I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
senegal! Reply
Nigeria, definitely Reply![]()
My personal person... Naija babes fine.. BUT Na ETHIOPIA sure pass .. i envy those beautiful damsels ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Nigeria Reply
Ethiopia for face, Senegambia for shape. Sorry my Nigerian sisters but this is the reality Reply
faggot for sayin dat..9ja gurls rocks Reply
aah!! I wish i could go around d world so i cn gv a rgt answer, anywer, D beautiful 1's neva yet brn bt i apreciat nigger babz 4 dia finest jaree!!! Reply
No doubt, NIGERIA....our gals gat the sexy shape any man will wanna crush on Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Saudi Arabia. Reply
Brazil Reply
ethopian girls have the prettiest faces in d world.but poor shapes with flat bomboms. Reply
all women are beautiful but zimbabwean women take the cup naturally endowed...ask your nigerian brothers they cant leave us alone Reply
Naija of course. Duh! Reply
Stupid post Reply
POSTER CHECK YOUR STATISTICS PROPERLY. RUSSIA, USA, UKRAINE, ARABS, VENAZUELA ARE MISSING. THESE COUNTRIES HAVE PRETTY GIRLS. Reply
brazil ooooh.. Reply
naija carry last.. Reply