do not add sex inside love because you do not sex what and whom you love....
phyuk even me Reply
must they always ask her about iyanya Reply
Poster dis no concern us Reply
ur mata self,e taya me oo Reply
yvonne nelson...i hv yur medicine Reply
Na so Nigerians guys d swt u Reply
Leave this guy alone abeg Reply
so guys don finish 4 ghana abi? Reply
ok Reply
NdI Ara Reply
Hmmmm tell us more Replycheck out 9ja2talk.blogspot.com for well detailed tips on starting up any kind of business in nigeria
I see this video as nothing more than cheap arranged self-advertisement cum come-and-get-me call to mainly Ice Prince and indirectly beaming the green light still on Iyanya. My take sha. Reply
hmmmm Reply
Yvonne, go and do something better with ur life, and besides, Iyanya is never a great musician or singer yet, he's still have a long way to go, we have great musicians in Nigeria, and Iyanya is not among them Reply
Yvone nelson, I really love you Reply
oh please yvonne --take your time dont rush into anything you'll regret later........WORD Reply
Ok nice Reply
Quote from: beneno on 4-11-2013 11:02 PM there are differend types of love,i dosent mean u must go to bed with every body u love,or any other thing must be attached to it.wake up guys which one is "wake up guys" abi na only naijapals you dey read? You never hear say she don go out with the 2 musicians? I like Yvonne Nelson as an actress cos she's very good at it but she's constantly over exposing herself wrongly in terms of relationship, I think she's giving too much to guys without receiving, sometimes she sound so frustrated and always in a desperate need to have a man that will walk her to the alter, she should soft pedals and close whatever that's in between her tighs and wait for the right man to come, donating her "waitin call" to this younger guys especially musicians will continue to frustrate her, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()