Shame on those rich Nigerians.............. Reply
Nice ! Reply
Am angry, they dint mention ma name Reply
My Name nor dey there ...the list neva finish ...way my name now , poster way una dey do ojoro now? This is not fair Put my name there i neg Replywhich kind thing be this now every thing na corruption for this country...way my name this list nor complete God help me make my name dey the next batch
Please are these Billions just lying in d Bank or where are they, what is dis impact in Nigeria and Africa at large?. How can 20 Billionaires come from one Country and yet, many of their direct relatives suffer in anguish, I never can believe dis report. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ventures editor-in-chief Oozo Eewala please u fit list d names of Naija Billionaires make we sabi who dey be and again, sugar dem talk say e dey cause sickness 4 body, naim Dangote dey sell, abi?. i never still agre wit una but make I c d list 1st b4 i go shout again. Reply
Not gud counting why is dt our politicians are hiding, they av more than we saw here moni looted 4rm our treasury. Reply
Billionaires in the midst of millions of paupers Reply
which kain useless country Reply20 they inside yet no one could help ojb jezreel and pa kusunmu with 12 million Dr Prince ken,omoba Ijebuode
ok Reply
I'll soon get there Reply
So hw does that affect the price of garri in the market Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
and so what? Reply
20 billionairres? Yet we have nothing to show for it. Reply
20 armed robbers from Nigeria..from my oil money.. Reply
'Outsiders' they enjoy Naija oil investments....uhhh? Where are the sons/daughters of the soil of Bayelsa, Rivers and other Naija oil -rich states? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Ok... na Reply
![]() Ok... na
Good, I pray for MY OWN TOO Reply