009 03:04 PM you know what? Lmao!!STFU After that Poster...GTFO!!
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 8-07-2009 03:13 PM Anyother Dump Topic From You Again. ITK
ok Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 9-07-2009 03:42 AM in titanic....?why...?did it get hit by the iceberg too...? yep love hit the icebergs and the penguins were crying ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() aquila non decapit muscas
Quote from: diplomatik on 8-07-2009 03:20 PM i'll get my husband to delete that shit...hold on..brb...lemme go get him from by viv"s house.... heen!vivi hope u r not ... and he is d.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
If only the titanic was a canoe.... Replyaquila non decapit muscas
Quote from: chronic on 8-07-2009 02:59 PM there is nothing like true love, don`t be decieved? hey poster, Just bcuz U got Jilted or somefin doesnt mean Luv doesnt exist....Search 4 trur Luv or sign up 2 be a Player abi you don fall in love before>>>>>>>>. no try am oh......
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 8-07-2009 03:04 PM you know what? STFU
STFU...................?....................gal are u upset?..u knwits weekend ...... Reply
Passing Reply
poor u who did this to u Reply
Quote from: pepigambit on 12-07-2009 06:10 PM STFU...................?....................gal are u upset?..u knwits weekend ...... of course i know is weekendlol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol Reply
am glad Reply
Quote from: fireman on 12-07-2009 10:07 AM Quote from: myragonza on 9-07-2009 03:42 AM in titanic....?why...?did it get hit by the iceberg too...? yep love hit the icebergs and the penguins were crying ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() what abt the whales,sealions and polar bears...? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
they played the last serenade. Replyaquila non decapit muscas
which theatre be that...? Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Royal family and sons co.... Replyaquila non decapit muscas
in Kingdom of Swaziland...? Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
PHOTOS: Nigerian Delegates Led by Akpabio Arrive Vatican City to Pay Tribute to Pope Francis
Bank Employee, Stephen Ejieze Arrested After Filming Employees In Bathroom To Sell Online
Nigeria Among Top African Countries Deported From US (See Full List)
Drama As Man Demands DNA Test Before Paying ₦500K Hospital Bill After Wife’s Infidelity Uncover
Video Of PHCN Outage During Mark Zuckerberg’s Visit To Lagos Goes Viral
Peter Obi Lacks Moral Right To Speak On Poverty Says Lagos Gov. Sanwo-Olu
SA-based Nigerian Doctor Found Dead In Hospital Restroom Amid Claims Of Workplace Harassment
Sleeping Prince Al-Waleed Of Saudi Arabia Turns 36 After 20 Years In Coma
2Baba Reunites With Mother Amid Controversy Over Alleged Romance With Natasha Osawaru (Video)
Police Uncover Human Trafficking Ring In Ibadan, Rescue 84 Victims (Video)