Can men stop double dating? (Page 8)

Date: 21-07-2009 8:14 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Nellygold:2 love is 2 heal...
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13
- Rify at 22-07-2009 11:12 PM (14 years ago)
ask am oooh

Posted: at 22-07-2009 11:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 22-07-2009 11:39 PM (14 years ago)
Make l no just talk

Posted: at 22-07-2009 11:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Recoverd at 22-07-2009 11:44 PM (14 years ago)
U cnt stop all men. Majority does bt som dont. E dey their blood, unles they turn 60 or 70
Posted: at 22-07-2009 11:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 23-07-2009 03:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on 22-07-2009 08:33 AM
when the ladies are ready to change then we will change too.

this guy baaad. . .   Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 23-07-2009 03:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 23-07-2009 09:52 AM (14 years ago)
men have double vision

Posted: at 23-07-2009 09:52 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 23-07-2009 10:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 22-07-2009 03:40 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-07-2009 03:35 PM
Quote from: mazi on 22-07-2009 02:10 PM
it is very important dat any married person respects dat vow...
adultery is wot d oracle cant stand or tolerate...i abhor it

Gbam!!! l support you papa Grin

hmmmm  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
as of 2day....i ......
i can make an exception wit u Tongue Tongue Grin
Posted: at 23-07-2009 10:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 23-07-2009 10:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 23-07-2009 09:52 AM
men have double vision
dey c one tin twice?
Posted: at 23-07-2009 10:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 23-07-2009 10:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nellygold on 21-07-2009 08:14 PM
What can the ladies do, to stop their men (esp. our black men) from double dating/flirting: Men what should we do?! lol.

Find out what he wants and what he needs (two different things) and learn how to control it with the laws of economics esp supply and demand. Better still, make him feel no one can give it to him as sufficently as U do and still feel good doing so Urself (Monopoly). Every man wants to feel like THE KING somewhere... Make where Ur man feels like a king and a willing servant Ur heart. He aint going no where, not unless he's just a no good jerk in the core of his nature or a really confused boy trapped in a mans body.

2. Continue to build Urself, dont get comfortable being who he loves and cant get enuf of, get comfortable being the best on the market that appeals to his tastes... Woman are usually more flexible than men are. tap into that innate flexibility which applies to U in every way and make good of it. I liked a Merc E300 90's version (V-Boot) for a while but I wouldnt buy it now cos theres are better Merc E-class' E55 for me to get more thrills from.
A man want to be kept up to date and be distinguished in his taste in everything. Once again, satisfaction.

3... Brb
Posted: at 23-07-2009 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 23-07-2009 10:38 AM (14 years ago)
the list goes on actually and I can talk and talk about what a woman can do till thine kingdom come and it wont solve the porblem cos in the long run it all boils down to choice. He's choices, and those depend on his values which are built over time. So to avoid the trauma of living with a man who just doesnt see anything wrong with not being able to control his desires, just find out early what his values are before U consider comitting to him otherwise leave with it till if God wills He changes. There are possiblities God won't will sha, esp if Ur blindness and foolish hope of changing him would benefit others by helping them to make the right decision later more than it would beneift just U having what U want. My thots anyway.
Posted: at 23-07-2009 10:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 23-07-2009 10:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 23-07-2009 10:20 AM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 22-07-2009 03:40 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-07-2009 03:35 PM
Quote from: mazi on 22-07-2009 02:10 PM
it is very important dat any married person respects dat vow...
adultery is wot d oracle cant stand or tolerate...i abhor it

Gbam!!! l support you papa Grin

hmmmm  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
as of 2day....i ......
i can make an exception wit u Tongue Tongue Grin

lol mazi.....i gave u no choice....r u sure its an "exception"? Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 23-07-2009 10:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellygold at 23-07-2009 11:08 AM (14 years ago)
 posted : Today at 10:33:52 AM
« posted : Today at 10:38:49 AM »
from onchedu.

But can he also make d woman to feel like d queet?
Posted: at 23-07-2009 11:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sampamdemmie at 23-07-2009 11:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nellygold on 22-07-2009 10:12 PM
Which Nature??

l guess it's in a Woman's nature to Play Sex Games with a man's mind then, cos All yu think of is how to seduce us for yur selfish needs.

I guess u must be crazy, who d hell do u think u r !!? when saying us just minus urself 'cos u r minus one, (-1) dat's wat u r, since u don't know how to talk to people: N when eva u c my cooments just pass, did u saw ur name in d comment above? look at who's talking abt selfisness, well l reserve my comment for now  Angry

@Nellygold, why do u take this comment so personal and to be sincere, from what kennee wrote, he was actually not referring to u, he usually did participated well in giving suggestion which i knew well, he is not part of those that do give insulting responses. He was only trying to tell u why we guys go ahead to double date simply bcos of those attractions implemented by ladies which fascinate our sense organ towards ladies.

So pls do take it as fun and play around with it we can be more useful to ourself even outside NP.Com.
Posted: at 23-07-2009 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sampamdemmie at 23-07-2009 11:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 22-07-2009 11:06 PM
Quote from: lonelysnow on 22-07-2009 10:54 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 22-07-2009 10:43 PM
Quote from: lonelysnow on 22-07-2009 10:40 PM
Quote from: nellygold on 22-07-2009 10:36 PM
Can u just imagine d way he used his words, or maybe he think am fool, obviously he was just refering to me directly, now his trying to fool himself a second time, damn it!!! i think he should go n take his manners back where he kept them i:e if he has any b4
nelly pls is ok,  no need to be angry. some might even do worst and u just have to overlook some certain things and continue with ur post.

