hip hip hip hurray
don't worry be happy
Quote from: herdeysohjy on 10-07-2009 09:56 AM My Girl friend got pregnant 4 some one else just of a sudden hip hip hip hurray don't worry be happy
abi o my luvvy luvvy Reply
Quote from: herdeysohjy on 10-07-2009 01:30 PM abi o my luvvy luvvy the guy just help u
Quote from: luvvy on 10-07-2009 01:17 PM Quote from: herdeysohjy on 10-07-2009 09:56 AM My Girl friend got pregnant 4 some one else just of a sudden hip hip hip hurray don't worry be happy
Quote from: oyez on 10-07-2009 10:57 AM Quote from: herdeysohjy on 10-07-2009 09:56 AM My Girl friend got pregnant 4 some one else just of a sudden so u have a girlfriend? never knew o ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 10-07-2009 02:11 PM Quote from: oyez on 10-07-2009 10:57 AM Quote from: herdeysohjy on 10-07-2009 09:56 AM My Girl friend got pregnant 4 some one else just of a sudden so u have a girlfriend? never knew o ![]() what do u expect ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: brightossy on 10-07-2009 10:20 AM U sure say no be ur own. Do some calculation. Bros abeg tell am make im follow d babe solve d flowtym and flowrate, atleast dem go knw who really get am.@poster, Wen u do last make i help u sef do d math if u no fit do am...lol
Quote from: herdeysohjy on 10-07-2009 01:14 PM Quote from: brightossy on 10-07-2009 10:22 AM U sure say no be ur own. Do some calculations. Or she wan useam chance u. Gals r funny ds days. I didn't sleep with her cos I sensed something like that cud occur
i don't feel ur pain but sorry. Reply
Quote from: temi07 on 10-07-2009 02:25 PM i don't feel ur pain but sorry. why sorry are u d coz of the pregnant
Quote from: herdeysohjy on 10-07-2009 09:56 AM My Girl friend got pregnant 4 some one else just of a sudden hmmmm... ![]() ![]()
soldier boy tell em Reply
Quote from: around_d_corner on 10-07-2009 02:31 PM Quote from: temi07 on 10-07-2009 02:25 PM i don't feel ur pain but sorry. why sorry are u d coz of the pregnant
Quote from: temi07 on 10-07-2009 02:40 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 10-07-2009 02:31 PM Quote from: temi07 on 10-07-2009 02:25 PM i don't feel ur pain but sorry. why sorry are u d coz of the pregnant
no big deal i guess...if u r sure its not urs... Replyunless u want to adopt d baby..
i already did, i told him sorry. Reply
Quote from: temi07 on 10-07-2009 02:51 PM i already did, i told him sorry. great u got a gud heart.....
cos she has the mind to say sorry to a poor guy? Reply
Quote from: MrDon on 10-07-2009 03:03 PM cos she has the mind to say sorry to a poor guy? abiiiiiiiiiiii
eyahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh..... Reply