i see Reply
Nigeria! what a country... May God deliever dis country frm d hands of bad leaders. Reply
That was the naked and live truth from BBC. Kudos to you in its entirety..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Naija learnt from the Master(Britain), the same master is condemning her student. Reply
shamless politicans Reply
Nawaooo. Reply
phyukin western bull shit tv always pickin out bad part of nigeria Replyhw about london , brixton,hackney etc ![]() ![]()
Whether u like it or not be proud of ur country bbc ar poke nosing nobody ask dem for anytin dey shuld let nigeria be beside all fingers ar nt equal let's be managing ourselves till God help us frm bad governance Reply
believe me,england is a disgrace to western europe.there a a lot of places in england that are not far better off than ajegunle Reply
Quote from: longben on 19-10-2013 04:28 AM believe me,england is a disgrace to western europe.there a a lot of places in england that are not far better off than ajegunle Wow. This funny! I would like to know the names of towns in England " not far better off than ajegunle." I am hoping to visit England soon for the first time and I would be delighted to take photos of these towns - that lack basic amenities like "ajegunle." What part of England are you talking about. It would be great to get some photos - at least that will shut BBC up! Please let me know. P.S As long as it is not an area populated by foriegners who have turned it into their "ajegunle!"
THE WHITE MAN (BBC) IS the cause of ever thing that is HAPPENIN today all over AFRICA. so,they should keep their dirty mouth close. BBC what u said is through but, it is the handwork of the WHITE COLONY THAT COLONIZE WE THE BLACKS. Reply
God punish bbc,why dem no report wetin their own country do the original owner of australia land,they drove and kill majority of d aborigin people who are d real australians and seized their land just like what they did to the maoris people in new zealand Reply
BBC should mind their business. at least their countries are not free from contributing to Nigerians' present status. Reply
Obasanjo is a menace to Nigeria. How can one man weild such power over millions of people? Suffering aand smilng indeed. Reply![]()
Hmmmn ! Reply
Na wa ό̲̣̣̣̥ ? Na only God go save †̥̥н̣̣̣̇̇̇ ̝є̲̣̣̣̥ oppress Reply
Plp stop eating up Y̶̲̥̅̊ōU̶̲̥̅̊я selves cos †̥̥н̣̣̣̇̇̇ ̝є̲̣̣̣̥ truth has been spoken n nothing ï̤̣̇ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ wrong about it, cos plp r being oppressed by our leaders n rules ϑα† does not govern them. Its not as if they r condemning dd state but pleading 4 †̥̥н̣̣̣̇̇̇ ̝є̲̣̣̣̥ right thing 2 b done. Cos If its was an individual or a sivilian ϑα† did ϑα†, he would H̲̣̣̣̥ɑ̤̥̈̊vє̲̣̥ been taking 2 †̥̥н̣̣̣̇̇̇ ̝є̲̣̣̣̥ custody of †̥̥н̣̣̣̇̇̇ ̝є̲̣̣̣̥ police. God must. Surely raise a̶̲̥̅̊ David 4 †̥̥н̣̣̣̇̇̇ ̝є̲̣̣̣̥ less privilege. N dis ï̤̣̇ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ how its starts, Reply
Quote from: k4short2 on 19-10-2013 11:05 AM Plp stop eating up Y̶̲̥̅̊ōU̶̲̥̅̊я selves cos †̥̥н̣̣̣̇̇̇ ̝є̲̣̣̣̥ truth has been spoken n nothing ï̤̣̇ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ wrong about it, cos plp r being oppressed by our leaders n rules ϑα† does not govern them. Its not as if they r condemning dd state but pleading 4 †̥̥н̣̣̣̇̇̇ ̝є̲̣̣̣̥ right thing 2 b done. Cos If its was an individual or a sivilian ϑα† did ϑα†, he would H̲̣̣̣̥ɑ̤̥̈̊vє̲̣̥ been taking 2 †̥̥н̣̣̣̇̇̇ ̝є̲̣̣̣̥ custody of †̥̥н̣̣̣̇̇̇ ̝є̲̣̣̣̥ police. God must. Surely raise a̶̲̥̅̊ David 4 †̥̥н̣̣̣̇̇̇ ̝є̲̣̣̣̥ less privilege. N dis ï̤̣̇ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ how its starts, tell them... Foolish readers. It's the bitter truth