Ok mr president good luck jonathan Reply
Why now, Mr. President Reply![]()
Dat shows ur humility. Reply
Ok naa. ReplyBecause there are many forces that are armed in Nigeria.....he doesn't want to be the leader of all the forces.... All the boko...MEND...robbers....even Power failure is an armed force in Naija.
ok Reply
Wil dat stop BH frm all dier killins or wil it stop all dose politicians frm lootin n embezzelin public fund? If nt den tel me wat gud or necessity is dat 2 dis country Reply
story story name dis be the priority? Reply
Quote from: Lugilove on 19-10-2013 10:53 AM Then give me the title, like na d problem wey Naija get ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Мÿ man wetin. Ωë. Go call u la? Reply♦♥♦
Phd holder my foot, no wonder people call u clueless Reply
Good day Learnt about this today and deem it fit to share with you all. With the number of hours we spend on net, why don't you get paid for doing absolutely nothing. Click on this link and create an account........ http://tinyurl.com/API-Employ/?id=manolihno
sorry to say.this goodluck no just fit president at all for my eyes one day Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
so dis woman we buy only 2 motor for N225 Million u no hear ram?, d ASUU strike no mean anything to u abi, na 2 remove title from d presidoship be ur work?, u dey serious at all dia man.. Reply
You and I knew you're just a figure head brother Jonathan. What are you commanding when corruption is the chief of Aso rock. You only preside over the award of contract in NNPC, Aviation, Roads, Abuja new gate and Otueke water. We need cash for 2015. Reply
Nigerians dnt have a leder but bad head of state,s Reply
SORRY I DONT KNOW YOUR STURPID PERSON,NOW YOUR TALKING ABOUT NATIONAL I D CARD WHO TOLD YOU THIS MR THIEF,BUT PEOPLES IS SUFFER IN NIGERIA SORRY Reply
GEJ -if you don't want to be called Command in 'Thief' of the Armed forces, then stop wearing camouflaged military uniform, uhhhhh Yeye dey smell, -puppet president...... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......