Lonely wetin yu dey talk?

D girl is Overreacting, dat's what yu should be telling her. l don get Enemy for here be4?
u read my line well....
 am saying she will expect worst things all she need to do is to overlook it. and beside she is new to the forum dats why she is thinking u are insulting her. we are all friends here no enemy.

Exactly what yu should be telling her

@kennee, It's okay guy just try n notice those that get angry easily on NP n try to avoid kasala. N mind u,  u actually acted maturely by not giving a worst responds. Also u know they are our pet just always try as much as possible to say sorry even while u re right cuz it goes a long way. U never can tell where both of u will meet again.
Posted: at 23-07-2009 11:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 23-07-2009 11:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nellygold on 23-07-2009 11:08 AM
posted : Today at 10:33:52 AM
« posted : Today at 10:38:49 AM »
from onchedu.

But can he also make d woman to feel like d queet?

Of course she can. What man of us wont like to pursue a new dream once the old is realised? And what honourable man among us wont like for the new dream and the new quest to be the old one being rediscoverd.

We all need to up our game when its time. Learn and grow. Evolve without losing base character and values. adapt and stay attractive. Dont confuse fantasy with reality. Reality is home. Fantasy is where we go on vaccations.

Be like water in its formlessness yet retian its irreplaceable value and usefulness. Be a mystery that is discovered and suddenly becomes a new mystery. Be an interesting season that has series one can't get enuf of. No when to re-wrte Ur script to meet ur needs and fulfil Ur desires.

Be the latest item on the market. The newest gadget he just wants to own.

We all got to sow before we reap. no haste. there's just one life to live and after death the judgement. make the best of it. Atttract to urself satsfaction.
Posted: at 23-07-2009 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- nellygold at 23-07-2009 11:52 AM (14 years ago)
@ Nellygold why do u take this comment so personal and to be sincere, from what kennee wrote, he was actually not referring to u, he usually did participated well in giving suggestion which i knew well, he is not part of those that do give insulting responses. He was only trying to tell u why we guys go ahead to double date simply bcos of those attractions implemented by ladies which fascinate our sense organ towards ladies.

So pls do take it as fun and play around with it we can be more useful to ourself even outside NP.Com.

@ sampamdemmie  dis was y i .........: l guess it's in a Woman's nature to Play Sex Games with a man's mind then, cos All yu think of is how to seduce us for yur selfish needs, n he made a sort of comment on one of my post, dat was y i was like.........., but anyway dat's a pasted tence now, i appreciate ur effort thanx n keep it up, n 2 Kennee just forget all dat  Grin ok  Cheesy

@ ochendu ur reply was not bad anyway............
Posted: at 23-07-2009 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sampamdemmie at 23-07-2009 12:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nellygold on 23-07-2009 11:52 AM
@ Nellygold why do u take this comment so personal and to be sincere, from what kennee wrote, he was actually not referring to u, he usually did participated well in giving suggestion which i knew well, he is not part of those that do give insulting responses. He was only trying to tell u why we guys go ahead to double date simply bcos of those attractions implemented by ladies which fascinate our sense organ towards ladies.

@ sampamdemmie  dis was y i .........: l guess it's in a Woman's nature to Play Sex Games with a man's mind then, cos All yu think of is how to seduce us for yur selfish needs, n he made a sort of comment on one of my post, dat was y i was like.........., but anyway dat's a pasted tence now, i appreciate ur effort thanx n keep it up, n 2 Kennee just forget all dat  Grin ok  Cheesy

@ ochendu ur reply was not bad anyway............

@Nellygold, u are indeed welcome, i appreciate pple lyk . keep the real u up too.

Thanks Dear.
Posted: at 23-07-2009 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nellygold at 23-07-2009 12:11 PM (14 years ago)
u r welcome
Posted: at 23-07-2009 12:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrDon at 23-07-2009 12:23 PM (14 years ago)
keep him well satisfied, then your man will not double date
Posted: at 23-07-2009 12:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 23-07-2009 12:40 PM (14 years ago)
My reply was "... NOT BAD ANYWAY..." What's that supoosed to be a compliment? i think I've started feeling Ur man's pains already. If that's ur idea of a compliment I'd be tempted to cheat on U too, cos another girl would have just not have said anything and the smart kind would have stroked my ego. U think most guys would want to come to a woman that gives passive compliments?

PS: My name is not ochendu.
Posted: at 23-07-2009 12:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- nickd1 at 23-07-2009 01:40 PM (14 years ago)
yep, dey can nd it will take only the woman of their dreams to stop dem.
b4 she comes along i guess dey jus hav to keep on searchin...f u knw wat i mean.
Wink 
Posted: at 23-07-2009 01:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13

1. Edo Police Arrest 2 Women, 3 Girls Who Stripped Lady N@ked In Viral Video Over Alleged Phone

2. Embattled Rapper, Drake Gives Conditions For Quitting His Music Career

3. BIG 3 BEEF: Terry G Crowns Wizkid The Undisputed King Of Afrobeats

4. Chad Holds Presidential Election After 3 Years Of Military Rule

5. 'Burna Boy Approaches Music Bizz With Sense Of Order Despite Alleged Crazy Nature' – Baba Fryo

6. PIC: Aspiring Doctor Left Brain Dead After Friends Pushed Him Into Lake Knowing He Can't Swim

7. Five Kidnappers Who Reportedly Slept Off After Operation In Ondo Arrested

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

7. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

8. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

9. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)