RESULT. ReplyNEXT?
Now she can buy Nissan thubdara and let tje thunder continue to fire them useless government Reply
Its abt time Reply
ALWAYS CORRUPTION PROBLEMS IN NIGERIA.. NO CHANGE EVEN IF WE CHANGE GOVERMENT NOW IT WELL STILL BE THE SAME,, ONE OF THE REASON IS THE WAY OUR PEOPLE THINK,, THEY ALWAYS CLAP FOR WHO IS WINNING EVEN IF THAT PERSON IS WINNING BY CORRUPT WAY OR BY 4 1 9,, TAKE THOESE OF US WHO LIVE IN EUROPE FOR EXAMPLE PEOPLE BACK HOME DOINT CARE OF WHAT YOU RE DOING HERE ALL THEY CARE ABOUT IS IF YOU RE MAKING IT,, THIS IS THE ROOT OF OUR PROBLEM,, IF WE HAVE TO PUT CORRUPTION TO A DEATH BED ,, WE MUST HAVE TO CHANGE OUR MIND SET FIRST,,, Reply
This money they sqandered on her, buying her cars worth $1.6m (N225 Million), can be channeled to repairing, fixing, and maintaining our planes, to reduce the plane crashes in Nigeria. Instead, one person is using it just for cars. How much will she now spend for her housing, clothing etc? Imagine the lives wasting constantly in plane crashes, yet some people are swallowing the money that would have been used to set good standards in our airspace. ReplyMay God help us ion this NIGERIA
Who cares Reply
ok Reply
PLEASE MY PEOPLE NIGERIA WE HAVE TO TEMPER JUSTICE WITH MERCY FOR THE BETTERMENT OF OUR COUNTRY Reply
how she going to buy contact lenses and other fashion stuff if you sack her.....she wont be able to change Brazilian hair.....na wa oooo Reply
See how Gov't officials are carting away our money, yet GEJ - Mr. President will open his mouth saying there is no money to implement 2009 FG/ASUU agreement; no money to revamp our universities; keeping our universities closed for months. SHAME! Reply
yawa don gas be that. Reply
wait, u mean she is begging patience to save her job chai Reply
i do sincerely hope the president takes action on this. but most times, due to similar incidents like this in the past, one would be left to wonder if actually he would take any action. in saner climes, this minister would have lost her job as soon as the scandal was in the open. but in this part of the world, corrupt public officers would do whatever it takes to stick to power even with mounting allegations of corruption against them. Make God just they help us for this country. Reply
Make sure say this sack of a thing no be for mouth oo Reply
http://bit.ly/1fQ7RcM Reply
Stupid greedy woman Reply
Reckless and Absurd Indeed Reply
Oya na Reply2.0.