‘I May Not Live Long’ - Kunle Afolayan Shocks Fans

Date: 26-09-2013 1:53 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Odedeyi Ayoola
- at 26-09-2013 01:53 PM (10 years ago)

Actor cum movie producer Kunle Afolayan instilled fear in the hearts of his fans with his recent message on his Facebook page.
The workaholic filmmaker said he is afraid he may no live long due to his obsession with film making.
Just coming off the set of his soon-to-be-released epic movie, ‘October 1’, the workaholic filmmaker took to Facebook to post his thoughts.

Read what he wrote:

''My Obsession with filmmaking makes me think I may not live long. I forbid it though. I got back to Lagos yesternight very tired and sleepy after 42days of shoot, got home ate then went to bed. All I see through out my sleep are the shots I took and those that I felt I should have done differently. Woke up this morning and all I have in my head is the deadline of the Trailer release which is October 1 2013, in about 11 days and the completion of the whole project. Yes, am very passionate about film making but I think being too obsessed is not healthy".

It was however gathered that the movie has already gulped a staggering sum of N100million and about N200million is still needed to see the movie to completion.
CLICK HERE FOR MORE HOT GISTS
CLICK HERE FOR MORE HOT NEWS

Posted: at 26-09-2013 01:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming

1. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

2. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

3. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

4. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

5. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

6. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

7. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

6. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

7. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

10. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider