.. Reply
it's not right as much as it's not wrong one just has to go with the flow Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
Tommy Guy...there is no damn thang wron with it. but it depends. how is your tommy doin? Reply
lol Reply
Quote from: mikokre on 12-07-2009 04:18 PM How right is kissing a girl on a first date and how wrong is it? that is, if it is wrong. Hu sed it's wrong........if he doezn't hav mouth odour anytin goes. ![]() I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onchedu on 12-07-2009 06:01 PM that's probably do it anyway... esp if its with a girl I'm looking to be with for a long time. That kissing on the first date just has a way of changing priorities in the ensuing relationship... Sex usually aint too far from a well executed kiss. Myt not be that day but soon enough... esp when she's not a virgin. Hmmmm.... am learnin some essential fundamentals...lols
rock on Reply
ok ... just a peck abi ?? ReplyI'm down wit dat !! IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
........... Reply
Quote from: stealth_biatch on 13-07-2009 04:58 AM ok ... just a peck abi ?? Yap1 u mean like dis?? I'm down wit dat !!
Quote from: olojede1 on 13-07-2009 07:02 AM Quote from: stealth_biatch on 13-07-2009 04:58 AM ok ... just a peck abi ?? Yap1 u mean like dis??I'm down wit dat !! dat looks like groove therapy to me ... is it ?? btw ... dey don't look like they are peckin each other ... rather like they are about to swallow each other up !! ![]() IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
Quote from: stealth_biatch on 13-07-2009 07:11 AM Quote from: olojede1 on 13-07-2009 07:02 AM Quote from: stealth_biatch on 13-07-2009 04:58 AM ok ... just a peck abi ?? Yap1 u mean like dis??I'm down wit dat !! dat looks like groove therapy to me ... is it ?? btw ... dey don't look like they are peckin each other ... rather like they are about to swallow each other up !! ![]()
wow Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 13-07-2009 07:14 AM wow U like dat? Oh how bout dis...
Quote from: stealth_biatch on 13-07-2009 07:11 AM Quote from: olojede1 on 13-07-2009 07:02 AM Quote from: stealth_biatch on 13-07-2009 04:58 AM ok ... just a peck abi ?? Yap1 u mean like dis??I'm down wit dat !! dat looks like groove btw ... dey don't look like they are peckin each other ... rather like they are about to swallow each other up !! ![]() IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
The pecking was supposed to come from me... All these boys!!! ReplyI shall grumble no more.
Quote from: onchedu on 13-07-2009 11:17 AM The pecking was supposed to come from me... All these boys!!! I shall grumble no more. Onche ooohh ... nobody pecked me yet ... ma face is still fresh ooh ... ![]() waiting for yu ... weneva yu ready !! ![]() IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
invitation to treat Reply
Quote from: stealth_biatch on 13-07-2009 11:28 AM Quote from: onchedu on 13-07-2009 11:17 AM The pecking was supposed to come from me... All these boys!!! I shall grumble no more. Onche ooohh ... nobody pecked me yet ... ma face is still fresh ooh ... ![]() waiting for yu ... weneva yu ready !! ![]() Four table spoons of honey and a teaspoon of congnac 27.8% by Vol. That must have been the first thing that was dropped on Ur lips tongue when U were born, cos Ur just intoxicatingly sweet!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() / \ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() // \\ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism