ewu offia.............. u think sey here na hotel where u dey find customers?.... ezi
Quote from: getknoxy on 20-02-2010 09:40 AM Chinomnso =====> God is with me. I love d name Chinemerem. Blings wats up wit u, u sound like one of those park boys in Aba. ![]() ewu offia.............. u think sey here na hotel where u dey find customers?.... ezi
Akparukanonanwata. Ogwuru_oguodinanwa.......... Stronger than d strongest.. Hahahahahahaha... Thaz meeeee. Reply
Onyinyechuckwu (Gift from God) Reply![]() ![]()
Ekaette............meaning father's mother. usually given by a man who feels his daughter (baby girl) symbolises his mother.usually a girls name but I have come across a MALE Ekaette and I want to think the father also felt the boy symbolises his mother.Maybe in an all male household.who knows! Reply![]()
Ifeoma ( Something Good, A good Thing)
Oluwatoyosi- God is happy with you Reply
ADIKWU,it mean THE FATHER OF DEATH Reply
Nchuchu it means SEX. Reply
ungya .......meaning father of all Reply
my native names meany welll.. i nn fit spell them self.. Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 17-02-2010 11:04 AM so waa come mean wetin na? tursday
My native name is AYANBANKE. AYAN is a name attached to the house of drummers, while BANKE means Help care for it. So if u join the two together u have AYANBANKE, which means Iam to be cared for Reply
Ogechukwu -- Gods time is the best Reply![]() ![]()
Yar' Adua meaning praying for goodhealth and not power Reply
Chinyere: It means God's gift.. I think. Reply
Amaechi.............meaning who knows tomorrow ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
Oluwakemi......Meaning, the Lord pampers me. Reply
KEHINDE = 2nd to come (twins) ReplyOLAMIDE = My wealth has come AYOBAMIDELE = Joy accompany me home ABENI = we asked for her, now she here/now shes ours
CHINWE = GOD OWNS ReplyCHINWENDU = GOD OWNS LIFE ![]()
chukwudi...Goddey,God exist Reply