temptation!!!...

....lets kiss jor...not like we haven't done it b4....

Quote from: Kennee on 22-07-2009 05:27 PM Heheheheheheehehehe Come and see Temptation temptation!!!... ![]() ![]() ....lets kiss jor...not like we haven't done it b4.... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-07-2009 05:28 PM Quote from: Kennee on 22-07-2009 05:27 PM Heheheheheheehehehe Come and see Temptation temptation!!!... ![]() ![]() ....lets kiss jor...not like we haven't done it b4.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 22-07-2009 05:34 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 22-07-2009 05:28 PM Quote from: Kennee on 22-07-2009 05:27 PM Heheheheheheehehehe Come and see Temptation temptation!!!... ![]() ![]() ....lets kiss jor...not like we haven't done it b4.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ha...i was there b4 na...ur wife is late...tell her i know what u like... ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
l'm not Happy ooo... Take note ReplyMake yu all go beg her for me ooo ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 22-07-2009 05:34 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 22-07-2009 05:28 PM Quote from: Kennee on 22-07-2009 05:27 PM Heheheheheheehehehe Come and see Temptation temptation!!!... ![]() ![]() ....lets kiss jor...not like we haven't done it b4.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
and who is that Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
hMMM ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
so boring Reply
Quote from: duron on 22-07-2009 01:07 PM If you have sincerely Apologized and have changed and Your Partner "forgives you" but always uses it against you, Who is wrong? Both of U. Saying sorry is one thing. Showing repentance and change is another. The partner that keeps bringing it up is being childish and if he/she keeps it up should be left for good. We're all human... we can err.
Quote from: temi07 on 22-07-2009 07:41 PM Quote from: Kennee on 22-07-2009 05:34 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 22-07-2009 05:28 PM Quote from: Kennee on 22-07-2009 05:27 PM Heheheheheheehehehe Come and see Temptation temptation!!!... ![]() ![]() ....lets kiss jor...not like we haven't done it b4.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
that's an act of forgiving without forgetting. . . the person who uses it against the other is wrong Reply
Quote from: duron on 22-07-2009 01:07 PM If you have sincerely Apologized and have changed and Your Partner "forgives you" but always uses it against you, Who is wrong? ur partner when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Hmm... puzzle solved ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
It's easy 2 4give, but 2 4get ...... Requires self control not 2 mention. Reply
People, watsup? I don show! Reply
a vague question Reply
Where u dey 6ince? Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 23-07-2009 03:33 PM Where u dey 6ince? No mind me jare. person yab me yesterday say wetin do my mouth dats y i run small. Or didnt u notice the change in picture?
Quote from: Kennee on 22-07-2009 09:58 PM Quote from: temi07 on 22-07-2009 07:41 PM Quote from: Kennee on 22-07-2009 05:34 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 22-07-2009 05:28 PM Quote from: Kennee on 22-07-2009 05:27 PM Heheheheheheehehehe Come and see Temptation temptation!!!... ![]() ![]() ....lets kiss jor...not like we haven't done it b4.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() forgive her...but don't forget her. *singing*..."when a woman's fed up"
Quote from: MrDon on 23-07-2009 03:33 PM a vague question What do you mean? ![]()